LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
711 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Main Phone:  901-448-6511
Toll Free Number:  888-572-2249
Main Fax:  901-448-7097
TTY:  901-448-4677
Website:  http://www.uthsc.edu/bcdd/


Annual Report: Informational Flyer

Boling Center Logo with blue lettering on white
LEND Program:
Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
711 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Main Phone:  901-448-6511
Toll Free Number:  888-572-2249
Main Fax:  901-448-7097
TTY:  901-448-4677
Website:  http://www.uthsc.edu/bcdd/
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Frederick Palmer, MD 901-448-6512 fpalmer@uthsc.edu
LEND Director Frederick Palmer, MD 901-448-6512 fpalmer@uthsc.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Bruce L. Keisling, Ph.D. 901-448-6511 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
Associate LEND Director Bruce L. Keisling, Ph.D. 901-448-6511 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Manager Vanessa Baker 901-448-6511 vbaker@uthsc.edu
Chair of the Board, Tennessee Disability Coalition, 2011-2013 DD Planning & Policy Council - TN Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities, 2012-2014 Autism Society of the Mid-South (ASMS), Vice President, 2010-2012 UCEDD Director's Meeting - 2012 Planning Committee AUCD Council for Interdisciplinary Service, 2007-Present UTHSC Billing Compliance / Privacy Oversight Committee, 2006-Present AUCD SSA Pediatric Medical Unit (PMU) 2006-2008 AUCD SSI Multidisciplinary Assessment Project, 1998-2002 Bruce L. Keisling, Ph.D. 901-448-6511 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
Family Faculty Coordinator Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Manager, Office Services and Facilities Judy Brooks 901-448-6553 jbrooks@uthsc.edu
Program Director, Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Teresa English, LCSW 901-448-6511 tdjones@uthsc.edu
Psychologist Colby Butzon-Reed, PhD 901-448-6511 cbutzon@uthsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathologist Karen Hudson, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6511 khudson@uthsc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-6511 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
Family Faculty Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Genetics Jewell Ward, MD, PhD 901-448-6594 jward@uthsc.edu
Health Administration Frederick Palmer, MD 901-448-6512 fpalmer@uthsc.edu
Nursing Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6511 cgraff@uthsc.edu
Nutrition Lee Wallace, MS, RD, LDN, FADA 901-448-6511 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Pediatrics David Kube, MD 901-448-6511 dkube@uthsc.edu
Physical Therapy Luisa Ramirez DeLynch, PT, DPT 901-448-6511 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Psychiatry: Child Janet Todd, PhD 901-448-3420 jtodd@uthsc.edu
Psychology Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6511 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Social Work Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6511 btate@uthsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Denice Perkins, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6511 dperkins@uthsc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Bruce L. Keisling, Ph.D. 901-448-6511 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
Data Elizabeth Bishop, MSSW 901-448-3127 ebishop@uthsc.edu
Distance Learning Elizabeth Bishop, MSSW 901-448-3127 ebishop@uthsc.edu
Information/Dissemination Elizabeth Bishop, MSSW 901-448-3127 ebishop@uthsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Research Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6511 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Technical Assistance Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6511 btate@uthsc.edu
Training Director Elizabeth Bishop, MSSW 901-448-3127 ebishop@uthsc.edu
Community Education Director Elizabeth Bishop, MSSW 901-448-3127 ebishop@uthsc.edu
Medical Director David Kube, MD 901-448-6511 dkube@uthsc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
CANDLE Research Study Lauren Gardner, PhD 901-448-6503 lbenner@uthsc.edu
Clinical Concepts Doctorate of Audiology, 2003, University of Florida Master of Science, Audiology, 2000, University of Mississippi Bachelor of Arts, Communicative Disorders, 1998, University of Mississippi Credentials: Certificate of Clinical Competence, Audiology, CCC-A, 2001-present Tennessee Licensure A1283, 2001-present Fellow, American Academy of Audiology, 2004-present Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-6511 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
College of Nursing faculty Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6511 cgraff@uthsc.edu
Hispanic Interpreter Luisa Ramirez DeLynch, PT, DPT 901-448-6511 lramirez@uthsc.edu
IEM Metabolic Nutrition Continuing Education courses Lee Wallace, MS, RD, LDN, FADA 901-448-6511 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Maternal Lifestyles Study State of Tennessee Autism Ambassador Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6511 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
MOMS Study CANDLE Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6511 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Nurse Practioner Brenda Haddakin, RN 901-448-6511 bhaddakin@uthsc.edu
Patient Accounts Specialist Shauna Morgan, CPS 901-448-6511 tmorgan6@uthsc.edu
PCIT Kristin Hoffman, PhD 901-448-6511 khoffma9@uthsc.edu
Principal Secretary Tracy Lowe 901-448-6511 tlowe@uthsc.edu
Special Education Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ABA clinic psychology clinic Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6511 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
ADHD Clinic ADHD Camp David Kube, MD 901-448-6511 dkube@uthsc.edu
ARC Learning Collaborative COE Melissa James, MSW 901-448-6511 mjames26@uthsc.edu
Audiology Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-6511 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
BCDD Main Clinic IEM Brenda Haddakin, RN 901-448-6511 bhaddakin@uthsc.edu
Camino Seguro West Pediatric Clinic Luisa Ramirez DeLynch, PT, DPT 901-448-6511 lramirez@uthsc.edu
CANDLE Lauren Gardner, PhD 901-448-6503 lbenner@uthsc.edu
Center of Excellence for Children in State Custody Janet Todd, PhD 901-448-3420 jtodd@uthsc.edu
Child Guidance Clinic Melissa Hoffman, PhD 901-448-5944 mhoffman@uthsc.edu
COE Kerrie Murphy, PhD 901-448-6511 kglass2@uthsc.edu
Diagnositic and Evaluation Clinic Combating Autism Act Initiative (CAAI) Bruce L. Keisling, Ph.D. 901-448-6511 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
DOCC Family Mentorship Autism Clinic Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Family Autism Clinic Colby Butzon-Reed, PhD 901-448-6511 cbutzon@uthsc.edu
Feeding and Swallowing Clinic Frederick Palmer, MD 901-448-6512 fpalmer@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Sarah Sullivan, MS, RD 901-448-6523 shazleg1@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism Clinic Jewell Ward, MD, PhD 901-448-6594 jward@uthsc.edu
Newborn Center Follow-up Clinic Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-6511 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
PCIT Kristin Hoffman, PhD 901-448-6511 khoffma9@uthsc.edu
Pediatric Neurology Kathryn McVicar, MD 901-287-5207 kmcvicar@uthsc.edu
Project ENRICH Supported Parenting Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6511 btate@uthsc.edu
Scottish Rite Childhood Language Disorders Denice Perkins, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6511 dperkins@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Teresa English, LCSW 901-448-6511 tdjones@uthsc.edu
Spina Bifida Clinic Debra Hanna, MD 901-448-6511 dhanna@uthsc.edu
Supported Parenting Project ENRICH, Fayette County Malissa Duckworth, LCSW 901-448-6511 mduckwo3@uthsc.edu
Supported Parenting Project ENRICH, Shelby County BCDD Follow-Thru Clinic Ashley Annestedt, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6670 annested@uthsc.edu
Veroncia McKinney
 
Last updated: 11/04/2014 02:31 PM