UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Arizona UCEDD
Northern Arizona University
Institute for Human Development
912 Riordan Ranch Road
PO Box 5630
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5630
Main Phone:  928-523-7921
Main Fax:  928-523-9127
TTY:  928-523-1695
Website:  http://www.nau.edu/ihd/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Kelly Roberts, PhD 928-523-2017 kelly.roberts@nau.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Thomas Uno, Ed.S. 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Associate Director Thomas Uno, Ed.S. 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu
Business Manager, Sr. Jie Kunkel, MA 928-523-6762 Jie.Kunkel@nau.edu
Community Services Director Lynne Corbin, M.A. 928-523-7038 Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu
Dissemination Coordinator John McDermott 928-523-5590 john.mcdermott@nau.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Director Professor Karen Applequist, PhD 928-523-9276 Karen.Applequist@nau.edu
Research Director Ronda Jenson, PhD 816-808-5293 Ronda.Jenson@nau.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Lynne Corbin, M.A. 928-523-7038 Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu
Community Support Ronda Jenson, PhD 816-808-5293 Ronda.Jenson@nau.edu
Cultural Diversity Thomas Uno, Ed.S. 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu
Data Ronda Jenson, PhD 816-808-5293 Ronda.Jenson@nau.edu
Data Thomas Uno, Ed.S. 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu
Exemplary Services Lynne Corbin, M.A. 928-523-7038 Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu
Information/Dissemination John McDermott 928-523-5590 john.mcdermott@nau.edu
Parent/Consumer Becky Raabe, MA 928-526-2566 Becky.Raabe@nau.edu
Training Director Karen Applequist, PhD 928-523-9276 Karen.Applequist@nau.edu
Training Director Katherine Mahosky, Ed.D, CCC-SLP 928-523-3614 katherine.mahosky@nau.edu
Community Education Director Lynne Corbin, M.A. 928-523-7038 Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Matthew Press, MHS, OTR/L, ATP 321-427-4442 Matthew.Press@nau.edu
Audiology James Dean, AuD 520-626-0111 jdean1@email.arizona.edu
Education Kelly Roberts, PhD 928-523-2017 kelly.roberts@nau.edu
Parent/Family Resources Becky Raabe, MA 928-526-2566 Becky.Raabe@nau.edu
Special Education Jody Pirtle, Ph.D. 928-523-7125 Jody.Pirtle@nau.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Katherine Mahosky, Ed.D, CCC-SLP 928-523-3614 katherine.mahosky@nau.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
K-12, STEM Ronda Jenson, PhD 816-808-5293 Ronda.Jenson@nau.edu
Program Development Thomas Uno, Ed.S. 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ADDPC Self Advocacy Project The Disability Experience Dissemination John McDermott 928-523-5590 john.mcdermott@nau.edu
ADE Assistive Technology Loan Library, Program Coordinator Janelle Bauerle 928-523-6759 Janelle.Bauerle@Nau.Edu
Disability Studies instructor Matthew Wangeman, Masters in City Planning 928-523-4787 Matthew.Wangeman@nau.edu
Graduate Certificate in Assistive Technology Matthew Press, MHS, OTR/L, ATP 321-427-4442 Matthew.Press@nau.edu
Graduate Certificate in Disability Policy and Practice; Pre-Service Director Karen Applequist, PhD 928-523-9276 Karen.Applequist@nau.edu
Indian Children's Program, Project Director; Navajo Nation Early Intervention Project, Project Director Lynne Corbin, M.A. 928-523-7038 Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator Director of Undergraduate Minor in Disability Studies Instructor for graduate and undergraduate disability studies classes. Katherine Mahosky, Ed.D, CCC-SLP 928-523-3614 katherine.mahosky@nau.edu
Principal Investigator -DESE Ronda Jenson, PhD 816-808-5293 Ronda.Jenson@nau.edu
Principal Investigator-American Indian Vocational Rehabilitation Training and Technical Assistance Center, Growing in Beauty, Project Director Thomas Uno, Ed.S. 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu
Project Coordinator, ADDPC-PBS Jean Ajamie, BS, RD 602-692-8683 Jean.Ajamie@nau.edu
Project Director of Arizona Technology Access Program, Arizona Loans in Assistive Technology, RSA AT Summer Institute, ADE AT Summer Institute, ADE AT Loan Library, Augmentative Communication Evaluation Project, Christopher and Dan Reeves AT Project Jill Pleasant, MA, OTR/L 602-728-9532 Jill.Pleasant@nau.edu
Project Director, National American Indian Rehabilitation Training and Technical Assistance Center Lee Gaseoma, EdD 928-523-6829 Lee.Gaseoma@nau.edu
Project Director, Sleep Intervention for Caregivers and their Young Children in Part C Maureen Russell, PhD 928-380-5016 Maureen.Russell@nau.edu
 
Last updated: 08/29/2017 03:16 PM