AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities at the UC Davis MIND Institute
UC Davis Health System
2825 50th Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
Main Phone:  916-703-0439
Main Fax:  916-703-0243
Main Email:  hs-ddcenter@ucdavis.edu
Website:  http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/ddcenter/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/UCDMIND/


Annual Report: Five Year Report

CEDD Logo
LEND Program:
The Northern CA LEND Project
University California Davis
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
MIND Institute
2825 50th Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
Main Phone:  916-703-0264
Main Fax:  916-703-0244
Website:  http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/mindinstitute/education/lend/
Download Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities at the UC Davis MIND Institute, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Robin Hansen, MD 916-703-0235 rlhansen@ucdavis.edu
LEND Director Sally J. Rogers, PhD 916-703-0264 sjrogers@ucdavis.edu
Co-LEND Director Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Lori Llewelyn, MPP 916-703-0233 lallewelyn@ucdavis.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
LEND Program Director Kelly Heung, Ph.D. 916-703-0447 kaheung@ucdavis.edu
LEND Training Director Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Kathleen Angkustsiri, MD 916-703-0278 kangkustsiri@ucdavis.edu
Community Support Maribel Hernandez 999-999-9999 belhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Community Support Catharine Mikitka, MA 916-703-0282 cmikitka@ucdavis.edu
Community Support Elizabeth Morgan, Ed.M. 916-703-0282 emorgan@ucdavis.edu
Community Support Patricia Schetter, MA 916-703-0227 plschetter@ucdavis.edu
Cultural Diversity Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Cultural Diversity Elizabeth Morgan, Ed.M. 916-703-0282 emorgan@ucdavis.edu
Cultural Diversity Angie Rivera, MA 916-703-0439 angbob@prodigy.net
Data Kelly Heung, Ph.D. 916-703-0447 kaheung@ucdavis.edu
Data Diane Larzelere, BA 916-703-0268 larzelere@ucdavis.edu
Early Intervention Elizabeth Morgan, Ed.M. 916-703-0282 emorgan@ucdavis.edu
Early Intervention Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Information/Dissemination Lori Llewelyn, MPP 916-703-0233 lallewelyn@ucdavis.edu
Person Centered Planning Steve Ruder, BA 916-703-0235 sruder@ucdavis.edu
Research Randi Hagerman, MD 916-703-0247 rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu
Research Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Steve Ruder, BA 916-703-0235 sruder@ucdavis.edu
Training Director Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Community Education Director Vanessa Avila-Pons, LMFT 916-703-0348 vmavilapons@ucdavis.edu
Community Education Director Robin Stewart, LCSW, Ed.M. 916-734-0484 rjstewart@ucdavis.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Elizabeth Morgan, Ed.M. 916-703-0282 emorgan@ucdavis.edu
Education Jean Gonsier-Gerdin, PhD 925-366-6246 jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
Education Peter Mundy, PhD 916-703-0310 pcmundy@ucdavis.edu
Family Faculty Chioko Grevious, MPH 916-764-8961 cjgrevious@ucdavis.edu
Genetics Katherine Rauen, MD 916-703-0382 rauen@ucdavis.edu
Nursing Dian Baker, PhD, MS, MSN, CPNP, RN 530-753-6822 dibaker@csus.edu
Pediatrics Robin Hansen, MD 916-703-0235 rlhansen@ucdavis.edu
Physical Therapy Katrin Mattern-Baxter, PT, DPT, PCS 916-278-5766 kbaxter@csus.edu
Psychology Meghan Miller, PhD 916-703-0217 mrhmiller@ucdavis.edu
Psychology Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Social Work Robin Stewart, LCSW, Ed.M. 916-734-0484 rjstewart@ucdavis.edu
Special Education Jean Gonsier-Gerdin, PhD 925-366-6246 jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
Special Education Robin Stewart, LCSW, Ed.M. 916-734-0484 rjstewart@ucdavis.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Heather Thompson, PhD CCC-SLP 916-278-6654 heather.thompson@csus.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Associated LEND faculty member, Leadership Development Gene Crumley, M.Div. 530-400-5056 cecrumley@ucdavis.edu
Director, MIND Institute Leonard Abbeduto, PhD 916-703-0234 ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu
Latino Outreach Maribel Hernandez 999-999-9999 belhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
22q11.2 Deletion Syndrome Research Programs Tony Simon, PhD 916-703-0407 tjsimon@ucdavis.edu
ADHD Programs Faye Dixon, PhD 916-703-0265 fdixon@ucdavis.edu
ADHD Programs Julie Schweitzer, PhD 916-703-0450 jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu
Community Outreach Terri Contenti 916-703-0289 tcontenti@ucdavis.edu
Early Start Denver Model Project Sally J. Rogers, PhD 916-703-0264 sjrogers@ucdavis.edu
Feeding Clinic Mary Beth Steinfeld, MD 916-703-0271 mbsteinfeld@ucdavis.edu
Fragile X Research Programs Randi Hagerman, MD 916-703-0247 rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu
Healthy Minds Clinic (22q) Kathleen Angkustsiri, MD 916-703-0278 kangkustsiri@ucdavis.edu
Learning Disorders Program Ingrid Leckliter, PhD 916-703-0255 inleckliter@ucdavis.edu
Psychology Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Social Skills Clinic Marjorie Solomon, PhD 916-703-0336 marsolomon@ucdavis.edu
 
Last updated: 03/26/2019 12:27 PM