LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
711 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Main Phone:  901-448-6511
Toll Free Number:  888-572-2249
Main Fax:  901-448-7097
TTY:  901-448-4677
Website:  http://www.uthsc.edu/bcdd/


Annual Report: Informational Flyer

Boling Center Logo with blue lettering on white
LEND Program:
Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
711 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Main Phone:  901-448-6511
Toll Free Number:  888-572-2249
Main Fax:  901-448-7097
TTY:  901-448-4677
Website:  http://www.uthsc.edu/bcdd/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Bruce Keisling, PhD 901-448-1282 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
LEND Director Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Manager Vanessa Baker 901-448-6506 vbaker@uthsc.edu
Program Director, COE and PCIT Clinic Kristin Hoffman, PhD 901-448-6536 khoffma9@uthsc.edu
Program Director, Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Teresa English, LCSW 901-448-3926 tdjones@uthsc.edu
Training Director Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-7092 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
Education Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Family Faculty Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Genetics Jewell Ward, MD, PhD 901-448-6594 jward@uthsc.edu
Medicine Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Nursing Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Nutrition Lee Wallace, EdD, MS, RDN, LDN, FADA, FAND 901-448-6451 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Occupational Therapy Anita Mitchell, EdD 901-448-8393 amitche5@uthsc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Pediatrics Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Physical Therapy Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, PT, DPT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Psychiatry Melissa Hoffman, PhD 901-448-4770 mhoffman@uthsc.edu
Psychology Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6567 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Psychology: Developmental Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6567 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Public Health Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6669 btate@uthsc.edu
Social Work Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6669 btate@uthsc.edu
Special Education Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Karen Hudson, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6562 khudson@uthsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Denice Perkins, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6561 dperkins@uthsc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Debra Hanna, MD 901-448-6511 dhanna@uthsc.edu
Clinical Services Bruce Keisling, PhD 901-448-1282 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
Community Support Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, PT, DPT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Data Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Distance Learning Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Early Intervention Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Information/Dissemination Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Pediatric Services Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Person Centered Planning Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Research Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6567 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Technical Assistance Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Technical Assistance Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6669 btate@uthsc.edu
Training Director Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Community Education Director Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Medical Director Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) Sarah Irby, PhD, HSP, BCBA 901-448-2109 sirby@uthsc.edu
Autism Spectrum Disorders
Assessment of Communication Disorders
Karen Hudson, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6562 khudson@uthsc.edu
CDC Act Early Ambassador to Tennessee Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Hispanic Interpreter Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, PT, DPT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism Georgia Falgoust, MS, RDN, LDN 901-448-6523 gfalgous@uthsc.edu
MOMS Study
CANDLE
Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6567 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
Nurse Practioner Brenda Haddakin, RN 901-448-6559 bhaddakin@uthsc.edu
Nutrition for Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Lee Wallace, EdD, MS, RDN, LDN, FADA, FAND 901-448-6451 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Occupational Therapy Anne Zachry, PhD 901-448-8393 azachry@uthsc.edu
Patient Accounts Specialist Shauna Morgan, CPS 901-448-6511 tmorgan6@uthsc.edu
Principal Secretary Tracy Lowe 901-448-6928 tlowe@uthsc.edu
Sibling Support Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Social Communications Skills Groups Denice Perkins, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6561 dperkins@uthsc.edu
Social Work services Shana Crispin, LMSW 901-448-6598 scrispi1@uthsc.edu
Special Education Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Trauma Groups for Incarcerated Individuals Chanda Dunn, MSW, LCSW 901-448-6670 cdunn19@uthsc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ABA clinic
Psychology clinic
Sarah Irby, PhD, HSP, BCBA 901-448-2109 sirby@uthsc.edu
ABA clinic
Psychology clinic
Laura Murphy, EdD 901-448-6567 lmurphy@uthsc.edu
ARC Learning Collaborative
COE
Melissa James, MSW 901-448-6531 mjames26@uthsc.edu
Audiology Jennifer Taylor, AuD 901-448-7092 jtayl155@uthsc.edu
BCDD Main Clinic
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic
Brenda Haddakin, RN 901-448-6559 bhaddakin@uthsc.edu
Camino Seguro West Pediatric Clinic Luisa Ramirez de Lynch, PT, DPT 901-448-8391 lramirez@uthsc.edu
Center of Excellence for Children in State Custody Janet Todd, PhD 901-448-3420 jtodd@uthsc.edu
Child Guidance Clinic Melissa Hoffman, PhD 901-448-4770 mhoffman@uthsc.edu
Diagnositic and Evaluation Clinic Combating Autism Act Initiative (CAAI) Bruce Keisling, PhD 901-448-1282 bkeislin@uthsc.edu
DOCC Family Mentorship Jenness Roth, MEd 901-448-3737 jroth11@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Shana Crispin, LMSW 901-448-6598 scrispi1@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Zach DeBerry, MS, RD, LDN, CDE 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Georgia Falgoust, MS, RDN, LDN 901-448-6523 gfalgous@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Lee Wallace, EdD, MS, RDN, LDN, FADA, FAND 901-448-6451 cwalla15@uthsc.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism clinic Jewell Ward, MD, PhD 901-448-6594 jward@uthsc.edu
Newborn Development Follow-up Clinic Toni Whitaker, MD 901-448-3043 twhitaker@uthsc.edu
Project ENRICH Supported Parenting Belinda Hardy, MSSW, LCSW 901-448-6669 btate@uthsc.edu
Rachel Kay Stevens Therapy Center Anne Zachry, PhD 901-448-8393 azachry@uthsc.edu
Scottish Rite Childhood Language Disorders Clinic Karen Hudson, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6562 khudson@uthsc.edu
Scottish Rite Childhood Language Disorders Clinic Denice Perkins, MA, CCC-SLP 901-448-6561 dperkins@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Teresa English, LCSW 901-448-3926 tdjones@uthsc.edu
Shelby County Relative Caregiver Program Carolyn Graff, PhD, RN 901-448-6544 jgraff@uthsc.edu
Spina Bifida Clinic Debra Hanna, MD 901-448-6511 dhanna@uthsc.edu
 
Last updated: 04/10/2017 05:45 PM