UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Partnership for People with Disabilities
Virginia University Center for Excellence
Virginia Commonwealth University
PO Box 843020
700 E. Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-3020
Main Phone:  804-828-3876
Main Fax:  804-828-0042
TTY:  800-828-1120
Website:  http://www.vcu.edu/partnership
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Donna Gilles, EdD 804-828-8244 dlgilles@vcu.edu
LEND Director Jennifer Accardo, MD, MSCE 804-828-7377 jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Associate UCEDD Director Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Associate LEND Director Beth Bader, PhD 804-828-0073 babader@vcu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant UCEDD Director, Professional Development and Training Director Deana Buck, MEd 804-827-0198 dbuck@vcu.edu
Assistant UCEDD Director, Strategic Initiatives Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
Director of Business Operations Melinda DeBrew, B.S. 804-827-0205 mpdebrew@vcu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Community Support Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
Cultural Diversity Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
Data Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Data Nicole Rada 804-827-0200 ncrada@vcu.edu
Early Intervention Deana Buck, MEd 804-827-0198 dbuck@vcu.edu
Early Intervention Cori Hill, MEd 540-943-6776 cfhill@vcu.edu
Information/Dissemination Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Parent/Consumer Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
Research Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Training Director Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW 804-828-0073 robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
Training Director Meera Mehtaji, PhD 804-828-0073 mehtajimr@vcu.edu
Research Director Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Research Director Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Discipline Coordinators
Family Faculty Zipporah Levi-Shackleford, MEd 804-828-0073 levishacklezk@vcu.edu
Nursing Marie Chapin, MS, RN, CPNP 804-827-6497 harriet.chapin@vcuhealth.org
Occupational Therapy Carole Ivey, PhD, OTR/L 804-828-3645 civey@vcu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jennifer Accardo, MD, MSCE 804-828-7377 jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Psychology Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Social Work Matthew Bogenschutz, MSW, PhD 804-828-1030 mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
Special Education Beth Bader, PhD 804-828-0073 babader@vcu.edu
Special Education Meera Mehtaji, PhD 804-828-0073 mehtajimr@vcu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Lissa Power-deFur, PhD, CCC-SLP 434-395-2369 powerdefurea@longwood.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives; Principal Investigator; Family Audience Leader; Community Support Specialist; Director, Center for Family Involvement Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
Co-Director, VCU Training and Technical Assistance Center (T-TAC) Sandy Wilberger 804-827-7495 slwilber@vcu.edu
Co-Training Director, I-CAN! Accessibility Project Coordinator SEED Project Director Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW 804-828-0073 robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
Director, Autism Assessment Clinic Director Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Integrated Training Collaborative Cori Hill, MEd 540-943-6776 cfhill@vcu.edu
Project Director, I-CAN Accessibility Project; Project Coordinator CNI-PBS Project Molly Dellinger-Wray, M.S. Ed. 804-828-6926 mdwray@vcu.edu
Project Director, Virginia Deaf-Blind Project Julie Durando, Ed.D. 804-828-8252 jdurando@vcu.edu
Specialist for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Ann W. Hughes, M.A. 804-828-1342 awhughes@vcu.edu
 
Last updated: 09/26/2018 03:05 PM