LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Center for Leadership in Disability
Georgia State University
Institute of Public Health
75 Piedmont Ave NE
Suite 514
Atlanta, GA 30303
Main Phone:  404-413-1281
Main Fax:  404-413-1299
Website:  http://www.cld-gsu.org
GSU logo, Center for Leadership in Disability
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Daniel Crimmins, Ph.D. 404-413-1286 dcrimmins@gsu.edu
LEND Director Daniel Crimmins, Ph.D. 404-413-1286 dcrimmins@gsu.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Andrew Roach, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1289 aroach@gsu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Associate Professor,Department of Counseling and Psychological Services Associate Professor, School of Public Health Andrew Roach, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1289 aroach@gsu.edu
Director of Research and Evaluation Brian Barger 919-259-3206 bbarger1@gsu.edu
Director of School & Community Supports LEND Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Course Coordinator Co-Coordinator- Emory University- Rollins School of Public Health (CHSHCN) Course Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
LEND Systems of Care in Developmental Disabilities Course Coordinator Akilah Heggs, MA, CCC/A 678-508-0807 Akilah.Heggs@Gmail.com
Self- Advocacy Leadership Coordinator Mark Crenshaw, MTS 404-413-1385 mcrenshaw@gsu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Colleen O'Rourke, PhD, CCC/A 404-413-8317 corourke@gsu.edu
Health Administration William Custer, PhD 404-413-7636 wcuster@gsu.edu
Nursing Regena Spratling, Phd, RN, CPNP 404-413-1159 Rspratling@gsu.edu
Nutrition Anita Nucci, PhD, RD, LD 404-413-1234 anucci@gsu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Georgina Peacock, MD,MPH 404-498-4347 ghn3@cdc.gov
Physical Therapy Yu-Ping Chen, ScD, PT 404-413-1256 ypchen@gsu.edu
Psychology Andrew Roach, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1289 aroach@gsu.edu
Psychology Erin Tone, PhD 404-413-6291 etone@gsu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Public Health Daniel Crimmins, Ph.D. 404-413-1286 dcrimmins@gsu.edu
Special Education Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Julie Washington, PhD, CCC/SP 404-413-8340 jwashington@gsu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Community Support David Elsea, BA 404-413-1289 delsea@gsu.edu
Cultural Diversity Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Cultural Diversity Akilah Heggs, MA, CCC/A 678-508-0807 Akilah.Heggs@Gmail.com
Early Intervention Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Pediatric Services Georgina Peacock, MD,MPH 404-498-4347 ghn3@cdc.gov
Research Brian Barger 919-259-3206 bbarger1@gsu.edu
Research Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP 404-413-1424 egraybill1@gsu.edu
Research Akilah Heggs, MA, CCC/A 678-508-0807 Akilah.Heggs@Gmail.com
Technical Assistance David Elsea, BA 404-413-1289 delsea@gsu.edu
Technical Assistance Charlena Gatlin, BS 404-413-1287 cgatlin@gsu.edu
Training Director Mark Crenshaw, MTS 404-413-1385 mcrenshaw@gsu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Community Support Specialist Molly Tucker, MSW 404-413-1427 mtucker17@gsu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
LEND Reducing the Incidence of Type I Diabetes in the Genetically At Risk Research Team Leader Anita Nucci, PhD, RD, LD 404-413-1234 anucci@gsu.edu
 
Last updated: 10/02/2017 03:31 PM