UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center for Interdisciplinary Learning and Leadership
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
College of Medicine
PO Box 26901, ROB 342
Oklahoma City, OK 73190-3042
Main Phone:  405-271-4500
Toll Free Number:  800-627-6827
Main Fax:  405-271-1459
TTY:  405-271-1464
Website:  http://www.ouhsc.edu/thecenter/


Annual Report: CLL-UCEDD Infographic-Highlights 2013

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Valerie Williams, Ph.D. 405-271-2688 valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu
LEND Director Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant Director, Interdisciplinary Education Program Margaret Robinson, M.Ed. 405-271-5557 Margaret-Robinson@ouhsc.edu
OKLEND Program Evaluator Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Community Support Rose Ann Percival 405-271-4500 41038 roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu
Community Support Linda Wilson, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41035 linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Tania Bleecker, B.A. 405-271-4500 Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Erica Herrera 405-271-4500 41034 erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu
Data Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Distance Learning Ellen Bannister, M.A. 405-271-4500 ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Tania Bleecker, B.A. 405-271-4500 Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Pediatric Services Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Research Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Technical Assistance Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Technical Assistance Rose Ann Percival 405-271-4500 41038 roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu
Medical Director Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Chuck Roberts, B.S. 405-271-3625 chuck-roberts@ouhsc.edu
Family Faculty Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Academic Programs Coordinator Ellen Bannister, M.A. 405-271-4500 ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu
Community Leadership and Advocacy Coordinator Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Community Partnerships Coordinator Rose Ann Percival 405-271-4500 41038 roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu
Hispanic Family Support Coordinator Erica Herrera 405-271-4500 41034 erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu
Self-Advocacy Chuck Roberts, B.S. 405-271-3625 chuck-roberts@ouhsc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Hispanic Family Support Coordinator Tania Bleecker, B.A. 405-271-4500 Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu
JumpStart Interdisciplinary Autism and Developmental Delay Evaluation Clinic- Director Developmental & Behavioral Pediatric Medical Evaluation Clinic Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Redlands Partners - Center for Learning and Leadership (UCEDD) Valerie Williams, Ph.D. 405-271-2688 valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu
Redlands Partners - Oklahoma Developmental Disabilities Council Ann Trudgeon 405-521-4984 Ann.Trudgeon@okdhs.org
Sooner Pediatics Clinic Jana Butcher, MS, ARNP, CPNP 405-271-6821 jana-butcher@ouhsc.edu
UCEDD Affiliated Clinics Linda Wilson, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41035 linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu
UCEDD Partner - Cameron University Ronna Vanderslice, Ed.D. 580-581-2566 rvanderslice@cameron.edu
UCEDD Partner - East Central University Rick Wetherill, Ph.D. 580-310-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu
 
Last updated: 10/16/2018 04:50 PM