AUCD Network Directory

LEND Program:
Children's Seashore House of The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
3550 Market Street
Third Floor; Room 3033B
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4388
Main Phone:  215-590-7466
Main Fax:  215-590-9339
Website:  http://doiop.com/CHOP-LEND


Annual Report: read report

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Nathan Blum, M.D. 215-590-7681 blum@email.chop.edu
Associate LEND Director Judith Silver, PhD 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant Research Training Director Katherine Bevans, Ph.D 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Autism Training Director Judith Miller, Ph.D 267-426-7847 millerj@email.chop.edu
Community Education and Advocacy Director Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 trachtenberg@email.chop.edu
Family Education Director Amy Kratchman 215-590-7466 KRATCHMANA@email.chop.edu
Instructor in Pediatrics, The University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Attending Physician, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics, The Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia Amanda Bennett 610-565-3179 bennettam@email.chop.edu
Program Manager Natalie Stollon, MSW 215-279-1310 stollonn@email.chop.edu
Research Training Director Stephen Leff, Ph.D. 215-590-7067 leff@email.chop.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Paul Robins, PhD 215-590-7594 robinsp@email.chop.edu
Community Support Judith Silver, PhD 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Community Support Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 trachtenberg@email.chop.edu
Cultural Diversity Karen Hudson, MSW, LSW 215-590-7646 hudsonk@email.chop.edu
Data Katherine Bevans, Ph.D 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Data Natalie Stollon, MSW 215-279-1310 stollonn@email.chop.edu
Parent/Consumer Amy Kratchman 215-590-7466 KRATCHMANA@email.chop.edu
Pediatric Services Amanda Bennett 610-565-3179 bennettam@email.chop.edu
Pediatric Services Judith Silver, PhD 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Research Amanda Bennett 610-565-3179 bennettam@email.chop.edu
Research Katherine Bevans, Ph.D 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Research Stephen Leff, Ph.D. 215-590-7067 leff@email.chop.edu
Research Virginia Stallings, MD 215-590-1664 stallingsv@email.chop.edu
Technical Assistance Judith Silver, PhD 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 trachtenberg@email.chop.edu
Training Director Nathan Blum, M.D. 215-590-7681 blum@email.chop.edu
Training Director Judith Miller, Ph.D 267-426-7847 millerj@email.chop.edu
Training Director Judith Silver, PhD 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Community Education Director Karen Hudson, MSW, LSW 215-590-7646 hudsonk@email.chop.edu
Community Education Director Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 trachtenberg@email.chop.edu
Research Director Katherine Bevans, Ph.D 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Research Director Stephen Leff, Ph.D. 215-590-7067 leff@email.chop.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Joy Peterson, AuD 215-590-7620 petersonj@email.chop.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Rochelle Lindemeyer, DMD 215-590-1564 lindemeyer@email.chop.edu
Family Faculty Amy Kratchman 215-590-7466 KRATCHMANA@email.chop.edu
Genetics Livija Medne, MS, CGC 215-590-1719 MEDNE@email.chop.edu
Health Administration Evan Fieldston, MD, MBA, MSHP 215-222-0903 evan@fieldston.net
Nursing Desiree Fleck, RN, PhD, CRNP 215-573-5362 fleckd@email.chop.edu
Nutrition Virginia Stallings, MD 215-590-1664 stallingsv@email.chop.edu
Parent/Family Resources Amy Kratchman 215-590-7466 KRATCHMANA@email.chop.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Nathan Blum, M.D. 215-590-7681 blum@email.chop.edu
Psychology Paul Robins, PhD 215-590-7594 robinsp@email.chop.edu
Social Work Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 trachtenberg@email.chop.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Jennifer Burstein, MS, CCC/SLP 215-590-7635 burstein@email.chop.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Autism Judith Miller, Ph.D 267-426-7847 millerj@email.chop.edu
Research, School Psychology, School Program Evalutation National Association of School Psychologists Katherine Bevans, Ph.D 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ADHD Clinic Nathan Blum, M.D. 215-590-7681 blum@email.chop.edu
Center for Autism Research and Regional Autism Center Judith Miller, Ph.D 267-426-7847 millerj@email.chop.edu
Chair, Committee on Children in Substitute Care, Pennsylvania Children's Health Coalition Judith Silver, PhD 215-590-7723 silverj@email.chop.edu
Researcher, Department of General Pediatircs, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Katherine Bevans, Ph.D 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
The Philadelphia Collaborative Violence Prevention Center Stephen Leff, Ph.D. 215-590-7067 leff@email.chop.edu
 
Last updated: 07/31/2014 11:01 PM