UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
North Dakota Center for Persons with Disabilities
Minot State University
500 University Avenue West
Minot, ND 58707
Main Phone:  701-858-3580
Toll Free Number:  800-233-1737
Main Fax:  701-858-3483
TTY:  701-858-3580
Main Email:  ndcpd@minotstateu.edu
Website:  http://www.ndcpd.org
NDCPD logo-family w/ child in wheelchair and text
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Brent Askvig, PhD 701-858-3580 brent.askvig@minotstateu.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Lori Garnes, PhD 701-858-3139 lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant Director for Program Management Hilory Liccini, M Ed 701-858-3008 hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator of Operations, Data Coordinator Susie Mack, AA 701-858-3009 susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
Finance Specialist Kevin Kvale, BS 701-858-3495 kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Exemplary Services Zoey Winkler, BA 701-858-4376 zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
Information/Dissemination Linda Madsen, MS 701-858-3424 linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
Research Evan Borisinkoff, PhD 701-858-3055 evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
Training Director JoLynn Webster, M Ed 701-858-3206 jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Administrative Assistant Korie Huettl 701-858-4154 korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant Jolene Orluck 701-858-3580 jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary Vickie Brabandt 701-858-3047 vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary Marilyn Undhjem, AA 701-858-3580 marilyn.undhjem@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary Kimberly Vosseteig 701-858-3423 kimberly.vosseteig@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary Donna Weishaar 701-858-3054 donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
Technology - Programming Darren Seifert, MS 701-858-3007 darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
Technology - Website Chad Fenner, MS 701-858-3005 chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Active Supports; Experienced Parent - Regions 1,2,4 and 5 Cathy Haarstad, MS 701-858-3048 cathy.haarstad@minotstateu.edu
Adult Student Transition Education Program (ASTEP) II; Money Follows the Person (MFP); Community Staff Training Project (CSTP); ND Navigator Project; ND Senior Medicare Patrol (SMP) Project; Chad Fenner, MS 701-858-3005 chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program II Vanessa Rovig, MS 701-858-3467 vanessa.rovig@minotstateu.edu
Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program II; ASPIRE (Promise Grant) Amy Armstrong, M Ed 701-858-3578 amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program II; URLend Project JoLynn Webster, M Ed 701-858-3206 jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program; Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program II; ASPIRE (Promise Grant) Ashley Dhuyvetter, BS 701-858-3421 ashley.dhuyvetter@minotstateu.edu
Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program; Money Follows the Person (MFP); Great Plains Interdisciplinary Clinic (GPIC) Marilyn Undhjem, AA 701-858-3580 marilyn.undhjem@minotstateu.edu
ASPIRE (Promise Grant) Community Staff Training Project (CSTP) Experienced Parent Regions 1, 2, 4 & 5 ND VR Expanding Support Employment Bridge the Gap Kimberly Vosseteig 701-858-3423 kimberly.vosseteig@minotstateu.edu
ASPIRE (Promise Grant); Medical Home Education in ND (MHEND) Zoey Winkler, BA 701-858-4376 zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
ASPIRE; Minot Infant Development Program; Advancing Student Transition into Educational Programs II; ND VR Expanding Support Program; ND Senior Medicare Patrol; ND EHDI-IS Kevin Kvale, BS 701-858-3495 kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
ASTEP, ASPIRE Tracy Diefenbach, Ph.D.cEd. 701-858-3546 tracy.diefenbach@minotstateu.edu
Community Staff Training Program (CSTP); ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention (ND EHDI); ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention-Information Systems (ND EHDI-IS) Vickie Brabandt 701-858-3047 vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
Community Staff Training Project (CSTP) Kimberly Mathwich, BS 701-858-4174 kim.mathwich@minotstateu.edu
Diversity Fellowship Bailee Laducer, A.S. 701-858-3580 bailee.j.laducer@minotstateu.edu
Diversity Fellowship, Indian Disabilities Studies Project Rebecca Daigneault, MSW 701-858-3469 rebecca.daigneault@minotstateu.edu
Healthy Life, ASPIRE Jada McDonald, BA 701-858-3580 jada.mcdonald@minotstateu.edu
Healthy Life, Miles in their Shoes Chi Ugwu, BA 701-858-3814 chi.ugwu@minotstateu.edu
Medical Home Education in ND (MHEND) Bridge the Gap Advocates Leading Lives Rhonda Weathers, MS 701-858-3821 rhonda.l.weathers@minotstateu.edu
Medical Home Education in ND (MHEND); ND Navigator Project, Diversity Fellowship Jolene Orluck 701-858-3580 jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program Ashley Gilstad, BS 701-858-3128 ashley.lanz@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program Ashley Hauf, MS 701-858-3475 Ashley.hauf.2@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program Michelle (Micki) LaDage, DPT 701-858-3054 michelle.ladage@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program Kate McDonald, MS 701-858-3054 kate.mcdonald.1@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP) Alysha Grosse, BS 701-858-3205 alysha.grosse@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP) Kristie Lawson, MS, OT 701-858-3435 kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP) Kelly Prellwitz, BA 701-858-4299 kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP); Great Plains Interdisciplinary Autism Diagnostic Clinic (GPIC) Kelly Drevecky, BS-OT 701-858-4077 kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP); Great Plains Interdisciplinary Clinic (GPIC) Connie Irey, BSW 701-858-3286 connie.irey@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP); Medical Home Education in ND (MHEND) Thea Holm, BS 701-858-4076 thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP); Medical Home Education in ND (MHEND) Angela Shaw, BSW 701-858-3015 angela.j.shaw@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP); Right Track Donna Weishaar 701-858-3054 donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
Minot Infant Development Program (MIDP); Right Track; Medical Home Education in ND Dianne Bossert, MS 701-858-3149 dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
Money Follows the Person (MFP) Kylie Erickson, BA 701-858-3580 kylie.erickson@minotstateu.edu
Money Follows the Person (MFP) Cheryl Merck, BA 701-858-3405 cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention (ND EHDI) Christine Brigden, BSW 701-858-3356 christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention (ND EHDI); ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention-Information Systems (ND EHDI-IS) Jerusha Olthoff, MS 701-858-4360 jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention (ND EHDI); ND Early Hearing Detection & Intervention-Information Systems (ND EHDI-IS) Sue Routledge, BS 701-858-3006 sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
ND Navigator Project Neil Scharpe, MS 701-858-3596 neil.scharpe@minotstateu.edu
ND Senior Medicare Patrol (SMP) Project Linda Madsen, MS 701-858-3424 linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
ND Senior Medicare Patrol (SMP) Project, Money Follows the Person (MFP) Brenda Munson, AA 701-858-4477 brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
ND Senior Medicare Patrol (SMP); SAFE Talk; Statewide Suicide Survey; Active Supports; Support Plan Capacity Building Korie Huettl 701-858-4154 korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
ND Senior Medicare Patrol Project Susie Mack, AA 701-858-3009 susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
ND Vocational Rehabilitation Expanding Support Employment Michele Burney 701-858-4473 michele.burney@minotstateu.edu
NDCPD Core Grant; Money Follows the Person (MFP); ND Disability Health II; Adult Student Transition to Education (ASTEP) Program Darren Seifert, MS 701-858-3007 darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
State Suicide Survey Melissa Naslund, Ph D 701-858-3230 melissa.naslund@minotstateu.edu
Support Plan Capacity Building Great Plains Interdisciplinary Clinic (GPIC) Project Innovate Hilory Liccini, M Ed 701-858-3008 hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
 
Last updated: 12/01/2017 01:52 PM