LEND Directory

LEND Program:
Riley Child Development Center
Indiana University
School of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics
705 Riley Hospital Drive, Room 5837
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5225
Main Phone:  317-944-8167
Main Fax:  317-944-0194
Website:  https://medicine.iu.edu/departments/pediatrics/specialties/child-development/
Website 2:  http://iuhealth.org/riley/child-development/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/RileyChildDevelopment/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Angela Tomlin, PhD 317-944-8167 atomlin@iu.edu
Associate LEND Director Stephan Viehweg, MSW 317-944-8167 sviehweg@iu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Amanda Weinzierl, Aud, FAAA 317-944-8167 aweinzie@iuhealth.org
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry James E. Jones, DMD, MSD, EdD, PhD 317-944-9604 jej7@iupui.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry LaQuia Vinson, DDS, MPH 317-944-8167 laqawalk@iu.edu
Education Monica Medina, PhD 317-944-8167 mmedina@iupui.edu
Nursing Sharron Crowder, PhD, RN 317-944-8167 sjcrowde@iu.edu
Occupational Therapy Christina Douglas 317-944-8167 douglacm@iu.edu
Pediatrics Bill Beechler, MD 317-944-8167 bebeechl@iu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Bill Beechler, MD 317-944-8167 bebeechl@iu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Thomas Lock, MD 317-944-4846 tmlock@iu.edu
Physical Therapy Peter Altenburger, PhD, PT 317-278-0703 paltenbu@iu.edu
Psychology Christine Raches, PsyD 317-944-8167 craches@iu.edu
Public Health Beth DeHoff, MPH 317-944-8167 badehoff@iu.edu
Social Work Stephan Viehweg, MSW 317-944-8167 sviehweg@iu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Sarah Muir, MS 317-944-8167 sjmuir@iu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Sarah Muir, MS 317-944-8167 sjmuir@iu.edu
Data Cristina James, BS 317-944-8167 crijames@iu.edu
Information/Dissemination Cristina James, BS 317-944-8167 crijames@iu.edu
Training Director Christine Raches, PsyD 317-944-8167 craches@iu.edu
Medical Director Thomas Lock, MD 317-944-4846 tmlock@iu.edu
Research Director Steven Koch, PhD 317-944-8167 smkoch@iu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Diversity Consultant Denise Senter, MA, LMHC 317-944-8167 dasenter@iupui.edu
Law Discipline Coordinator Britt Sutton, JD 317-274-1951 blsutton@iu.edu
Self-Advocacy Discipline Coordinator Melody Cooper 317-944-8167 mcooper@arcind.org
Self-Advocacy Discipline Coordinator Betty Williams 317-944-8167 bwilliams@arcind.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Nutritionist Abby Hall 317-944-8167 ahall17@IUHealth.org
Pediatric Psychologist Lynne Sturm, PhD 317-944-8167 lsturm@iu.edu
Pediatric Psychologist Paula Sullivan, PhD 317-944-8167 pasulli@iu.edu
Psychologist Elesia Hines, PsyD 317-944-8167 hinese@iu.edu
Psychologist Rebecca McNally Keehn, PhD 317-944-8167 mcnallyr@iu.edu
Psychologist Maura Rouse, PsyD 317-944-8167 rousem@iu.edu
Speech-Language Pathologist Caitlin Martin, MS 317-944-8167 caitmart@iu.edu
 
Last updated: 08/20/2018 12:00 PM