AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Nisonger Center - UCEDD
The Ohio State University
OSU Wexner Medical Center/Office of Health Sciences
357 McCampbell Hall
1581 Dodd Dr
Columbus, OH 43210
Main Phone:  614-685-3192
Toll Free Number:  855-983-9955
Main Fax:  614-366-6373
Main Email:  NisongerAdmin@osumc.edu
Website:  http://nisonger.osu.edu
Website 2:  http://nisonger.osu.edu/LEND
Twitter:  @NisongerCenter
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/nisongercenter/


Annual Report: Nisonger Center Annual Report to AIDD (2012-2013)

OSU Nisonger Center - UCEDD
LEND Program:
Nisonger Center LEND
The Ohio State University
395 McCampbell Hall
1581 Dodd Drive
Columbus, OH 43210-1257
Main Phone:  614-688-8472
Main Fax:  614-366-6373
Website:  http://nisonger.osu.edu/LEND
Website 2:  http://nisonger.osu.edu
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Marc J. Tasse, PhD 614-685-3193 marc.tasse@osumc.edu
Co-LEND Director Paula Rabidoux, PhD 614-688-8472 rabidoux.1@osu.edu
Co-LEND Director Karen Ratliff-Schaub, MD 614-685-6707 Karen.ratliff-schaub@nationwidechildrens.org
Associate UCEDD Director Paula Rabidoux, PhD 614-688-8472 rabidoux.1@osu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrator Karel Smith 614-688-8544 karel.smith@osumc.edu
Assistant to the Director Morgan Buckner, BA 614-685-3222 morgan.buckner@osumc.edu
Fiscal Officer/Manager of Outreach & Engagement Tamara Hager, BS 614-685-3196 tamara.hager@osumc.edu
IT Support Christopher Steiner 614-685-8725 christopher.steiner@osumc.edu
LEND Coordinator Ann Robinson 614-685-6551 ann.robinson@osu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Kelly Barnett 614-685-8547 kelly.barnett@osumc.edu
Adult Services Danielle Johnson-Curry 614-685-3210 Danielle.Johnson-Curry@osumc.edu
Adult Services Jillian Ober, MA 614-685-6718 ober.7@osu.edu
Clinical Services Danielle Johnson-Curry 614-685-3210 Danielle.Johnson-Curry@osumc.edu
Clinical Services Karen Ratliff-Schaub, MD 614-685-6707 Karen.ratliff-schaub@nationwidechildrens.org
Community Support Karen Krainz Edison 614-293-0536 karen.krainzedison@osumc.edu
Community Support Jillian Ober, MA 614-685-6718 ober.7@osu.edu
Community Support Jeff Siegel, MSW 614-685-3188 jeffrey.siegel@osumc.edu
Data Tamara Hager, BS 614-685-3196 tamara.hager@osumc.edu
Early Intervention Deanna Kropf 614-685-8601 deanna.kropf@osumc.edu
Information/Dissemination Tamara Hager, BS 614-685-3196 tamara.hager@osumc.edu
Pediatric Services Stacey Grubb 614-342-5795 stacey.grubb@osumc.edu
Pediatric Services Laura Polster 614-685-1990 laura.polster@osumc.edu
Research Jill Hollway 614-688-3848 jill.hollway@osumc.edu
Research Marc J. Tasse, PhD 614-685-3193 marc.tasse@osumc.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Jessie Green 614-685-3189 jessie.green@osumc.edu
Training Director Andrea Witwer, PhD 614-685-8721 andrea.witwer@osumc.edu
Community Education Director Andrea Witwer, PhD 614-685-8721 andrea.witwer@osumc.edu
Medical Director Karen Ratliff-Schaub, MD 614-685-6707 Karen.ratliff-schaub@nationwidechildrens.org
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Jordan Wagner 614-688-3155 jordan.wagner@osumc.edu
Assistive Technology Mary Jo Wendling, BS, OTR/L 614-688-3431 wendling.3@osu.edu
Audiology Gail Whitelaw, PhD/CCC-A 614-292-8189 whitelaw.1@osu.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Danielle Johnson-Curry 614-685-3210 Danielle.Johnson-Curry@osumc.edu
Education Katherine Walton 614-685-9087 Katherine.walton@osumc.edu
Family Faculty Ellen Cook 614-685-6551 cook.643@osu.edu
Family Faculty Linda Rittenhouse 614-685-6551 rittenhouse.59@osu.edu
Genetics Dawn Allain, MS, CGC, LGC 614-293-6694 dawn.allain@osumc.edu
Medicine Karen Ratliff-Schaub, MD 614-685-6707 Karen.ratliff-schaub@nationwidechildrens.org
Nursing Stephanie Hosley, MSN, CPNP 614-292-4041 hosley.8@osu.edu
Nutrition Holly Estes Doetsch, MS, RD, LD, CNSC 614-688-1755 holly.estes@osumc.edu
Occupational Therapy Dennis Cleary, MS, OTD, OTR/L 614-292-8145 dennis.cleary@osumc.edu
Occupational Therapy Kelly Tanner, PhD, OTR/L 614-685-3192 Kelly.Tanner@osumc.edu
Pediatrics Karen Ratliff-Schaub, MD 614-685-6707 Karen.ratliff-schaub@nationwidechildrens.org
Physical Therapy Helen Carey, PT, DHSc, PCS 614-685-6706 helen.carey@osumc.edu
Psychiatry: Child L. Eugene Arnold, MD, MEd 614-685-6708 arnold.6@osu.edu
Psychology Susan M. Havercamp, PhD 614-685-8724 susan.havercamp@osumc.edu
Psychology Jill Hollway 614-688-3848 jill.hollway@osumc.edu
Psychology Luc Lecavalier, PhD 614-685-8722 lecavalier.1@osu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Andrea Witwer, PhD 614-685-8721 andrea.witwer@osumc.edu
Public Health Sandra Tanenbaum, PhD 614-292-6813 tanenbaum.1@osu.edu
Social Work Thomas Fish, PhD 614-685-8723 fish.1@osu.edu
Special Education Margaretha Izzo, PhD 614-685-3190 izzo.1@osu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Paula Rabidoux, PhD 614-688-8472 rabidoux.1@osu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Family Resource Network of Ohio Julia Grant 614-688-5464 julia.grant@osumc.edu
National Core Indicators Project Annamarie Sigman, BA 614-685-3195 annamarie.sigman@osumc.edu
NIRS Data Coordinator Tamara Hager, BS 614-685-3196 tamara.hager@osumc.edu
Ohio Disability and Health Program Wes Barnhart 614-688-2928 wesley.barnhart@osumc.edu
Ohio Disability and Health Program Emily Yang 614-688-2928 emily.yang@osumc.edu
Psychopharmacotherapy Michael G. Aman, PhD 614-688-4196 aman.1@osu.edu
Shakespeare and Autism Marc J. Tasse, PhD 614-685-3193 marc.tasse@osumc.edu
Technology Project Coordinator Jordan Wagner 614-688-3155 jordan.wagner@osumc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Adult Behavior Support Services Betsey A. Benson, PhD 614-688-3214 benson.3@osu.edu
Aspirations Jeff Siegel, MSW 614-685-3188 jeffrey.siegel@osumc.edu
Child Behavior Support Services Luc Lecavalier, PhD 614-685-8722 lecavalier.1@osu.edu
Clinical Trials Michael G. Aman, PhD 614-688-4196 aman.1@osu.edu
Clinical Trials Jill Hollway 614-688-3848 jill.hollway@osumc.edu
Director of Clinical Services LEND Co-Director Karen Ratliff-Schaub, MD 614-685-6707 Karen.ratliff-schaub@nationwidechildrens.org
Dual Diagnosis - Neurodevelopmental Psychiatry Craig Williams 614-685-6701 craig.williams@osumc.edu
Early Childhood Services Katherine Walton 614-685-9087 Katherine.walton@osumc.edu
Family Support Services - Next Chapter Book Club/Jot it Down Thomas Fish, PhD 614-685-8723 fish.1@osu.edu
Health Disparity and Healthcare Parity Susan M. Havercamp, PhD 614-685-8724 susan.havercamp@osumc.edu
Helsel Toy and Technology Library Mary Jo Wendling, BS, OTR/L 614-688-3431 wendling.3@osu.edu
Information Technology Christopher Steiner 614-685-8725 christopher.steiner@osumc.edu
Johnstown Road Dental Clinic Diego Solis, DDS 614-342-5795 diego.solis@osumc.edu
LEND Co-Director Paula Rabidoux, PhD 614-688-8472 rabidoux.1@osu.edu
LEND Coordinator Ann Robinson 614-685-6551 ann.robinson@osu.edu
LEND Nursing Faculty Coordinator Stephanie Hosley, MSN, CPNP 614-292-4041 hosley.8@osu.edu
Nisonger Center Dental Program Danielle Johnson-Curry 614-685-3210 Danielle.Johnson-Curry@osumc.edu
Nisonger Interdisciplinary Clinics: Interdisciplinary Developmental Clinic, School-Aged Autism and Developmental Clinic, Transitions Clinic Andrea Witwer, PhD 614-685-8721 andrea.witwer@osumc.edu
Ohio Disability and Health Program Emily Yang 614-688-2928 emily.yang@osumc.edu
Transition Program (school-to-work) Post-secondary Education Margaretha Izzo, PhD 614-685-3190 izzo.1@osu.edu
Williams Syndrome Program Marilee Martens, Ph.D. 614-688-3112 martens.22@osu.edu
 
Last updated: 09/27/2017 07:21 AM