UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
University of Kentucky University Center on Disability
Human Development Institute
Office of the Vice President for Research
University of Kentucky
126 Mineral Industries Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0051
Main Phone:  859-257-1714
Main Fax:  859-323-1901
TTY:  859-257-2903
Website:  http://www.hdi.uky.edu
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/ukhdi/


Annual Report: University of Kentucky Human Development Institute (PDF)

HDI Website Header Logo
Download University of Kentucky University Center on Disability, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Community Education Director Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Director of Evaluations Chithra Adams, Ph.D. 859-257-6687 chithra.adams@uky.edu
Director of Research and Development Malachy Bishop 859-323-5352 mbishop@uky.edu
Information Services Director Stephanie Meredith, MA 859-257-1714 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Training Director Elaine Eisenbaum, PhD, MSW 859-257-6086 eeisenbaum@uky.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Community Support Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Cultural Diversity Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Cultural Diversity Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Data Sherry Power 859-257-1779 sherry.power@uky.edu
Data Matt Renfroe, BA 859-257-4357 mrenf@uky.edu
Distance Learning Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Distance Learning Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Information/Dissemination Stephanie Meredith, MA 859-257-1714 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Research Malachy Bishop 859-323-5352 mbishop@uky.edu
Training Director Elaine Eisenbaum, PhD, MSW 859-257-6086 eeisenbaum@uky.edu
Training Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Community Education Director Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Research Director Malachy Bishop 859-323-5352 mbishop@uky.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Special Education Harold Kleinert, EdD 859-257-3045 hklein@uky.edu
Special Education Jeanna Mullins, BA 859-257-4356 jmullin@uky.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Alternate and Inclusive Assessment Jacqui Kearns, EdD 859-257-7672 Ext 80243 jkearns@uky.edu
Employment Katie Wolf Whaley, Masters 859-257-3586 kwolf@uky.edu
Institute Evaluator Chithra Adams, Ph.D. 859-257-1427 chithra.adams@uky.edu
Policy Analyst Supported Decision Making Laura Butler 859-257-0000 laura.smith2@uky.edu
Preservice Training Coordinator Walt Bower, PhD 859-257-3360 walt.bower@uky.edu
Rehabilitation Counseling Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Supported Employment Lori Norton 859-339-0730 Lori.norton@uky.edu
Transition Tony LoBianco, PhD 859-257-7379 tflobi1@uky.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Dartmouth Supported Employment Project Lori Norton 859-339-0730 Lori.norton@uky.edu
IDEA Data Center Mike Abell, Ph.D. 859-257-4356 mike.abell@uky.edu
Inclusive Large Scale Standards and Assessment Group (ILSSA)/ Kentucky Alternate Portfolio Jacqui Kearns, EdD 859-257-7672 Ext 80243 jkearns@uky.edu
KY National Core Indicators/ Developmental Disabilities Certificate Program/ Money Follows the Person/ College of Direct Support/ Driver Rehabilitation Program Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
National Center for Prenatal and Postnatal Down Syndrome Resources Harold Kleinert, EdD 859-257-3045 hklein@uky.edu
Project Director Jill Griffiths 304-523-7900 jill.griffiths@uky.edu
Project Director Mary Howard 859-257-0786 mary.howard@uky.edu
Caroline Gooden, MS Rank 1 859-257-2081 caroline.gooden@uky.edu
 
Last updated: 11/09/2018 10:28 AM