UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
UConn Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
University of Connecticut A.J. Pappanikou Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
263 Farmington Ave., MC 6222
Farmington, CT 06030-6222
Main Phone:  860-679-1500
Toll Free Number:  866-623-1315
Main Fax:  860-679-1571
TTY:  860-679-1502
Main Email:  bruder@uchc.edu
Website:  http://www.uconnucedd.org
Download UConn Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Mary Beth Bruder, PhD 860-679-1500 bruder@uchc.edu
LEND Director Mary Beth Bruder, PhD 860-679-1500 bruder@uchc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Office Staff Waseem Kazi, BS 860-679-1500 wkazi@uchc.edu
Administrative Fiscal Assistant Emily Sullivan, MSM 860-679-4562 emisullivan@uchc.edu
Administrative Manager Heather Petit 860-679-1500 hpetit@uchc.edu
Administrative Program Coordinator Anabela Coyne, BA 860-679-4216 acoyne@uchc.edu
Administrative Program Coordinator Erika Egan 860-679-1500 eegan@uchc.edu
Administrative Program Coordinator Christine Jozef 860-679-1500 jozef@uchc.edu
Executive Assistant Elisa Wilson 860-679-5518 elwilson@uchc.edu
Office staff Michael Deckers 860-679-1500 mdeckers@uchc.edu
Program Coordinator Linda Procko 860-679-1549 procko@nso1.uchc.edu
Research Director Nicholas Gelbar, PhD 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Web & Marketing Associate Michelle Noehren 860-679-1500 noehren@uchc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Linda Rammler, MEd, PhD 860-679-1585 lrammler@uchc.edu
Cultural Diversity Gabriela Freyre-Calish, MSW 860-679-1563 freyre@uchc.edu
Data Urszula Nita, BS 860-679-6268 nita@uchc.edu
Early Intervention Amy Grattan, PhD 860-679-1500 grattan@uchc.edu
Early Intervention Bethanne Vergean 860-679-1501 vergean@uchc.edu
Information/Dissemination Bethanne Vergean 860-679-1501 vergean@uchc.edu
Parent/Consumer Molly Cole 860-679-1500 mocole@uchc.edu
Research Lisa Abbagnaro, MPH 860-679-5544 abbagnaro@uchc.edu
Research Kelly Ferreira, PhD 860-679-7371 kferreira@uchc.edu
Training Director Amy Grattan, PhD 860-679-1500 grattan@uchc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Kathleen Cienkowski 860-679-1500 cienkowski@uconn.edu
Education Amy Grattan, PhD 860-679-1500 grattan@uchc.edu
Education George Sugai, PhD 860-486-0289 george.sugai@uconn.edu
Family Faculty Molly Cole 860-679-1500 mocole@uchc.edu
Family Faculty Gabriela Freyre-Calish, MSW 860-679-1563 freyre@uchc.edu
Medicine Craig Schramm, MD 860-679-5531 cscrhamm@uchc.edu
Nursing Marianne Synder 860-679-1500 marianne.snyder@uconn.edu
Occupational Therapy Tina Rhodes, MS, OTR/L 860-679-1507 tirhodes@uchc.edu
Psychology Melissa Bray 860-679-1500 Melissa.bray@uconn.edu
Public Health David Gregorio, PhD 860-679-1500 gregorio@uchc.edu
Public Health Tara Lutz, PhD, MPH, CHES 860-679-8509 lutz@uchc.edu
Social Work Cristina Mogro-Wilson, PhD 860-570-9176 cristina.wilson@uconn.edu
Special Education Allison Lombardi 860-679-1500 allison.lombardi@uconn.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Bernard Grela, PhD 860-679-1500 bernard.grela@uconn.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Positive Behavioral Intervention Supports George Sugai, PhD 860-486-0289 george.sugai@uconn.edu
School Psychology Nicholas Gelbar, PhD 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Early Childhood Personnel Center (ECPC)
Mary Beth Bruder, PhD 860-679-1500 bruder@uchc.edu
 
Last updated: 02/07/2019 02:25 PM