UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center for Excellence in Disabilities (CED)
West Virginia University
959 Hartman Run Road, Research Park
Morgantown, WV 26505
Main Phone:  304-293-4692
Toll Free Number:  888-829-9426
Main Fax:  304-293-7294
TTY:  800-518-1448
Main Email:  contact@cedwvu.org
Website:  http://www.cedwvu.org/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/wvuced/?fref=ts


Annual Report: West Virginia University Center for Excellence in Disabilities 2016

CED logo
Download Center for Excellence in Disabilities (CED), Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Lesley Cottrell, Ph.D. 304-293-4692 lcottrell@hsc.wvu.edu
LEND Director Margaret Jaynes, MD 304-293-2341 mjaynes@hsc.wvu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant Director Teresa McCourt, BS. MSSL, LSW 304-720-3200 tmccourt@hsc.wvu.edu
Business Officer Lisa Uphold 304-293-4278 luphold@hsc.wvu.edu
Chief Financial Officer Serena Silvaggio, MPA 304-293-4692 ssilvaggio@hsc.wvu.edu
Communications Officer Melina Danko, MS 304-293-4692 mdanko@hsc.wvu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Donna Brewer, MEd 304-293-4692 dbrewer@hsc.wvu.edu
Information/Dissemination Melina Danko, MS 304-293-4692 mdanko@hsc.wvu.edu
Training Director Courtney Lanham, MSW 304-293-4692 celanham@hsc.wvu.edu
Research Director Valerie Frey-McClung, M.A. 304-293-4692 vfreymcclung@hsc.wvu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Neurology Margaret Jaynes, MD 304-293-2341 mjaynes@hsc.wvu.edu
Nutrition Monica Andis, MS, RD, LD 304-293-4692 mandis@hsc.wvu.edu
Occupational Therapy Anne Cronin, Ph.D. 304-293-0443 acronin@hsc.wvu.edu
Physical Therapy Mary Beth Mandich, Ph.D., PT 304-293-1320 mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Susannah Poe, Ed.D. 304-293-1339 spoe@hsc.wvu.edu
Social Work Diane Williams, MSW 304-293-4692 awilliams@hsc.wvu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Karen Haines, MS 304-293-2477 karen.haines@mail.wvu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Curriculum Development Coordinator Diane Williams, MSW 304-293-4692 awilliams@hsc.wvu.edu
Data Coordinator Donna Brewer, MEd 304-293-4692 dbrewer@hsc.wvu.edu
Dissemination/Public Relations Manager Melina Danko, MS 304-293-4692 mdanko@hsc.wvu.edu
Professional Development Coordinator Jennifer Tenney, MA 304-293-4692 jtenney@hsc.wvu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Autism Services Manager Kaitlyn Martin, MA, BCBA 304-293-4692 kaitlyn.martin@hsc.wvu.edu
Clinic Coordinator - Lend Jennifer Forester, M.S.W. 304-293-1244 jforester@hsc.wvu.edu
Clinic Coordinator - Next Steps Clinic Kendra Shaw 304-293-4692 kendra.shaw@hsc.wvu.edu
Diversity and Disability Fellowship Program Manager Courtney Lanham, MSW 304-293-4692 celanham@hsc.wvu.edu
Feeding and Swallowing Clinic Cassie Miller 304-293-4692 ccorbett@hsc.wvu.edu
MCH/LEND Next Steps Clinic Margaret Jaynes, MD 304-293-2341 mjaynes@hsc.wvu.edu
Paths for Parents and Family to Family Program Manager Lori Heginbotham, MEd 304-293-4692 lori.heginbotham@hsc.wvu.edu
PBS Program Manager Lashanna Brunson, MS, BCBA 304-293-4692 lbrunson@hsc.wvu.edu
SFC Program Manager Michele Mount, MSW 304-293-4692 michelemount@hsc.wvu.edu
Traumatic Brain Injury Interim Program Manager MODIFY/NYTD Interim Program Manager Teresa McCourt, BS. MSSL, LSW 304-720-3200 tmccourt@hsc.wvu.edu
WIPA Program Manager Jennifer Tenney, MA 304-293-4692 jtenney@hsc.wvu.edu
WVATS Program Manager Jessi Wright 304-293-4692 jdwright@hsc.wvu.edu
 
Last updated: 08/17/2018 10:57 AM