AUCD Network Directory Search Results

Search Criteria Refine your search below | New search >
State:ALL
Position:Training Director

Position Name State Phone Email^
Training Director Janks, Elizabeth, MSW, ACSW MI 313-577-6368 ab3707@wayne.edu
Training Director Bingham, Ann, Ph.D. NV 775-682-7863 abingham@unr.edu
Training Director Cutler, Ann, MD IL 312-413-1849 acutler@uic.edu
Training Director Ahonle, Zaccheus, PhD TX 512-232-0772 ahonlezac@utexas.edu
Training Director Kuo, Alice, MD, PhD CA 310-825-5797 akuo@mednet.ucla.edu
Training Director Witwer, Andrea, PhD OH 614-685-8721 andrea.witwer@osumc.edu
Cheryl Messick PhD, co-director
Amy Wetmore, Project Coordinator
Robert Noll PhD Training Director
Asato, Miya, MD PA 412-692-6300 asatomr@upmc.edu
Training Director for Title V,
Director for the Public Health Division of Child Health Specialty Clinics (CHSC)
Khal, Barbara, MA IA 319-353-6917 barbara-khal@uowa.edu
Assistant Research Training Director Bevans, Katherine, Ph.D PA 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Training Director Blum, Nathan, M.D. PA 215-590-7681 blum@email.chop.edu
Training Director Brooks, Constance , PhD School Psychology MO 573-884-6052 brookscm@health.missouri.edu
Training Director Hardesty, Canyon, MS WY 307-766-5003 canyon@uwyo.edu
Training Director Curtin, Carol, MSW, PHD MA 774-455-6527 Carol.Curtin@umassmed.edu
Training Director
SC LEND Training Director
Carpenter, Laura, PhD SC 843-792-7569 carpentl@musc.edu
Training Director Coffield, Carrie, PhD NJ 732-235-9329 carrie.coffield@rutgers.edu
Training Director Laws, Carol Britton, PhD, MSW GA 706-542-9401 cblaws@uga.edu
LEND Training Director Chödrön, Gail, PhD WI 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Training Director Lanham, Courtney, MSW WV 304-293-4692 cmlanham@hsc.wvu.edu
Training Director Coryell, Judy AS 808-734-979 coryell@hawaii.edu
Training Director Deere, David, MSW, MTh AR 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Associate Interdisciplinary Training Director Johnson, Dina, MA CO 303-724-7673 dina.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Training Director Gilles, Donna, EdD VA 804-828-8244 dlgilles@vcu.edu
Training Director
Training Director
Eisenbaum, Elaine, PhD, MSW KY 859-257-6086 eeisenbaum@uky.edu
Training Director Laugeson, Elizabeth A., Psy.D. CA 310-267-3370 elaugeson@mednet.ucla.edu
Training Director Humphreys, Betsy P., Ph.D NH 603-862-0561 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
SC LEND Associate Training Director Lowell, Emily, Ph.D. SC 803-935-5604 Emily.lowell@uscmed.sc.edu
Training Director
AZLEND Grant, Training Director
McGrath, Eileen, PhD AZ 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Training Director
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Public Health
Associate LEND Director and AZLEND Training Director
The University of Arizona LEND
Director, Neonatal Developmental Follow-up Clinic at The University of Arizona Medical Center
AZLEND Grant, Training Director
McGrath, Eileen R., Ph.D. AZ 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Training Director Ryst, Erika, M.D. NV 775-682-8446 eryst@medicine.nevada.edu
Training Director Lee, Evon Batey, PhD TN 615-322-4487 evon.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Training Director Biasini, Fred, Ph.D. AL 205-934-1093 fbiasini@uab.edu
Training Director Mitchell, Gwen, Ph.D. ID 208-885-6190 gmitchell@uidaho.edu
Training Director Bradford Harris, Anne, PhD, MPH, RD WI 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Training Director Hewitt, Amy, PhD Social Work; MSW MN 612-625-1098 hewit005@umn.edu
Training Director Blacher, Jan, PhD CA 951-827-3875 jan.blacher@ucr.edu
Training Director Jackson, Janice, DMD AL 205-934-7016 janice_jackson@cs1.dental.uab.edu
Training Director Ferro, Jolenea, Ph.D. FL 813-974-7881 jbferro@usf.edu
Training Director Thornton, John, MS, DMD AL 205-934-1101 jbthornt@uab.edu
Training Director Mankowski, Jean, Ph.D. NC 919-843-4362 jean.mankowski@cidd.unc.edu
Training Director Smith, Jennifer, PsyD OH 513-803-2365 jennifer.Smith4@cchmc.org
LEND Training Director Miller, Virginia, Dr.Ph. AK 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
LEND Training Director Enriquez, Janice, PhD CA 916-703-0437 jenriquez@ucdavis.edu
Training Director Suter, Jesse, PhD VT 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Training Director Webster, JoLynn, M Ed ND 701-858-3206 jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
LEND Training Director Schuttler, Jessica, PhD KS 913-945-7942 jschuttler@kumc.edu
Training Director Christensen, Julie, MSW, PhD IA 319-384-5934 julie-christensen@uiowa.edu
Training Director
Interdisciplinary Training Director
Professor
Applequist, Karen, PhD AZ 928-523-9276 Karen.Applequist@nau.edu
Training Director Mahosky, Katherine, Ed.D, CCC-SLP AZ 928-523-3614 katherine.mahosky@nau.edu
Training Director Edwards, Karen, M.D., M.P.H NY 914-493-1035 kedwards@wihd.org
Training Director
Core LEND Management Team
LEND Training Director
UCEDD Grant Program Specialist
Lead Staff Support People First of Nebraska
Ellerbusch, Kellie, BLA NE 402-559-4892 kellerbusch@unmc.edu
Training Director Von Lehmden, Kelly, BBA IA 319-353-7387 kelly-vonlehmden@uiowa.edu
Training Director Sheppard-Jones, Kathy, PhD KY 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Training Director Loukas, Kathryn, OTD, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA ME 207-221-4103 kloukas@une.edu
Training Director, Center for Children w/ Special Needs, Tufts Medical Center Miller, Karen MA 617-636-7242 kmiller@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Research Training Director Leff, Stephen, Ph.D. PA 215-590-7067 leff@email.chop.edu
Training Director Lerman, Dorothea, PhD TX 281-283-3437 lerman@uhcl.edu
Training Director Cauble, Lisa, M.S.W. AK 907-264-6276 lisa@alaskachd.org
Training Director Cohen, Leslie, JD AZ 520-626-0080 ljcohen@email.arizona.edu
Training Director Long, Toby, PhD. DC 202-687-8742 longt@georgetown.edu
Training Director
Interdisciplinary Training Director
Disability Studies
Emergency Preparedness
Stough, Laura, Ph.D. TX 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
Training Director Lau, Lynette, PhD CA 310-794-7661 lynette@ucla.edu
Training Director - Evaluation consultant Rosenbaum, Marcy, PhD IA 319-335-8612 marcy-rosenbaum@uiowa.edu
Training Director Rosenberg, Maris, MD NY 718-839-7078 MAROSENB@montefiore.org
Training Director - Family Faculty Hanley, Martha, MA IA 319-356-0886 martha-hanley@uiowa.edu
Training Director Favro, Mary Alice, M.A., CCC-SLP VT 802-656-1915 MaryAlice.Favro@uvm.edu
Training Director Blanco, Maria, M.Ed. LA 504-556-7565 mblanc@lsuhsc.edu
Training Director Conway, Megan, PhD HI 808-956-6166 mconway@hawaii.edu
Training Director Crenshaw, Mark, MTS GA 404-413-1385 mcrenshaw@gsu.edu
Training Director
OKLEND Training Director
Peters, Megan, PT, D.Sc., PCS OK 405-271-5700 megan-peters@ouhsc.edu
Training Director Trowbridge, Meghan, MSW SC 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Training Director Mehtaji, Meera, PhD VA 804-828-0073 mehtajimr@vcu.edu
Training Director
Autism Training Director
Miller, Judith, Ph.D PA 267-426-7847 millerj@email.chop.edu
Acting Training Director Cole, Molly CT 860-679-1500 mocole@uchc.edu
Training Director Schladant, Michelle, Ph.D. FL 305-243-4466 mschladant@med.miami.edu
Training Director Williams, Marian, PhD CA 323-361-8525 mwilliams@chla.usc.edu
Training Director - Liaison for post-secondary UI REACH program. Ries, Pamela, EdD IA 319-384-2083 pamela-ries@uiowa.edu
Training Director LaVesser, Patricia, PhD, OTR CO 303-724-7651 patricia.lavesser@ucdenver.edu
Training Director Osborne, Priscilla, MS, PT, PCS MA 857-218-4332 priscilla.osborne@childrens.harvard.edu
LEND Training Director Yasuda, Patrice, PhD CA 323-361-3817 pyasuda@chla.usc.edu
Training Director Hansen, Robin, MD CA 916-703-0235 rlhansen@ucdavis.edu
Training Director
Co-Training Director, I-CAN! Accessibility Project Coordinator
SEED Project Director
Brock, Jackie Robinson, MSW VA 804-828-0073 robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
Training Director Rubin, Richard, DDS, MPH PA 412-648-2069 rrubin@pitt.edu
Training Director Rodgers, Rylin, BA IN 317-944-8167 ryrodger@iu.edu
Training Director Militz-Frielink, Sarah , Ph.D. SD 605-357-1439 Sarah.Frielink@usd.edu
Training Director Saxton, Sage, PsyD OR 503-494-2672 saxtons@ohsu.edu
Training Director Dell, Susan, PhD RI 401-456-8557 sdell@ric.edu
Training Director Silver, Judith, PhD PA 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Training Director Parker, Sarah, Ph.D. IL 312-996-5485 skparker@uic.edu
LEND Interdisciplinary Training Director Stuart, Sally, Ph.D., LICSW WA 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Training Director
Associate Director, Training Director
Russell, Susan, M.S. ME 207-581-1231 srussell@maine.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Director - Maine Russell, Susan, M.S. NH 207-581-1381 srussell@maine.edu
Training Director
Psychology Internship and Fellowship Training Director
Sherer, Sara, PhD CA 323-361-6011 ssherer@chla.usc.edu
Training Director
LEND Training Director
Weber, Stephanie, PsyD OH 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Training Director Welch, Terry, PhD NY 585-276-4007 Therese_Welch@urmc.rochester.edu
Training Director - Rehabilitation & Mental Health Tarvydas, Vilia, Ph.D. IA 319-335-5285 vilia-tarvydas@uiowa.edu
Training Director Whitaker, Mary, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA UT 208-282-2190 whitmary@isu.edu
Training Director
Training Director
DeBerry, Zach , MS, RD, LDN, CDE TN 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu

Refine Your Search
Enter information to search by keyword or select a position from the menu.