AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Rose F. Kennedy University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
The Teaching Hospital of Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Montefiore Medical Center
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Main Phone:  718-839-7162
Main Fax:  718-904-1162
Main Email:  cerc@einstein.yu.edu
Website:  https://www.einstein.yu.edu/centers/childrens-evaluation-rehabilitation/rose-f-kennedy-ucedd/
Website 2:  http://www.einstein.yu.edu/centers/childrens-evaluation-rehabilitation/
Download Rose F. Kennedy University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
Co-UCEDD Director Karen Bonuck, PhD 718-430-4085 karen.bonuck@einstein.yu.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrator for Training Operations Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Clinical Director Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Clinician Tammy Fried 718-430-3818 tfried@montefiore.org
Co-Director - DFSU Marsha Edell, M.S.W. 718-839-7029 medell@montefiore.org
Co-Director, Adult Literacy Center Monica McQuaid, Ph.D. 718-430-8600 x 3906 monmcqua@montefiroe.org
Co-Director, Training Maris Rosenberg, MD 718-839-7078 MAROSENB@montefiore.org
Consultant Kathy Rezek 347-591-4292 Notapplicable@notapplicable.com
Director - Dental Unit Farah Alam, DDS 718-839-7085 faalam@montefiore.org
Director - Emeritus Herbert Cohen, M.D. 718-430-8522 herbert.cohen@einstein.yu.edu
Director - Infant and Toddler Team/Early Intervention Service Director - RELATE diagnostic and treatment program for chidren with autism Lisa Shulman, M.D. 718-430-3901 lisa.shulman@einstein.yu.edu
Director of Operations Camille Rogers, MA 718-430-3905 crogers@montefiore.org
Director, Adolescent Unit Erin Rivelis, Ph.D. 718-839-7044 erin.rivelis@einstein.yu.edu
Director, Community, Legislative and Advocacy Affairs Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Director, ECC Susan Chinitz, Psy. D. 718-430-8910 Suechinitz@aol.com
Director, Nutritional Services Keith Ayoob, Ed.D., R.D., F.A.D.A. 718-839-7287 ktayoob@msn.com
Director, Rehabilitation Dona Kathirithamby, M.D. 718-839-7294 drckath@aol.com
Psycho-educational Consultant Frances Cerullo, MAT 718-430-3903 fcerullo@aecom.yu.edu
Psychologist Hannah Knafo, PhD 718-839-7269 Hknafo@montefiore.org
Supervisor - Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Ridgway, OTR 718-839-7101 elridgwa@montefiore.org
Supervisor of Physical Therapy, Center Coordinator of Clinical Education Carol Terilli, PT, DPT 718-839-7107 cterilli@montefiore.org
Supervisor, Audiology Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Monica McQuaid, Ph.D. 718-430-8600 x 3906 monmcqua@montefiroe.org
Adult Services Carol Terilli, PT, DPT 718-839-7107 cterilli@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Keith Ayoob, Ed.D., R.D., F.A.D.A. 718-839-7287 ktayoob@msn.com
Clinical Services Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Clinical Services Marsha Edell, M.S.W. 718-839-7029 medell@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Tammy Fried 718-430-3818 tfried@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Monica McQuaid, Ph.D. 718-430-8600 x 3906 monmcqua@montefiroe.org
Clinical Services Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Lisa Shulman, M.D. 718-430-3901 lisa.shulman@einstein.yu.edu
Clinical Services Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Community Support Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Data Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Early Intervention Hannah Knafo, PhD 718-839-7269 Hknafo@montefiore.org
Early Intervention Lisa Shulman, M.D. 718-430-3901 lisa.shulman@einstein.yu.edu
Information/Dissemination Kathleen McGrath, MSW 718-430-8500 kathleen.mcgrath@einstein.yu.edu
Information/Dissemination Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Information/Dissemination Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Parent/Consumer Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Pediatric Services Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Pediatric Services Erin Rivelis, Ph.D. 718-839-7044 erin.rivelis@einstein.yu.edu
Research Kathleen McGrath, MSW 718-430-8500 kathleen.mcgrath@einstein.yu.edu
Technical Assistance Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Training Director Maris Rosenberg, MD 718-839-7078 MAROSENB@montefiore.org
Research Director Karen Bonuck, PhD 718-430-4085 karen.bonuck@einstein.yu.edu
Research Director Pierfilippo De Sanctis, PhD 718-862-1828 pierfilippo.Desanctis@einstein.yu.edu
Research Director Sophie Molholm, PhD 718-862-1823 sophie.molholm@einstein.yu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Farah Alam, DDS 718-839-7085 faalam@montefiore.org
Health Administration Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Health Administration Camille Rogers, MA 718-430-3905 crogers@montefiore.org
Nutrition Keith Ayoob, Ed.D., R.D., F.A.D.A. 718-839-7287 ktayoob@msn.com
Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Ridgway, OTR 718-839-7101 elridgwa@montefiore.org
Pediatrics Merryl Schechtman, M.D. 718-430-8447 dottoresa@gmail.com
Psychology Hannah Knafo, PhD 718-839-7269 Hknafo@montefiore.org
Psychology Monica McQuaid, Ph.D. 718-430-8600 x 3906 monmcqua@montefiroe.org
Psychology Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Psychology Erin Rivelis, Ph.D. 718-839-7044 erin.rivelis@einstein.yu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Public Health Karen Bonuck, PhD 718-430-4085 karen.bonuck@einstein.yu.edu
Social Work Marsha Edell, M.S.W. 718-839-7029 medell@montefiore.org
Social Work Tammy Fried 718-430-3818 tfried@montefiore.org
Special Education Ruth Gottesman, EdD 718-430-3908
Specialty Resource Contacts
Bronx DD Council Executive Board Member Bronx DD Council Health Services Committee Chairperson Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Ophthalmology Dovelet Sashov, MD 718 430-8500
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Developmental-Behavioral Training Program Research Director Ruth E. K. Stein, M.D. 718 741-2460 rstein@aecom.yu.edu
Epilepsy Center Director Shlomo Shinnar, M.D., Ph.D. 718 920-4378
Neurology/Pediatric Neurology Alfred Spiro, MD 718-430-3660 spiro@aecom.yu.edu
Self-Advocacy Program Advisor/Coordinator Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
 
Last updated: 04/29/2019 11:46 AM