AUCD Network Directory

DBP Program:
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, DBP
Philadelphia, PA
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
Director Nathan Blum, MD 215-590-7466 blum@email.chop.edu
Principal Investigator Nathan Blum, MD 215-590-7466 blum@email.chop.edu
Staff Amanda Bennett-Palladino, MD, MPH 267-426-5200 bennettam@email.chop.edu
Staff Marianne Glanzman, MD 267-426-5200 glanzman@email.chop.edu
Staff Patty Huang, MD 267-426-5200 huangp@email.chop.edu
Staff Hillary Kruger, MD 215-590-7466 kruger@email.chop.edu
Staff Susan Levy, MD, MPH 267-426-5200 levys@email.chop.edu
Staff Mariko Nakanishi, MD 267-426-5200 nakanishi@email.chop.edu
Staff Catherine Riley, MD 215-590-7466 rileyc1@email.chop.edu
Staff Paul Robins, Ph.D 215-590-7594 ROBINSP@email.chop.edu
Staff Anthony Rostain, MD 215-746-7210 rostain@email.chop.edu
Co-Principal Investigator William Carey 215-590-1467 carey@email.chop.edu
Co-Principal Investigator Mary Pipan, MD 215-590-7466 pipan@email.chop.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Attending Physician and Core Training Faculty Catherine Riley, MD 215-590-7466 rileyc1@email.chop.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Medicine Nathan Blum, MD 215-590-7466 blum@email.chop.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Patty Huang, MD 267-426-5200 huangp@email.chop.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Susan Levy, MD, MPH 267-426-5200 levys@email.chop.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Mary Pipan, MD 215-590-7466 pipan@email.chop.edu
Psychiatry: Child Anthony Rostain, MD 215-746-7210 rostain@email.chop.edu
Psychology Paul Robins, Ph.D 215-590-7594 ROBINSP@email.chop.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Hillary Kruger, MD 215-590-7466 kruger@email.chop.edu
Clinical Services Catherine Riley, MD 215-590-7466 rileyc1@email.chop.edu
Clinical Services Paul Robins, Ph.D 215-590-7594 ROBINSP@email.chop.edu
Community Support Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 tractenberg@email.chop.edu
Pediatric Services Catherine Riley, MD 215-590-7466 rileyc1@email.chop.edu
Training Director Nathan Blum, MD 215-590-7466 blum@email.chop.edu
Community Education Director Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 tractenberg@email.chop.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Trisomy 21 Mary Pipan, MD 215-590-7466 pipan@email.chop.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
REACH, CHOP Career Path, TBI, and Transition to Adulthood Symme Trachtenberg, MSW, LSW 215-590-7444 tractenberg@email.chop.edu
Trisomy 21 Mary Pipan, MD 215-590-7466 pipan@email.chop.edu
 
Last updated: 07/19/2015 06:41 PM