UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Idaho Center on Disabilities and Human Development
University of Idaho
College of Education
121 W Sweet Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4061
Moscow, ID 83844-4061
Main Phone:  208-885-6000
Toll Free Number:  800-393-7290
Main Fax:  208-885-6145
TTY:  800-432-8324
Main Email:  idahocdhd@uidaho.edu
Website:  http://www.idahocdhd.org


Annual Report: 2012 Executive Summary Annual Report

UI CDHD Logo
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Julie Fodor, Ph.D. 208-885-6128 jfodor@uidaho.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Robin Greenfield, Ph.D. 208-364-4012 rgreen@uidaho.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Team / Business Manager Ann Parks 208-885-6161 aparks@uidaho.edu
Business Team / Community Advisory Committee Liaison Nick Stallings 208-885-6089 nstallings@uidaho.edu
Business Team / Personnel Manager Yvonne Wright 208-885-6180 ywright@uidaho.edu
Business Team / Service Contracts Barbara Broyles, B.S. 208-885-6143 bbroyles@uidaho.edu
Business Team / Trainee Coordinator Olivia Lebens, B.A. 208-885-6183 olebens@uidaho.edu
Community Advisory Committee Coordinator Richelle Terney 208-364-4582 richellet@uidaho.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Gwen Mitchell, Ph.D. 208-885-6190 gmitchell@uidaho.edu
Data Cari Lee Murphy, Ph.D. 208-885-6132 carilee@uidaho.edu
Training Director Gwen Mitchell, Ph.D. 208-885-6190 gmitchell@uidaho.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
America Reads Olivia Lebens, B.A. 208-885-6183 olebens@uidaho.edu
Autism Supports Barbara Broyles, B.S. 208-885-6143 bbroyles@uidaho.edu
Clinical Services Faculty Trevor A. Hall, PsyD, ABPdN 208-885-6000 thall@uidaho.edu
Idaho Assistive Technology Project, Assistive Technology Technical Assistance in Schools, Assistive Technology Alternative Financing, Equipment Distribution for Deaf-Blind Janice Carson, M.Ed. 208-885-6184 janicec@uidaho.edu
Idaho Project for Children and Youth with Deaf-Blindness, Idaho Training Cooperative, Professional Development in Low Incidence Robin Greenfield, Ph.D. 208-364-4012 rgreen@uidaho.edu
Idaho Training Clearinghouse, Idaho State Personnel Development Grant Evaluation Cari Lee Murphy, Ph.D. 208-885-6132 carilee@uidaho.edu
IdahoSTARS Child Care Professional Development & Referral Janice Guier 208-885-6062 jguier@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho Child and Youth Study Center Gwen Mitchell, Ph.D. 208-885-6190 gmitchell@uidaho.edu
 
Last updated: 07/23/2016 01:29 PM