UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
JFK Partners
University of Colorado Denver
School of Medicine
13121 E. 17th Ave, C234
Aurora, CO 80045
Main Phone:  303-724-5266
Main Fax:  303-724-7664
Website:  http://www.jfkpartners.org
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
LEND Director Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
Associate UCEDD Director Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
Associate LEND Director Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant to the Director Jeannie Losh 303-724-1902 jeannie.losh@ucdenver.edu
Assistant to the Director Kimberly Mondragon 720-777-6870 kimberly.mondragon@childrenscolorado.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
Clinical Services Rebecca Wilson, PhD 720-777-6837 rebecca.wilson@childrenscolorado.org
Cultural Diversity Renee Charlifue-Smith, MA, CCC-SLP 303-724-7632 renee.charlifue-smith@ucdenver.edu
Data Dina Johnson, MA 303-724-7673 dina.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Early Intervention Cordelia Robinson Rosenberg, PhD, RN 303-724-7680 cordelia.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu
Parent/Consumer Kristen Kaiser, MA 303-724-4772 kristen.kaiser@ucdenver.edu
Parent/Consumer Tracy Price-Johnson, BA 303-724-2676 tracy.price-johnson@ucdenver.edu
Research Richard Boles, PhD 303-724-5032 richard.boles@ucdenver.edu
Training Director Patricia LaVesser, PhD, OTR 303-724-7651 patricia.lavesser@ucdenver.edu
Community Education Director Sarah Davidon, MEd 303-724-7635 sarah.davidonhoover@ucdenver.edu
Research Director Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Sandra Gabbard, PhD 303-322-1871 sandra.gabbard@mariondowns.org
Family Faculty Kristen Kaiser, MA 303-724-4772 kristen.kaiser@ucdenver.edu
Family Faculty Tracy Price-Johnson, BA 303-724-2676 tracy.price-johnson@ucdenver.edu
Nursing Marilyn Krajicek, EdD, RN 303-724-0663 marilyn.krajicek@ucdenver.edu
Nutrition Susan Johnson, PhD 303-724-2923 susan.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Occupational Therapy Patricia LaVesser, PhD, OTR 303-724-7651 patricia.lavesser@ucdenver.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
Physical Therapy Mary Jane Rapport, PT, PhD, DPT 303-724-9148 maryjane.rapport@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
Public Health Kathy Kennedy, DrPH 303-871-3483 kathy.kennedy@ucdenver.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Renee Charlifue-Smith, MA, CCC-SLP 303-724-7632 renee.charlifue-smith@ucdenver.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Deaf/Hard of Hearing with co-occurring ASD Deborah Mood, PhD 720-777-2778 deborah.mood@childrenscolorado.org
Grants Manager Sunanda Babu, PhD, MBA 303-724-7639 sunanda.babu@ucdenver.edu
Spanish-speaking Psychologist Nuri Reyes, PhD 303-724-7638 nuri.reyes@ucdenver.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Associate Interdisciplinary Training Director Dina Johnson, MA 303-724-7673 dina.johnson@ucdenver.edu
CADDRE / SEED Study Andrea McKenzie, BS 303-724-7689 andrea.mckenzie@ucdenver.edu
Clinical Services - Adults Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
ENRICH Early Intervention Janet Campbell 303-358-4357 jlcampbell5@juno.com
Evaluator for LEND and UCEDD Gerri Steinke 303-724-0662 gerri.steinke@ucdenver.edu
Finance Manager - Psychiatry Mark Mundt, MBA 303-724-7677 mark.mundt@ucdenver.edu
Occupational Therapist Melissa Argenti, OT 303-724-9622 melissa.argenti@ucdenver.edu
Occupational Therapy Neala Harper, MSOT 303-724-7670 neala.harper@ucdenver.edu
Physical Therapist Meghan Hernandez, PT, DPT 303-809-6049 meghan.hernandez@ucdenver.edu
Physical Therapist Siobhan Sullivan 303-724-5266 siobhan.sullivan@ucdenver.edu
Physical Therapist Lisa Swenson 303-724-7654 lisa.swenson@ucdenver.edu
Psychologist Elizabeth Griffith, PhD 720-777-5589 elizabeth.griffith@childrenscolorado.org
Psychology Audrey Blakeley-Smith, PhD 303-724-7630 audrey.blakeleysmith@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Terry Katz, PhD 303-724-7639 terry.katz@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Lorraine Kubicek, PhD 303-724-5953 lorraine.kubicek@ucdenver.edu
Public Health Kristina Hightshoe, MPH 720-838-0312 kristina.hightshoe@ucdenver.edu
Speech Language Pathology Terry Hall, MA, CCC-SLP 303-724-5266 terry.hall@ucdenver.edu
 
Last updated: 07/18/2018 05:45 PM