UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Center for Disabilities
Sanford School of Medicine of The University of South Dakota
Department of Pediatrics
1400 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1570
Main Phone:  605-357-1439
Toll Free Number:  800-658-3080
Main Fax:  605-357-1438
TTY:  800-658-3080
Main Email:  cd@usd.edu
Website:  http://www.usd.edu/cd
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Wendy Parent-Johnson, Ph.D., CRC, CESP 605-357-1468 Wendy.ParentJohnson@usd.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Clinic Coordinator, Birth to 3 Program Assistant Teresa Byrnes 605-357-1420 Teresa.Byrnes@usd.edu
Department Assistant Steven Larson, M.Ed, M.Div 605-357-1426 Steven.D.Larson@usd.edu
Department Manager Pat Herman, MURP 605-357-1577 pat.herman@usd.edu
Director of Research & Development John R. Johnson, Ph.D. 619-741-2859 John.R.Johnson@usd.edu
Fiscal Assistant Debra Carter 605-357-1431 Debra.Carter@usd.edu
Specialist, Finance and Administration Jana Richardson, BBA MGMT 605-357-1473 jana.richardson@usd.edu
Staff Assistant Erin Gustaf 605-357-1439 Erin.Gustaf@usd.edu
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist, Center for Disabilities Instructor, Department of Pediatrics USD Sanford School of Medicine Adjunct Graduate Faculty Member, Curriculum and Instruction USD School of Education Emily Meier, MA 605-357-1475 Emily.A.Meier@usd.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Cultural Diversity Jim Warne, M.S. 619-379-6163 Jimmy.Warne@usd.edu
Early Intervention Mary Fitzpatrick 605-357-1318 Mary.Fitzpatrick@usd.edu
Information/Dissemination Ryan Bartz, B.S. 605-357-1477 Ryan.Bartz@usd.edu
Information/Dissemination Kendra Gottsleben, B.A. 605-357-1462 Kendra.Gottsleben@usd.edu
Person Centered Planning Kurt Schiferl, B.S. 605-357-1443 kurt.schiferl@usd.edu
Research John R. Johnson, Ph.D. 619-741-2859 John.R.Johnson@usd.edu
Technical Assistance Kristine Bollig, MS 605-357-1436 Kristine.Bollig@usd.edu
Technical Assistance Tova Eggerstedt, MS 605-357-1430 tova.eggerstedt@usd.edu
Technical Assistance Rose Moehring, BSW, MA-Ed, CLVT 605-357-1437 Rose.Moehring@usd.edu
Technical Assistance Kurt Schiferl, B.S. 605-357-1443 kurt.schiferl@usd.edu
Technical Assistance Jon Wallner, M.S. 605-357-1516 Jon.Wallner@usd.edu
Research Director John R. Johnson, Ph.D. 619-741-2859 John.R.Johnson@usd.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Marni Johnson Martin, Au.D. 605-677-5767 marni.johnson@usd.edu
Education Daniel Hajovsky, Ph.D. 605-677-5847 Daniel.Hajovsky@usd.edu
Family Faculty Lisa Sanderson 605-361-3171 lsanderson@sdparent.org
Health Administration Carole Cochran, MSW 605-677-6432 Carole.Cochran@usd.edu
Nutrition Kendra Kattlemann, Ph.D. 605-688-4045 Kendra.Kattelmann@sdstate.edu
Occupational Therapy Shana Cerny, OTD, OTR/L, BCP 605-658-6376 shana.cerny@usd.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Dennis Stevens, MD, MS 605-357-1439 Dennis.Stevens@sanfordhealth.org
Physical Therapy Lana Svien, PT, Ph.D., MA 605-677-5000 lsvien@usd.edu
Psychology Jean Caraway, Ph.D. 605-677-5353 Jean.Caraway@usd.edu
Psychology Daniel Hajovsky, Ph.D. 605-677-5847 Daniel.Hajovsky@usd.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Elizabeth Hanson, Ph.D. 605-677-5474 elizabeth.hanson@usd.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Cheryl Raysby Park, MA, CCC/SLP 605-333-4254 Cheryl.Raysby-Park@sanfordhealth.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Leadership Consultant Greg Boris, Ed.D. 605-321-5514 greg.boris@usd.edu
Research Associate and Coordinator Richard Parent-Johnson, Ph.D. 605-357-1323 Richard.ParentJohnso@usd.edu
Senior Research Associate Ann Wilson, Ph.D. 605-357-1348 ann.wilson@usd.edu
Social Worker Caitlin Borges, MSW, LCSW 605-357-1559 caitlin.borges@usd.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Communications Assistant Student Intern Marketing and Communications Specialist Consultant-Transition In Action Clinic Ryan Bartz, B.S. 605-357-1477 Ryan.Bartz@usd.edu
Deaf-Blind Program Coordinator Rose Moehring, BSW, MA-Ed, CLVT 605-357-1437 Rose.Moehring@usd.edu
Manager, Birth to 3 Service Coordination Mary Fitzpatrick 605-357-1318 Mary.Fitzpatrick@usd.edu
Marketing Communications Coordinator Kendra Gottsleben, B.A. 605-357-1462 Kendra.Gottsleben@usd.edu
NCI Coordinator Leslie Stusiak-Drew, BS, MNM 605-357-1451 leslie.stusiak-drew@usd.edu
Service Coordinator, Birth to 3 Connections Shannon Nelson, B.S. 605-202-0100 Shannon.Nelson@usd.edu
Service Coordinator, Birth to 3 Connections Bridget Amundson, B.S. 605-357-1419 Bridget.L.Amundson@usd.edu
Service Coordinator, Birth to 3 Connections Jamie Butler, B.S. 605-357-1429 Jamie.Butler@usd.edu
Service Coordinator, Birth to 3 Connections Stephanie Krusemark, B.A. 605-556-0067 stephanie.krusemark@usd.edu
Service Coordinator, Birth to 3 Connections Nicole Saue, BSW 605-357-1346 Nicole.Saue@usd.edu
South Dakota-National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome Autism Family Support Group Caitlin Borges, MSW, LCSW 605-357-1559 caitlin.borges@usd.edu
Training Associate Emily Meier, MA 605-357-1475 Emily.A.Meier@usd.edu
 
Last updated: 10/04/2018 04:23 PM