LEND Directory

LEND Program:
The Northern CA LEND Project
University California Davis
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
MIND Institute
2825 50th Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
Main Phone:  916-703-0264
Main Fax:  916-703-0244
Website:  http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/mindinstitute/education/lend/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Robin Hansen, MD 916-703-0235 rlhansen@ucdavis.edu
LEND Director Sally J. Rogers, PhD 916-703-0264 sjrogers@ucdavis.edu
Co-LEND Director Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
LEND Program Director Kelly Heung, Ph.D. 916-703-0447 kaheung@ucdavis.edu
LEND Training Director Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Jean Gonsier-Gerdin, PhD 925-366-6246 jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
Family Faculty Chioko Grevious, MPH 916-764-8961 cjgrevious@ucdavis.edu
Genetics Katherine Rauen, MD 916-703-0382 rauen@ucdavis.edu
Nursing Dian Baker, PhD, MS, MSN, CPNP, RN 530-753-6822 dibaker@csus.edu
Pediatrics Robin Hansen, MD 916-703-0235 rlhansen@ucdavis.edu
Physical Therapy Katrin Mattern-Baxter, PT, DPT, PCS 916-278-5766 kbaxter@csus.edu
Psychiatry Anne McBride, MD 310-709-5541 abmcbride@ucdavis.edu
Psychology Meghan Miller, PhD 916-703-0217 mrhmiller@ucdavis.edu
Psychology Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Special Education Jean Gonsier-Gerdin, PhD 925-366-6246 jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
Special Education Emily Solari, Ph.D. 530-752-5369 ejsolari@ucdavis.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Heather Thompson, PhD CCC-SLP 916-278-6654 heather.thompson@csus.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Cultural Diversity Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Data Kelly Heung, Ph.D. 916-703-0447 kaheung@ucdavis.edu
Early Intervention Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Research Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D. 916-703-0254 astahmer@ucdavis.edu
Training Director Robin Hansen, MD 916-703-0235 rlhansen@ucdavis.edu
Community Education Director Vanessa Avila-Pons, LMFT 916-703-0348 vmavilapons@ucdavis.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Director, MIND Institute Leonard Abbeduto, PhD 916-703-0234 ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ADHD Programs Faye Dixon, PhD 916-703-0265 fdixon@ucdavis.edu
ADHD Programs Julie Schweitzer, PhD 916-703-0450 jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu
Early Start Denver Model Project Sally J. Rogers, PhD 916-703-0264 sjrogers@ucdavis.edu
Feeding Clinic Mary Beth Steinfeld, MD 916-703-0271 mbsteinfeld@ucdavis.edu
Psychology Janice Enriquez, PhD 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Social Skills Clinic Marjorie Solomon, PhD 916-703-0336 marsolomon@ucdavis.edu
Special Education Emily Solari, Ph.D. 530-752-5369 ejsolari@ucdavis.edu
 
Last updated: 03/06/2018 05:54 PM