UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
The Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities
University of Montana
52 Corbin Hall
Missoula, MT 59812-7056
Main Phone:  406-243-5467
Toll Free Number:  800-732-0323
Main Fax:  406-243-4730
Main Email:  rural@ruralinstitute.umt.edu
Website:  http://ruralinstitute.umt.edu/
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/riic_ed
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/RuralInstitute


Annual Report: Rural Institute Annual Report - FY17

Rural Institute Logo Postioned Horizontally
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Martin Blair, PhD 406-243-4779 martin.blair@umontana.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Catherine Ipsen, PhD 406-243-4562 catherine.ipsen@mso.umt.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Team Leader Kim Herron 406-243-5487 kim.herron@mso.umt.edu
NIRS Data Coordinator Stacey Bliss 406-243-5760 stacey.bliss@mso.umt.edu
Technology Director James Poelstra, MS 406-243-2894 james.poelstra@mso.umt.edu
Web and Accessibility Terrel Armstrong, BFA 406-243-2892 terrel.armstrong@mso.umt.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Accessible Information Technology James Poelstra, MS 406-243-2894 james.poelstra@mso.umt.edu
Adaptive Recreation Molly Blair, CIFT 406-243-4860 molly.blair@mso.umt.edu
Autism & Communicative Sciences Jennifer Closson, PhD 406-243-5261 jennifer.schofferclosson@umontana.edu
Community Needs Research
Housing and Universal Design
Interdisciplinary Education
Public Health and Disability
Meg Traci, PhD 406-243-4956 meg.traci@mso.umt.edu
Deaf-blind Services Melissa Dadmun, M.Ed. 406-243-5473 melissa.dadmun@umontana.edu
Disability Policy
Special Education
Martin Blair, PhD 406-243-4779 martin.blair@umontana.edu
Employment Research
Systems Evaluation
Catherine Ipsen, PhD 406-243-4562 catherine.ipsen@mso.umt.edu
Geography Lillie Greiman, MA 406-243-6102 lillie.greiman@mso.umt.edu
Geography Andrew Myers, MA 406-243-4683 andrew.myers@mso.umt.edu
Health System Economics Bryce Ward, PhD 406-243-2722 bryce.ward@business.umt.edu
Housing
Health and Well-Being
Ecological Momentary Assessment
Craig Ravesloot, PhD 406-243-2992 craig.ravesloot@mso.umt.edu
Human Geography
Population Studies
Christiane von Reichert, PhD 406-243-4784 c.vonreichert@umontana.edu
Interpersonal Violence Prevention Rosemary Hughes, PhD 406-243-2898 rosemary.hughes@mso.umt.edu
Knowledge Translation Tracy Boehm, MPH 406-243-5741 tracy.boehm@mso.umt.edu
Knowledge Translation Lauren Smith 406-243-2515 lauren.smith@mso.umt.edu
Knowledge Translation
Social Media
Justice Ender 406-243-4512 justice.ender@mso.umt.edu
Language and Literacy Development Julie Wolter, PhD 406-243-2605 julie.wolter@mso.umt.edu
Living Well / Working Well with a Disability Maggie Lawrence, MLIS 406-243-4688 maggie.lawrence@mso.umt.edu
MonTECH Media Outreach Shawna Hanson 406-243-4531 shawna.hanson@mso.umt.edu
MonTECH satellite office in Billings Marlena Lanini , MOT 877-243-5511 marlena.lanini@mso.umt.edu
Parent / Family Resources Theresa Baldry, BA 406-243-5467 theresa.baldry@mso.umt.edu
Positive Behavior Supports
Special Education
Morgen Alwell, PhD 406-243-5512 morgen.alwell@umontana.edu
Pre-Employment Transition Services
Healthcare Transition
Youth Leadership
Kim Brown, BSW, MSW, RSW 406-243-4852 kim.brown@mso.umt.edu
Psychology Christine Fiore, PhD 406-243-4521 christine.fiore@umontana.edu
Rural Sociology Rayna Sage, PhD 509-592-5853 rayna.sage@umontana.edu
Technology-mediated Research Tools Allen Szalda-Petree, PhD 406-243-2091 allen.szalda-petree@umontana.edu
Transition, Employment and Youth Ellen Condon, MEd 406-243-4134 ellen.condon@mso.umt.edu
UM OUTREACH Naomi Kimbell, MA 406-243-2363 naomi.kimbell@mso.umt.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ASPIRE / PROMISE
Rural Contracted Services
Rural Self Employment Opportunities
The Use of Social Media for Employment
Catherine Ipsen, PhD 406-243-4562 catherine.ipsen@mso.umt.edu
Children's Special Health Services Kim Brown, BSW, MSW, RSW 406-243-4852 kim.brown@mso.umt.edu
Geography and Rural Disability Lillie Greiman, MA 406-243-6102 lillie.greiman@mso.umt.edu
Living Well with a Disability
Working Well with a Disability
RTC: Rural Knowledge Translation
Tracy Boehm, MPH 406-243-5741 tracy.boehm@mso.umt.edu
Montana Disability and Health Program
MT Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs - Concerns Report Method
Meg Traci, PhD 406-243-4956 meg.traci@mso.umt.edu
MonTECH
Assistive Technology
Anna-Margaret Goldman, PhD 406-243-5769 anna-margaret.goldman@umontana.edu
Motivating Self Management: Online
The Ecology of Rural Community Participation
Tannis Hargrove, MS 406-243-5719 tannis.hargrove@mso.umt.edu
Person-Environment Fit in Rural Communities Rayna Sage, PhD 509-592-5853 rayna.sage@umontana.edu
RTC on Disability in Rural Communities
Healthy Community Living
Motivation for Self-Management
Resilience in Rural Community Participation
Ecological Decision Support for Health Promotion
Research & Training Center on Community Living Sub-award
Craig Ravesloot, PhD 406-243-2992 craig.ravesloot@mso.umt.edu
State Autism Planning
School Climate Transformation Evaluation
Martin Blair, PhD 406-243-4779 martin.blair@umontana.edu
Texas Model Spinal Cord Injury Systems
Virtual Reality Weight Management for Women
Interpersonal Violence Prevention (Safety Project)
Partnering with Women with Disabilities to Develop a Health Information Website
Development of an eHealth Group Weight Management Intervention for People with SCI
The Relations among Pain, Depression and Resilience in those with Spinal Cord Injury
Rosemary Hughes, PhD 406-243-2898 rosemary.hughes@mso.umt.edu
URLEND Coordinator Molly Kimmel, OTR / L 406-243-5467 molly.kimmel@mso.umt.edu
Youth Leadership
Montana Deaf-Blind Project
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs: Emerging Leaders
Ellen Condon, MEd 406-243-4134 ellen.condon@mso.umt.edu
 
Last updated: 07/13/2018 03:53 PM