AUCD Network Directory

LEND Program:
TIPS for Kids
University of Missouri-Columbia
Thompson Center for Autism and Neurodevelopmental Disorders
205 Portland Avenue
Columbia, MO 65201
Main Phone:  573-884-6052
Main Fax:  573-884-5200
Main Email:  moffittaj@health.missouri.edu
Website:  http://www.tips4kids.org/
Website 2:  http://www.ihd.umkc.edu/ProjectProfiles/6-LEND.pdf
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/TIPS4KidsMoLEND/
Download TIPS for Kids, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Acting UCEDD Director George Gotto, Ph.D. 816-235-5334 gottog@umkc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
ACED Director Nancy Carter 816-235-5678 carterne@umkc.edu
Associate Director for Program Development Tom McVeigh, M.S. 816-235-1750 mcveight@umkc.edu
Director of Individual Advocacy and Family Support Michelle Reynolds, Ph.D. 816/235-1759 reynoldsmc@umkc.edu
Senior Research Assistant Danielle Underwood 816-235-5359 underwoodd@umkc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Nancy Carter 816-235-5678 carterne@umkc.edu
Clinical Services Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Clinical Services Casey Clay, Ph.D. 573-884-6052 claycj@health.missouri.edu
Clinical Services Rose O'Donnell, Ph.D. 573-884-5062 ODonnellRM@health.missouri.edu
Clinical Services Melinda Odum, MSW, LCSW 573-808-1458 odumm@health.missouri.edu
Community Support Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Community Support Michelle Reynolds, Ph.D. 816/235-1759 reynoldsmc@umkc.edu
Cultural Diversity Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Distance Learning Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Early Intervention Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Early Intervention Danielle Chiang, Ph.D 816-235-6427 chiangd@umkc.edu
Early Intervention Casey Clay, Ph.D. 573-884-6052 claycj@health.missouri.edu
Early Intervention Kathryn Fuger, Ph.D. 816-235-5351 fugerk@umkc.edu
Exemplary Services Tom McVeigh, M.S. 816-235-1750 mcveight@umkc.edu
Exemplary Services Tom McVeigh, M.S. 816-235-1750 mcveight@umkc.edu
Information/Dissemination Tom McVeigh, M.S. 816-235-1750 mcveight@umkc.edu
Information/Dissemination Tom McVeigh, M.S. 816-235-1750 mcveight@umkc.edu
Pediatric Services Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Training Director Constance Brooks, PhD School Psychology 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Community Education Director Nancy Carter 816-235-5678 carterne@umkc.edu
Community Education Director George Gotto, Ph.D. 816-235-5334 gottog@umkc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Kathryn Fuger, Ph.D. 816-235-5351 fugerk@umkc.edu
Education R. Scott Laurent, Ph.D. (Disability Services) 816/235-5659 laurentr@umkc.edu
Education Janine Stichter 573-884-9157 stichterj@missouri.edu
Health Administration Julie Warm, Ph.D. (Business & Public Admin.) 816-235-5371 warmj@umkc.edu
Nursing Lora Lacey Haun, Ph.D. 816/235-1395 laceyl@umkc.edu
Occupational Therapy Lea Ann Lowery, OTD 573-884-2139 lowerylh@health.missouri.edu
Parent/Family Resources Alicia Curran, BS 573-882-0757 currana@health.missouri.edu
Parent/Family Resources Bill Dittemeyer, J.D. (Law/Civil Rights) 816/235-1770
Parent/Family Resources Mary Kisthardt, J.D. (Law) 816/235-2373 kisthardtm@umkc.edu
Parent/Family Resources James Sturgeon, Ph.D. (Economics/Social Scineces) 816/235-2837 sturgeonj@umkc.edu
Pediatrics Kristin Sohl, MD 573-884-7730 sohlk@health.missouri.edu
Physical Therapy Connie Blow 573-884-3472 blowc@health.missouri.edu
Psychology Rose O'Donnell, Ph.D. 573-884-5062 ODonnellRM@health.missouri.edu
Social Work Walter Kisthardt, Ph.D. 816/235-2203 kisthardtw@umkc.edu
Social Work Melinda Odum, MSW, LCSW 573-808-1458 odumm@health.missouri.edu
Social Work Kathy Siska, Ph.D. 816/235-6308 siskak@umkc.edu
Special Education Janine Stichter, PhD 573-884-9157 stichterj@missouri.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Ashleigh Boyd, MHS, CCC-SLP 573-875-9061 boyda@health.missouri.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Aging and Developmental Disability Coordinator Kelli Barton, Ph.D. 816-235-8845 bartonkn@umkc.edu
Faculty Mentor - ABA Casey Clay, Ph.D. 573-884-6052 claycj@health.missouri.edu
PBL Training Connie Blow 573-884-3472 blowc@health.missouri.edu
PBL Training Ashleigh Boyd, MHS, CCC-SLP 573-875-9061 boyda@health.missouri.edu
Senior Research Assistant Christy Miller, MA 816-235-5752 millerck@umkc.edu
Title V Director, Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services Martha Smith, MSN, RN, LNHA 573-751-6253 martha.smith@health.mo.gov
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Missouri Careers Network Sexual and Domestic Violence Prevention & Response (Safety First) Program Evaluation Tom McVeigh, M.S. 816-235-1750 mcveight@umkc.edu
Missouri Family-to-Family Director Michelle Reynolds, Ph.D. 816/235-1759 reynoldsmc@umkc.edu
Jenny Hatfield-Callen, B.A. 816-235-1763 hatfieldcallenj@umkc.edu
William Horn, M.P.A. 816-235-1756 hornw@umkc.edu
Jane St. John 800-773-8652 stjohnj@umkc.edu
 
Last updated: 06/07/2019 12:09 PM