AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
University of Oregon UCEDD
College of Education
5252 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5252
Main Phone:  541-346-3591
Main Fax:  541-346-2594
Main Email:  uocedd@uoregon.edu
Website:  http://chd.uoregon.edu
Download University of Oregon UCEDD, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Christopher Murray, Ph.D. 541-346-1445 cjmurray@uoregon.edu
Associate UCEDD Director John Seeley, PhD 541-346-3005 jseeley@uoregon.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Manager Annette Tognazzini 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
Community Advocacy Council Liaison Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Director of Oregon Research Schools Network Nancy Golden, PhD 541-346-8240 nancyg@uoregon.edu
Interim Associate Director of Oregon Research Schools Network Sol Joye, MA 000-000-0000 scj@uoregon.edu
UCEDD Community Outreach Director Chris Knowles, PhD 000-000-0000 cknowles@uoregon.edu
UCEDD Research Director John Seeley, PhD 541-346-3005 jseeley@uoregon.edu
UCEDD Training Director Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Cultural Diversity Lillian Duran, PhD 541-346-2502 lduran@uoregon.edu
Data Patty Hamel 541-346-3591 phamel@uoregon.edu
Data Annette Tognazzini 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Lillian Duran, PhD 541-346-2502 lduran@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Information/Dissemination Kimberly Murphy 541-346-2580 kamurphy@uoregon.edu
Person Centered Planning Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Research Jeff Gau 000-000-0000 jeffg@uoregon.edu
Research Hill Walker, PhD 541-346-3591 hwalker@uoregon.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Tel Woolsey 000-000-0000 tel@uoregon.edu
Parent/Family Resources Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Pediatrics Robert Nickel, M.D. 541-346-3575 rnickel@uoregon.edu
Pediatrics Randall Phelps, M.D. 541-346-3575 phelpsr@ohsu.edu
Special Education Christopher Murray, Ph.D. 541-346-1445 cjmurray@uoregon.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Early Intervention Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Interdisciplinary Research Group Heidi von Ravensberg, JD, MBA 541-346-2472 hvr@uoregon.edu
Prevention Science/Mental Health John Seeley, PhD 541-346-3005 jseeley@uoregon.edu
Research Practice Partnerships Nancy Golden, PhD 541-346-8240 nancyg@uoregon.edu
Research Practice Partnerships Sol Joye, MA 000-000-0000 scj@uoregon.edu
Transition & Mental Health Research James Sinclair, PhD 000-000-0000 jamesin@uoregon.edu
Transition Research; International Disability John Lind, PhD 541-346-9054 jlind@uoregon.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Administrative Support Annette Tognazzini 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
Administrative support Patty Hamel 541-346-3591 phamel@uoregon.edu
Director - Early Intervention Program Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Disability Studies Co-Coordinator Heidi von Ravensberg, JD, MBA 541-346-2472 hvr@uoregon.edu
Transition Clinic Christopher Murray, Ph.D. 541-346-1445 cjmurray@uoregon.edu
 
Last updated: 05/10/2019 04:27 PM