UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Waisman Center
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1500 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705-2280
Main Phone:  608-263-1656
Main Fax:  608-263-0529
Website:  http://www.waisman.wisc.edu/
Website 2:  http://www.waisman.wisc.edu/mchlend/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director William MacLean, PhD 608-263-5254 maclean@waisman.wisc.edu
LEND Director Anne Bradford Harris, PhD, MPH, RD 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Amy Whitehead, MPA 608-263-5964 whitehead@waisman.wisc.edu
Cultural Diversity Julie Schears 608-265-2063 schears@waisman.wisc.edu
Data Julie Schears 608-265-2063 schears@waisman.wisc.edu
Training Director Anne Bradford Harris, PhD, MPH, RD 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Community Education Director Gail Chödrön, PhD 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Medical Director Maria Stanley, MD 608-262-2772 mastanley@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Research Director Leann Smith DaWalt, PhD 608-890-1390 lsmith@waisman.wisc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Public Health Anne Bradford Harris, PhD, MPH, RD 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Julie Gamradt, MS, CCC-Sp 608-263-5527 jgamradt@facstaff.wisc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Act Early Ambassador Act Early State Team Lead Gail Chödrön, PhD 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Post Secondary Education Molly Cooney 608-266-0266 molly.cooney@wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Center Tim Markle 608-262-8033 markle@waisman.wisc.edu
Specialist for Public Policy Liz Hecht 608-263-7148 hecht@waisman.wisc.edu
Waisman Resource Center Amy Lyle, MSSW 608-263-0223 adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Autism Treatment Services Molly Murphy 608-890-3622 memurph3@waisman.wisc.edu
Clinics Operations Manager Amy Whitehead, MPA 608-263-5964 whitehead@waisman.wisc.edu
Communication Aids & Systems Clinic Julie Gamradt, MS, CCC-Sp 608-263-5527 jgamradt@facstaff.wisc.edu
Community Ties--Challenging Behaviors Josh Lapin 608-263-5779 jlapin@waisman.wisc.edu
Community Training and Consultation Rachel Weingarten 608-262-6916 weingarten@waisman.wisc.edu
Compass/Katie Beckett Consultant Program Amy Lyle, MSSW 608-263-0223 adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu
Crisis Response Axel Junker 608-265-9428 junker@waisman.wisc.edu
LEND Training Director Gail Chödrön, PhD 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Let's Get to Work Project Jennifer Neugart, M.S 608-266-8778 jennifer.neugart@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Promise Grant Wisconsin Molly Cooney 608-266-0266 molly.cooney@wisconsin.gov
Rhythms Program Nanette Negri 608-469-6611 nanegri@wisc.edu
Waisman Early Childhood Program Joan Ershler, PhD 608-262-4718 ershler@waisman.wisc.edu
Wellness Inclusion Nursing Marcia Stickel 608-890-2843 stickel@wisc.edu
WI Surveillance of Autism & Other DD Maureen Durkin, PhD, DrPH 608-263-7507 mdurkin@wisc.edu
 
Last updated: 09/21/2017 05:25 PM