LEND Directory

LEND Program:
University of Washington LEND Program
Clinical Training Unit, Center on Human Development and Disability
University of Washington
Box 357920
Seattle, WA 98195-7920
Main Phone:  206-685-1350
Main Fax:  206-543-5771
Website:  http://depts.washington.edu/lend
Download University of Washington LEND Program, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Jennifer Gerdts, Ph.D. 206-685-7502 jvarley@uw.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Jennifer Gerdts, Ph.D. 206-685-7502 jvarley@uw.edu
Associate LEND Director Kathleen Lehman, Ph.D. 206-685-1360 lehmank@uw.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
LEND Interdisciplinary Training Director Sally Stuart, Ph.D., LICSW 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Lisa Mancl, MS 206-598-9344 lmancl@uw.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Penelope Leggott, DDS 206-616-5931 leggott@u.washington.edu
Genetics C.Ron Scott, M.D. 206-543-3770 crscott@uw.edu
Nursing Sophie Lu, RN 206-598-3437 sophielu@uw.edu
Nutrition Sharon Feucht, M.A., RD, CD 206-685-1297 sfeucht@u.washington.edu
Occupational Therapy Susan Wendel, MS, OTR 206-685-1348 swendel@u.washington.edu
Parent/Family Resources Amy Carlsen, RN 206-685-4356 carlsa@u.washington.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Anne Leavitt, M.D. 206-598-7889 anneleav@uw.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Robert Miller, D.O. 206-221-7995 chdd@uw.edu
Physical Therapy Brooke Fitterer, DPT, PCS 206-598-0067 brooklyn@uw.edu
Psychology Kathleen Lehman, Ph.D. 206-685-1360 lehmank@uw.edu
Psychology: Developmental Kathleen Lehman, Ph.D. 206-685-1360 lehmank@uw.edu
Public Health Colleen Huebner, PhD, MPH 206-685-9852 colleenh@u.washington.edu
Social Work Sally Stuart, Ph.D., LICSW 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Speech-Language Pathology John Thorne, PhD, CCC-SLP 206-598-3114 jct6@uw.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Kathleen Lehman, Ph.D. 206-685-1360 lehmank@uw.edu
Pediatric Services William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Medical Director William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Director of Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics Fellowship William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Child Health Notes Sophie Lu, RN 206-598-3437 sophielu@uw.edu
Clinical Training Unit Jennifer Gerdts, Ph.D. 206-685-7502 jvarley@uw.edu
 
Last updated: 09/13/2018 03:16 PM