AUCD Network Directory

LEND Program:
Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental and Related Disabilities
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Main Phone:  443-923-9400
Main Fax:  443-923-9405
TTY:  443-923-2645
Website:  http://www.kennedykrieger.org
Download Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental and Related Disabilities, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Maureen van Stone, Esq., MS 443-923-4416 vanstone@kennedykrieger.org
LEND Director Bruce Shapiro, MD 443-923-9136 shapiro@kennedykrieger.org
Associate LEND Director Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Coordinator Tylea Powell, BS 443-923-9554 powellt@kennedykrieger.org
Business Operations Manager Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
LEND Director Bruce Shapiro, MD 443-923-9136 shapiro@kennedykrieger.org
Manager, Training Administration Dianna Petrovia 443-923-9187 PetroviaD@kennedykrieger.org
Program Coordinator for MCDD Data Systems Megan Reed, MS 443-923-9568 reed@kennedykrieger.org
Program Director for Training Mirian Ofonedu, PhD., MSW, LCSW-C 443-923-9592 Ofonedu@kennedykrieger.org
Program Director, People On the Go, Self-Advocacy Ken Capone 443-923-9593 caponek@kennedykrieger.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
Clinical Services Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Clinical Services Patricia Miller 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Community Support Patricia Miller 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Community Support Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
Cultural Diversity Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Cultural Diversity Harolyn Belcher, M.D., MHS 443-923-3258 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Data Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Data Cresencio De Leon (LEND) 443-923-7980 deleonc@kennedykrieger.org
Data Patricia Miller 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Data Dianna Petrovia 443-923-9187 PetroviaD@kennedykrieger.org
Data Megan Reed, MS 443-923-9568 reed@kennedykrieger.org
Distance Learning Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Early Intervention Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Early Intervention Patricia Miller 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Information/Dissemination Jennifer Jones, BA 443-923-2794 JonesJe@kennedykrieger.org
Information/Dissemination Patricia Miller 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Parent/Consumer Ken Capone 443-923-9593 caponek@kennedykrieger.org
Pediatric Services Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Research Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Technical Assistance Mirian Ofonedu, PhD., MSW, LCSW-C 443-923-9592 Ofonedu@kennedykrieger.org
Technical Assistance Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
Training Director Mirian Ofonedu, PhD., MSW, LCSW-C 443-923-9592 Ofonedu@kennedykrieger.org
Discipline Coordinators
Genetics Lisa Kratz, Ph.D 443-924-1405 Kratz@kennedykrieger.org
Health Administration Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
Health Administration Lana Warren, EdD, OTL 443-923-9312 warrenl@kennedykrieger.org
Neurology Michael Johnston, MD 443-923-9315 johnston@kennedykrieger.org
Nursing Tami Swearingen, BSN, MAS 443-923-9430 Swearingen@kennedykrieger.org
Nutrition Patricia Miller 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Occupational Therapy Kristin Stubbs, MS, OTR/L 443-923-9290 stubbs@kennedykrieger.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Harolyn Belcher, M.D., MHS 443-923-3258 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Mary L. Leppert, MB, BCh, BAO 443-923-3240 leppert@kennedykrieger.org
Physical Therapy Christopher Joseph, MS, PT 443-923-9288 josephC@kennedykrieger.org
Psychiatry: Child Elaine Tierney, MD 443-923-7620 tierney@kennedykrieger.org
Psychiatry: Child Roma Vasa, MD 443-923-2643 vasa@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Jennifer Crockett, Ph.D., BCBA 443-923-7481 crockettj@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Louis Hagopian, Ph.D. 443-923-2841 hagopian@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Patricia Kurtz, Ph.D. 443-923-2894 kurtz@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Mark Mahone, Ph.D 443-923-4446 mahone@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Mirian Ofonedu, PhD., MSW, LCSW-C 443-923-9592 Ofonedu@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Keith Slifer, Ph.D. 443-923-2946 slifer@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Beth Slomine, Ph.D. 443-923-2725 slomine@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology Rebecca Vaurio, Ph.D. 443-923-4479 vaurio@kennedykrieger.org
Psychology T. Andrew Zabel, Ph.D., ABPP 443-923-4477 zabela@kennedykrieger.org
Public Health Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Public Health Maureen van Stone, Esq., MS 443-923-4416 vanstone@kennedykrieger.org
Social Work Mary Coster, LCSW-C, C-ASWCM 443-923-2812 coster@kennedykrieger.org
Social Work Mirian Ofonedu, PhD., MSW, LCSW-C 443-923-9592 Ofonedu@kennedykrieger.org
Special Education Robin Church, EdD 443-923-7831 churchr@kennedykrieger.org
Special Education Mallory Finn, JD 443-923-9571 FinnM@kennedykrieger.org
Special Education Alyssa Navarrete, JD 443-923-9555 navarrete@kennedykrieger.org
Special Education Maureen van Stone, Esq., MS 443-923-4416 vanstone@kennedykrieger.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Administrative Services Coordinator (PACT) Sandra Myers 443-923-9555 Myers@kennedykrieger.org
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (Clinical Director) Melanie Pinkett-Davis, MSW 443-923-7562 pinkett-davis@kennedykrieger.org
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (Director) Rebecca Landa, PhD 443-923-7551 landa@kennedykrieger.org
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (Medical Director) Deepa Menon, MBBS 443-923-7582 menon@kennedykrieger.org
Centers for Independent Living, Veterans and disability, Options Counseling Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
Director, IAN (Interactive Autism Network) Paul Lipkin, MD 443-923-9270 lipkin@kennedykrieger.org
Director, Interactive Autism Network Online Community Cheryl Cohen, MS 443-923-4146 cohenc@kennedykrieger.org
Medical legal partnership, special education law Alyssa Navarrete, JD 443-923-9555 navarrete@kennedykrieger.org
Medical-legal partnership, special education law Mallory Finn, JD 443-923-9571 FinnM@kennedykrieger.org
Mental health and disability Mental health and urban black youth Mirian Ofonedu, PhD., MSW, LCSW-C 443-923-9592 Ofonedu@kennedykrieger.org
NIRS Data Coordinator Cresencio De Leon (LEND) 443-923-7980 deleonc@kennedykrieger.org
Outpatient mental health and disabilities Daniel Hoover, PhD 443-923-5922 HooverD@kennedykrieger.org
Pediatric Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Frank Pidcock, M.D. 443-923-9440 pidcock@kennedykrieger.org
People On the Go (self-advocacy group) Ken Capone 443-923-9593 caponek@kennedykrieger.org
Program Coordinator, People on the Go (self-advocacy group) Tamara Goldsmith 443-923-9593 goldsmithta@kennedykrieger.org
Research Director, Interactive Autism Network Kiely Law, MD 443-923-4142 lawk@kennedykrieger.org
Resource Center Resource Finder Jennifer Jones, BA 443-923-2794 JonesJe@kennedykrieger.org
Self-advocate, self-advocacy training Mat Rice 443-923-9555 mcdd@kennedykrieger.org
Special Education Law, Medical-Legal Partnerships, Information Dissemination Maureen van Stone, Esq., MS 443-923-4416 vanstone@kennedykrieger.org
Special health care needs Nurse training Barbara Obst, B.S., M.S. 443-923-4562 obst@kennedykrieger.org
UCEDD data coordination, data system development and technical assistance Megan Reed, MS 443-923-9568 reed@kennedykrieger.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Director, IAN (Interactive Autism Network) Paul Lipkin, MD 443-923-9270 lipkin@kennedykrieger.org
Director, Project HEAL (Health, Education, Advocacy, and Law) Maureen van Stone, Esq., MS 443-923-4416 vanstone@kennedykrieger.org
Enhanced Options Counseling and Independent Living Christine Schoenberger, MHS 443-923-4130 schoenberger@kennedykrieger.org
IAN (Interactive Autism Network) Paul Law, MD, MS, MPH, FAAP 443-923-4140 lawp@kennedykrieger.org
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center Michael Cataldo, PhD 443-923-2855 cataldo@kennedykrieger.org
MCHC/RISE-UP (Maternal and Child Health Careers/Research Initiatives for Student Enhancement - Undergraduate Program); Dr. James A. Ferguson RISE Fellowship: Maternal and Child Health-Leadership Education Advocacy Research Network (MCH-LEARN) Harolyn Belcher, M.D., MHS 443-923-3258 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Medical legal partnership Project HEAL Mallory Finn, JD 443-923-9571 FinnM@kennedykrieger.org
Medical legal partnership Project HEAL Alyssa Navarrete, JD 443-923-9555 navarrete@kennedykrieger.org
Parents and Children Together (PACT) Sandra Myers 443-923-9555 Myers@kennedykrieger.org
People on the Go (self-advocacy group) Ken Capone 443-923-9593 caponek@kennedykrieger.org
People on the Go (self-advocacy group) Tamara Goldsmith 443-923-9593 goldsmithta@kennedykrieger.org
People on the Go (self-advocacy group) Mat Rice 443-923-9555 mcdd@kennedykrieger.org
Resource Finder- Information Dissemination Jennifer Jones, BA 443-923-2794 JonesJe@kennedykrieger.org
Specialized Health Needs Interagency Collaboration Barbara Obst, B.S., M.S. 443-923-4562 obst@kennedykrieger.org
 
Last updated: 01/07/2019 11:53 AM