AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Partners for Inclusive Communities
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
322 Main. Suite 501
Little Rock, AR 72201
Main Phone:  501-301-1100
Toll Free Number:  800-342-2923
Main Fax:  501-682-5423
TTY:  800-342-2923
Main Email:  partners@uark.edu
Website:  http://UofAPartners.uark.edu
UCEDD Program:
Partners for Inclusive Communities
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
322 Main, Suite 501
Little Rock, AR 72201
Main Phone:  501-301-1100
Toll Free Number:  800-342-2923
Main Fax:  501-374-2640
TTY:  800-342-2923
Main Email:  Partners@uark.edu
Website:  http://UofAPartners.uark.edu
Download Partners for Inclusive Communities, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
LEND Director Jill Fussell, MD 501-364-3866 fusselljillj@uams.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Jerry Alliston, PhD 601-266-5979 Jerry.Alliston@usm.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Arkansas Autism Partnership Specialist Renee Holmes, RN 501-871-2836 rmholmes@uark.edu
Autism Staff Linda Vanblaricom, M.S. 501-682-2158 lkvanbla@uark.edu
Business Manager Janice Cranford 501-301-1106 jmcranfo@uark.edu
Director, Arkansas Autism Resource & Outreach Center (AAROC) Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Program Director for Arkansas START Whitney Emerson, Master of Art inCounseling w/ Rehab Emphasis 479-970-0386 whitney@arkstart.org
Project Coordinator Glenda Aaron 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Whitney Emerson, Master of Art inCounseling w/ Rehab Emphasis 479-970-0386 whitney@arkstart.org
Adult Services Kylee Hansen, Rehabilitation Counseing 479-310-5345 kylee@arkstart.org
Adult Services Ginny Reding, MS 870-224-2099 reding@uark.edu
Clinical Services Whitney Emerson, Master of Art inCounseling w/ Rehab Emphasis 479-970-0386 whitney@arkstart.org
Community Support Whitney Emerson, Master of Art inCounseling w/ Rehab Emphasis 479-970-0386 whitney@arkstart.org
Community Support Kylee Hansen, Rehabilitation Counseing 479-310-5345 kylee@arkstart.org
Community Support Ann Patterson, MHSA 501-301-1115 cap009@uark.edu
Community Support Roberta Sick, MEd, CRC, LPC 501-682-9914 sick@uark.edu
Community Support Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Community Support Natilie Wooldridge, Bachelor of Science 870-818-7424 Natilie73@att.net
Cultural Diversity Tanya Miller-Witsell, B.A. 501-301-1113 tmillerw@uark.edu
Data Glenda Aaron 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Data Natilie Wooldridge, Bachelor of Science 870-818-7424 Natilie73@att.net
Early Intervention Renee Holmes, RN 501-871-2836 rmholmes@uark.edu
Early Intervention Ann Patterson, MHSA 501-301-1115 cap009@uark.edu
Early Intervention Brenda Reynolds, BA 501-982-1880 bkreynol@uark.edu
Early Intervention Linda Vanblaricom, M.S. 501-682-2158 lkvanbla@uark.edu
Information/Dissemination Glenda Aaron 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Information/Dissemination Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Parent/Consumer Michael Thornton 501-712-9088 mikethornton1971@gmail.com
Parent/Consumer Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Pediatric Services Renee Holmes, RN 501-871-2836 rmholmes@uark.edu
Person Centered Planning Whitney Emerson, Master of Art inCounseling w/ Rehab Emphasis 479-970-0386 whitney@arkstart.org
Person Centered Planning Kylee Hansen, Rehabilitation Counseing 479-310-5345 kylee@arkstart.org
Person Centered Planning Valencia Hardy 501-301-1100 vhardy@uark.edu
Person Centered Planning Alejandro Ortiz 501-712-7869 ao003@uark.edu
Person Centered Planning Ann Patterson, MHSA 501-301-1115 cap009@uark.edu
Technical Assistance Roberta Sick, MEd, CRC, LPC 501-682-9914 sick@uark.edu
Technical Assistance Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Training Director David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Pat Highley, MS 501-569-3155 highleypatricia@uams.edu
Family Faculty Natilie Wooldridge, Bachelor of Science 870-818-7424 Natilie73@att.net
Genetics Tiffany Lepard Tassin, MS, CGC 501-526-7707 tlepard@uams.edu
Genetics Bradley Schaefer, MD 501-364-2971 schaefergb@uams.edu
Health Administration Michael Morris, PhD, MPH, MPA 501-526-6693 memorris@uams.edu
Nursing Ralph Vogel 501-686-5374 vogelralphj@uams.edu
Nutrition Tina Maddox, PhD 501-686-5714 tcrook@uams.edu
Occupational Therapy Tina Mankey, EdD 501-450-5565 tinam@uca.edu
Parent/Family Resources Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jill Fussell, MD 501-364-3866 fusselljillj@uams.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jill James, PhD 501-364-4665 jamesjill@uams.edu
Physical Therapy Margaret McGee, PhD 501-450-5553 mmcgee@uca.edu
Psychology Mark Edwards, PhD 501-320-4354 edwardsmark@uams.edu
Public Health Whitney Emerson, Master of Art inCounseling w/ Rehab Emphasis 479-970-0386 whitney@arkstart.org
Social Work David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Social Work Vanessa Krause, LMSW 501-912-4760 vanessas@uark.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Greg Robinson, Ph.D. 501-683-7307 gcrobinson@ualr.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Greg Robinson, PhD 501-569-3155 grobinson@ualr.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders Practice and Implementation Center Nutrition Is for Everyone Self-Advocacy Development Network David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
 
Last updated: 08/28/2018 11:22 AM