AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center on Human Development and Disabilities
University of Washington
Center on Human Development and Disability
PO Box 357920
Seattle, WA 98195-7920
Main Phone:  206-543-2832
Main Fax:  206-543-5771
Main Email:  Chdd@u.washington.edu
Website:  http://www.depts.washington.edu/chdd/ucedd.html
logo-CHDD on green w/ site photo at right
LEND Program:
University of Washington LEND Program
Clinical Training Unit, Center on Human Development and Disability
University of Washington
Box 357920
Seattle, WA 98195-7920
Main Phone:  206-685-1350
Main Fax:  206-543-5771
Website:  http://depts.washington.edu/lend
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Michael Guralnick, Ph.D. 206-543-2832 mjgural@uw.edu
Co-LEND Director Sally Stuart, Ph.D., LICSW 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Co-LEND Director William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Associate UCEDD Director Raphael Bernier, Ph.D. 206-685-7585 rab2@uw.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Sharan Brown, JD, EdD 206-685-4010 sbrown@u.washington.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Kurt Johnson, PhD 206-685-4181 kjohnson@u.washington.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Sally Stuart, Ph.D., LICSW 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
LEND Interdisciplinary Training Director Sally Stuart, Ph.D., LICSW 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Richard Masse, MPH 206-685-4356 rmasse@u.washington.edu
Pediatric Services William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Medical Director William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Lisa Mancl, MS 206-598-9344 lmancl@uw.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Penelope Leggott, DDS 206-616-5931 leggott@u.washington.edu
Genetics C.Ron Scott, M.D. 206-543-3770 crscott@uw.edu
Nursing Susan Ramage, MS, RN 206-543-4011 sramage@u.washington.edu
Nutrition Sharon Feucht, M.A., RD, CD 206-685-1297 sfeucht@u.washington.edu
Occupational Therapy Susan Wendel, MS, OTR 206-685-1348 swendel@u.washington.edu
Parent/Family Resources Amy Carlsen, RN 206-685-4356 carlsa@u.washington.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Physical Therapy Kathleen Washington, Ph.D., PT 206-598-0067 kwpt@u.washington.edu
Psychology Kathleen Lehman, Ph.D. 206-685-1360 lehmank@uw.edu
Public Health Colleen Huebner, PhD, MPH 206-685-9852 colleenh@u.washington.edu
Social Work Sally Stuart, Ph.D., LICSW 206-543-2513 sns@uw.edu
Special Education Ilene Schwartz, PhD 206-543-4011 ilene@u.washington.edu
Speech-Language Pathology John Thorne, PhD, CCC-SLP 206-598-3114 jct6@uw.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Director of Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics Fellowship William Walker, MD 206-987-3664 william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Adults And Elders Program Gary Stobbe, MD 206-598-6950 gastobbe@uw.edu
Autism Center Annette Estes, PhD 206-543-7326 estesa@u.washington.edu
Barnard Center On Infant Mental Health And Development Monica Oxford, Ph.D. 206-685-6107 mloxford@u.washington.edu
Center for Technology and Disability Studies Kurt Johnson, PhD 206-685-4181 kjohnson@u.washington.edu
Community Disability Policy Initiative Sharan Brown, JD, EdD 206-685-4010 sbrown@u.washington.edu
Genetics Fuki Hisama, MD 206-598-4030 fmh2@uw.edu
Haring Center / EEU Ilene Schwartz, PhD 206-543-4011 ilene@u.washington.edu
 
Last updated: 08/02/2017 02:42 PM