LEND Directory

LEND Program:
Strong Center for Developmental Disabilities
University of Rochester
Golisano Children's Hospital at Strong
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 671
Rochester, NY 14642-8671
Main Phone:  585-275-6899
Main Fax:  585-275-3366
Website:  https://www.urmc.rochester.edu/pediatrics/training/fellowship/ndbp/lend.aspx
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Susan Hetherington, PhD 585-275-6608 Susan_Hetherington@urmc.rochester.edu
LEND Director Stephen Sulkes, MD 585-275-6623 Steve_Sulkes@urmc.rochester.edu
Co-UCEDD Director Stephen Sulkes, MD 585-275-6623 Steve_Sulkes@urmc.rochester.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Director, Finance & Administration Marilee Montanaro 585-275-1045 marilee_montanaro@urmc.rochester.edu
Division Chief, Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrics Susan Hyman, MD 585-275-2986 Susan_Hyman@urmc.rochester.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Mark Orlando, PhD 585-275-3337 Mark_Orlando@urmc.rochester.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Lisa DeLucia, DDS 585-275-4009 Lisa_DeLucia@urmc.rochester.edu
Education Terry Welch, PhD 585-276-4007 Therese_Welch@urmc.rochester.edu
Family Faculty Carrie Burkin 585-275-3198 carrie_burkin@urmc.rochester.edu
Nursing Holly Brown, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC, PMHCS-BC 585-276-3204 holly_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
Nutrition Brianne Schmidt, RD 585-275-9904 Brianne_Schmidt@urmc.rochester.edu
Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Baltus-Hebert, PhD, OTR/L 585-275-1715 Liz_Hebert@urmc.rochester.edu
Pediatrics Stephen Sulkes, MD 585-275-6623 Steve_Sulkes@urmc.rochester.edu
Physical Therapy Michelle Donahue, PT, DPT, PCS, CDSS 585-389-5130 mdonahu1@naz.edu
Psychology Laura Silverman, Ph.D 585-275-5962 laura_silverman@urmc.rochester.edu
Public Health Peter Veazie 585-273-5464 peter_veazie@urmc.rochester.edu
Social Work Pamela Viggiani, MSW, PhD 585-389-2756 pviggia6@naz.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Dawn Vogler-Elias, PhD, CCC-SLP 585-389-2770 dvogler9@naz.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Lynn Cole, MS, RN, PNP 585-273-2697 Lynn_Cole@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Courtney Aponte, PhD 585-275-8126 courtney_aponte@urmc.rochester.edu
Training Director Terry Welch, PhD 585-276-4007 Therese_Welch@urmc.rochester.edu
Community Education Director Susan Hetherington, PhD 585-275-6608 Susan_Hetherington@urmc.rochester.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Family Resource Coordinator Jackie Yingling, MS 585-275-3198 jackie_yingling@urmc.rochester.edu
Self-Advocacy Discipline Coordinator Jeiri Flores, BS 585-275-3198 marlene_laduke@urmc.rochester.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Andrew J Kirch Developmental Services Center Lynn Cole, MS, RN, PNP 585-273-2697 Lynn_Cole@urmc.rochester.edu
Autism Treatment Network Susan Hyman, MD 585-275-2986 Susan_Hyman@urmc.rochester.edu
Behavior Interventions for Families Laura Silverman, Ph.D 585-275-5962 laura_silverman@urmc.rochester.edu
Refugee Services, Resident Rotation Abigail Kroening, MD 585-275-9960 Abigail_Kroening@urmc.rochester.edu
Training Administrator Marlene LaDuke 585-275-7383 marlene_laduke@urmc.rochester.edu
Weeks Endowment Physician Training Project Stephen Sulkes, MD 585-275-6623 Steve_Sulkes@urmc.rochester.edu
 
Last updated: 06/20/2018 03:40 PM