AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
711 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Main Phone:  901-448-6511
Toll Free Number:  888-572-2249
Main Fax:  901-448-7097
TTY:  901-448-4677
Website:  http://www.uthsc.edu/bcdd/


Annual Report: Informational Flyer

Boling Center Logo
Download Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Bruce Keisling, Ph.D. 901-448-6512 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
LEND Director Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6512 twhitak1@uthsc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Associate Director Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Program Director, COE and PCIT Clinic Melissa Hoffman, PhD 901-448-4770 mhoffman@uthsc.edu
Program Director, Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Training Director Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Community Support Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, DPT,C/NDT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Data Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Distance Learning Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Early Intervention Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Information/Dissemination Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Person Centered Planning Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Research Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Technical Assistance Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Aaron Kohring, MS 865-974-4109 akohring@utk.edu
Community Education Director Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Medical Director Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6512 twhitak1@uthsc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-7092 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
Education Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Family Faculty Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Genetics Jewell Ward, MD, PhD 901-448-6594 jward@uthsc.edu
Medicine Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6512 twhitak1@uthsc.edu
Nursing Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Nutrition Lee Wallace, EdD, RDN, LDN, FAND 901-448-6451 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Occupational Therapy Anita Mitchell, PhD, OTR 901-448-8393 amitche5@uthsc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Pediatrics Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6512 twhitak1@uthsc.edu
Physical Therapy Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, DPT,C/NDT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Psychiatry Melissa Hoffman, PhD 901-448-4770 mhoffman@uthsc.edu
Psychology Phil Norfolk, PhD, BCBA 901-448-6512 pnorfolk@uthsc.edu
Psychology: Developmental Phil Norfolk, PhD, BCBA 901-448-6512 pnorfolk@uthsc.edu
Public Health Belinda Hardy, LCSW, MPA 901-448-6669 btate@uthsc.edu
Social Work Shana Crispin, LMSW 901-448-6598 scrispi1@uthsc.edu
Social Work Chanda Dunn, LCSW 901-448-6670 cdunn19@uthsc.edu
Special Education Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Karen Hudson, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6562 khudson@uthsc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
CDC Act Early Ambassador to Tennessee UTHSC College of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, Developmental Pediatrics DIvision Chief Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6512 twhitak1@uthsc.edu
Employment Consultant Crystal Bishop 865-974-4109 cgodwin1@utk.edu
Employment Consultant Tammy LaPoint-O'Brien, MEd 615-741-0327 tslo@utk.edu
Employment Consultant Mike Sass 865-594-6720 mikesass@utk.edu
Employment Consultant Tashara Tolbert 865-974-4109 ttolbert@utk.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism Laboratory Samuel Kundeti, BS, MT 901-448-6675 skundeti@uthsc.edu
Nutrition for Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Lee Wallace, EdD, RDN, LDN, FAND 901-448-6451 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Patient Accounts Specialist Shauna Morgan, CPS 901-448-6511 tmorgan6@uthsc.edu
Professional Development and Employment Aaron Kohring, MS 865-974-4109 akohring@utk.edu
Sibling Support Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Social Work services Shana Crispin, LMSW 901-448-6598 scrispi1@uthsc.edu
Spanish Interpreter Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, DPT,C/NDT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Transition and Self-Determination Consultant Melvin Jackson, MPS, MAT 901-448-1783 mjacks63@utk.edu
Trauma Groups for Incarcerated Individuals Chanda Dunn, LCSW 901-448-6670 cdunn19@uthsc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ABA clinic
Psychology clinic
Phil Norfolk, PhD, BCBA 901-448-6512 pnorfolk@uthsc.edu
Audiology Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-7092 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
CANDLE study
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program
Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Crystal Bishop 865-974-4109 cgodwin1@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Stephanie Cowherd, BS 865-974-4109 scowherd@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) David Fields 865-974-4109 dfields@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Melvin Jackson, MPS, MAT 901-448-1783 mjacks63@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Catherine Orem 865-974-4109 morem@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Mike Sass 865-594-6720 mikesass@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Teresa Smith, BBA 423-434-6989 teresas@utk.edu
Center for Literacy, Education, and Employment (CLEE) Tashara Tolbert 865-974-4109 ttolbert@utk.edu
Center of Excellence for Children in State Custody (COE) Lisa Asbill, PhD 901-448-4770 lasbill@uthsc.edu
Center of Excellence for Children in State Custody (COE) Melissa Hoffman, PhD 901-448-4770 mhoffman@uthsc.edu
Center of Excellence for Children in State Custody (COE)
Attachment, Self-Regulation, and Competency (ARC) Learning Collaborative
Melissa James, MSW 901-448-6531 mjames26@uthsc.edu
Developmental Pediatrics Clinic Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6512 twhitak1@uthsc.edu
Developmental Pediatrics Clinic
Feeding/Swallowing Clinic
Infant/Toddler Clinic
Latino Developmental Pediatrics Clinic
Spina Bifida Clinic
Debra Hanna, MD 901-448-6512 dhanna@uthsc.edu
Developmental Pediatrics Clinic
Infant/Toddler Clinic
Ron Espinal, MD 901-448-6512 Respinal@uthsc.edu
Developmental Pediatrics Clinic
Tuberous Sclerosis Complex (TSC) Clinic
Tanjala Gipson, MD 901-448-6512 tgipson@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Katie O'Bar, MS, RD, LDN 901-448-6523 kobar@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Lee Wallace, EdD, RDN, LDN, FAND 901-448-6451 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Jewell Ward, MD, PhD 901-448-6594 jward@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic
Project ENRICH Supported Parenting
Shana Crispin, LMSW 901-448-6598 scrispi1@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism Laboratory Samuel Kundeti, BS, MT 901-448-6675 skundeti@uthsc.edu
Latino Developmental Pediatric Clinic
Camino Seguro West
LUCES
Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, DPT,C/NDT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Project DOCC
Family Mentorship
Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Psychology Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6567 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Psychology clinic Colby Taylor, PhD 901-448-6512 ctayl112@uthsc.edu
Scottish Rite Childhood Language Disorders Clinic Karen Hudson, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6562 khudson@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Laura English, MSSW 901-448-3926 ldaniel1@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Rhonda Ferguson, BPS 901-448-6511 rfergus8@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Dawana Guice 901-448-3322 dguice@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Rodney Johnson, BA 901-448-3324 rjohns61@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Keyshanna Payne, AS 901-448-3323 kpayne21@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Detris Whitten, MSW 901-448-3324 dwhitte1@uthsc.edu
Support Staff Sheree Barden, RN 901-448-6512 sbarden@uthsc.edu
Support Staff Sandra Hauser 901-448-6589 slincoln@uthsc.edu
Support Staff Levader Jones 901-448-6579 ljones41@uthsc.edu
Support Staff Nivea Wilson 901-448-6908 nwilso34@uthsc.edu
 
Last updated: 06/25/2019 08:14 AM