AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
University of Cincinnati Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
3333 Burnet Avenue
MLC 4002
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
Main Phone:  513-803-0653
Main Fax:  513-803-0072
TTY:  513-636-4900
Main Email:  ucucedd@cchmc.org
Website:  https://www.ucucedd.org
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/ucucedd


Annual Report: UCCEDD Annual Report 2017-18

Download University of Cincinnati Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
LEND Director Jennifer Smith, PsyD 513-803-2365 jennifer.Smith4@cchmc.org
Associate UCEDD Director Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Associate LEND Director Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Walsh 513-636-0653 jennifer.walsh@cchmc.org
Clinical OT staff Jamie Donovan 513-803-3589 jamie.donovan@cchmc.org
Communications and Dissemination Coordinator Rachel Miller, BA 513-636-0541 rachel.miller@cchmc.org
LEND Training Director Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
OT Coordinator Michelle McGuire 513-636-8397 Michelle.McGuire@cchmc.org
Senior Policy Specialist Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
UCEDD/LEND Business Manager Adam Kushner, MHSA 513-636-6266 adam.kushner@cchmc.org
UCEDD/LEND Data Coordinator and LEND Trainee/DDBP Fellowship Coordinator Victoria Hennessy 513-803-3627 victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Marta Getz, MSW, LISW 513-636-4000 marta.getz@cchmc.org
Clinical Services Pamela Williams-Arya, MD 513-861-7313 pamela.williams-arya@cchmc.org
Community Support Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Community Support Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Data Victoria Hennessy 513-803-3627 victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
Information/Dissemination Rachel Miller, BA 513-636-0541 rachel.miller@cchmc.org
Training Director Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Medical Director Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Research Director Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Lisa Hunter, PhD 513-803-1824 lisa.hunter@cchmc.org
Family Faculty Molly Sawyer, MA 513-803-3364 molly.sawyer@cchmc.org
Genetics Carrie Atzinger, MS, CGC 513-803-5249 Carrie.Atzinger@cchmc.org
Nursing Karen Burkett, PhD 513-636-3802 karen.burkett@cchmc.org
Occupational Therapy Karen Harpster, PhD, OTR/L 513-803-3604 Karen.Harpster@cchmc.org
Occupational Therapy Michelle McGuire 513-636-8397 Michelle.McGuire@cchmc.org
Parent/Family Resources Celia Schloemer, MS 513-636-4723 celia.schloemer@cchmc.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Pamela Williams-Arya, MD 513-861-7313 pamela.williams-arya@cchmc.org
Physical Therapy Lizanne Mulligan, PhD 513-558-7482 Lizanne.Mulligan@ucmail.uc.edu
Psychology Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Social Work Marta Getz, MSW, LISW 513-636-4000 marta.getz@cchmc.org
Speech-Language Pathology Sandra Grether, PhD 513-636-4628 Sandra.Grether@cchmc.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Augmentative Communication Sandra Grether, PhD 513-636-4628 Sandra.Grether@cchmc.org
Autism and Developmental Disorders Evidence-based Practice Karen Burkett, PhD 513-636-3802 karen.burkett@cchmc.org
Child Find Specialist Kathryn Wize 513-636-7709 Kathryn.Wize@cchmc.org
Children Impacted by the Opioid Epidemic Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Data Management Victoria Hennessy 513-803-3627 victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics (DBP)* Sensory Loss (Deaf/Hard of Hearing; Blind/Low Vision)* Rubinstein-Taybi Syndrome (RTS)* Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Family Support Charting the LifeCourse Rubinstein-Taybi Syndrome (RTS) Celia Schloemer, MS 513-636-4723 celia.schloemer@cchmc.org
Family Support Specialist Ohio F2F Lynne Fogel 513-814-9181 lynne.fogel@cchmc.org
Family Support Specialist, Ohio F2F Amy Clawson 513-814-0674 amy.clawson@cchmc.org
Health Promotion Smoking Cessation Erica Coleman, MS 513-803-4399 erica.coleman@cchmc.org
Healthcare Transition; Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Intensive Behavior Support Laura Srivorakiat, PsyD 513-803-3629 Laura.Srivorakiat@cchmc.org
National and State Policy (OH) Jane Gerhardt, JD 513-636-8395 Jane.Gerhardt@cchmc.org
Ohio F2F Coordinator and Family Support Specialist Marion Cosgrove-Rauch 513-803-5557 marion.cosgroverauch@cchmc.org
Ohio Parent to Parent (P2P) Coordinator Sara Bitter, JD 513-636-1245 sara.bitter@cchmc.org
Policy and Advocacy Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
UCCEDD Communications Rachel Miller, BA 513-636-0541 rachel.miller@cchmc.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Child Find/Early Intervention Referral Kathryn Wize 513-636-7709 Kathryn.Wize@cchmc.org
Director, Kelly O'Leary Center for Autism Julia Anixt, MD 513-803-3627 ucucedd@cchmc.org
Director, Transition Clinic * Director, Spina Bifida Clinic Jason Woodward, MD; MS 513-803-3627 ucucedd@cchmc.org
Health and Wellness Erica Coleman, MS 513-803-4399 erica.coleman@cchmc.org
Healthcare Transition Research and Practice Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Hearing Impairment Program* Rubinstein-Taybi Syndrome (RTS) Program* Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Ohio F2F Amy Clawson 513-814-0674 amy.clawson@cchmc.org
Ohio F2F Marion Cosgrove-Rauch 513-803-5557 marion.cosgroverauch@cchmc.org
Ohio F2F Lynne Fogel 513-814-9181 lynne.fogel@cchmc.org
Ohio P2P/Ohio F2F Sara Bitter, JD 513-636-1245 sara.bitter@cchmc.org
Parenting with a Disability Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Rubinstein-Taybi Syndrome (RTS) Family Support Celia Schloemer, MS 513-636-4723 celia.schloemer@cchmc.org
 
Last updated: 06/12/2019 05:20 PM