AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Wyoming Institute for Disabilities (WIND)
University of Wyoming
Department 4298
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
Main Phone:  307-766-2761
Main Fax:  307-766-2763
TTY:  307-766-2720
Main Email:

Annual Report: Wyoming Institute for Disabilities 2017 Annual Report

logo-Wyoming Institute for Disabilities
Download Wyoming Institute for Disabilities (WIND), Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
UCEDD Director Sandra Root-Elledge, M.A. 307-766-2764
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant Kayleigh Holmes 307-766-2995
Administrative Staff Kara Enyeart 307-766-2813
Director of Research and Evaluation Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464
Director, Community Education and Training Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003
ICAP David Heath, MPA 307-766-2609
Program Manager, Pre-Employment Transition Services Janean Forsyth Lefevre 307-766-2938
Project Coordinator, Assistant Cari Glantz 307-766-2977
Primary Activity Coordinators
Community Support David Heath, MPA 307-766-2609
Community Support Corey Jenkins, M.S. 307-766-2948
Community Support Terri Wofford, Master of Science Communication Disorders 307-766-2932
Cultural Diversity Michelle Jarman, PhD 307-766-5060
Data Ethan Dahl, Ph.D. 307-766-2853
Data Gisele Knopf 307-766-2051
Data Sarah Zlatkovic 307-766-2506
Distance Learning Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003
Distance Learning Corey Jenkins, M.S. 307-766-2948
Distance Learning Wendy Warren 307-766-2311
Information/Dissemination Betsy Bress, B.A. 307-766-2561
Research Ethan Dahl, Ph.D. 307-766-2853
Research Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464
Technical Assistance Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Janean Forsyth Lefevre 307-766-2938
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Gregory Ronco 307-766-6407
Training Director Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003
Training Director Michelle Jarman, PhD 307-766-5060
Community Education Director Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003
Research Director Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Shelby Kappler, B.A. 307-766-5770
Assistive Technology Ryan Rausch, MOT 307-766-6187
Psychology: Developmental Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464
Public Health Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003
Special Education Wendy Warren 307-766-2311
Speech-Language Pathology Terri Wofford, Master of Science Communication Disorders 307-766-2932
Specialty Resource Contacts
Assistive Technology Specialist Shelby Kappler, B.A. 307-766-5770
Community of Practice - Transition Sandy Hubert, MS 307-766-2935
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Accessible Education Materials (AEM), Wyoming Assistive Technology Resources (WATR) Shelby Kappler, B.A. 307-766-5770
Administrator of the Supports Intensity Scale (SIS). Christian. Carter, B.S. 307-766-4060
Coordinator, Wyoming Deaf-Blind Equipment Distribution Program Ryan Rausch, MOT 307-766-6187
Director of Disability Studies Minor Michelle Jarman, PhD 307-766-5060
Disability Studies Program Alison Quaggin Harkin, MA 307-766-2761
ICAP Assessments David Heath, MPA 307-766-2609
Project Coordinator Gregory Ronco 307-766-6407
Project Coordinator Assistant Morgan Melton, Bachelors of Science 307-766-2766
University of Wyoming ECHO Health Networks project coordinator Wyoming Telehealth Network coordinator Corey Jenkins, M.S. 307-766-2948
University of Wyoming ECHO Networks project coordinator Wendy Warren 307-766-2311
Wyoming Institute for Disabilities Research Associate II Sarah Zlatkovic 307-766-2506
Last updated: 05/28/2019 05:41 PM