LEND Directory

LEND Program:
The Maine LEND Program
University of New England
Westbrook College of Health Professions
716 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04009
Main Phone:  207-221-4587
Main Fax:  207-523-1910
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Eileen Ricci, PT, DPT, MS, PCS 207-221-4587 ericci@une.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Data/Admin Specialist Mae Gagnon 207-221-4582 mgagnon6@une.edu
LEND Lead Evaluator Kira Rodriguez, MHS 907-360-8687 krodriguez@une.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Family Faculty Peter Herrick 207-602-2258 pherrick@une.edu
Nursing Jennifer Morton 207-221-4476 jmorton@une.edu
Occupational Therapy Kathryn Loukas, OTD, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA 207-221-4103 kloukas@une.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Carol Hubbard 207-662-1622 hubbac@mmc.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Stephen Meister, MD 207-872-4303 Stephen.Meister@MaineGeneral.org
Psychology: Developmental Cathleen Small 207-662-5522 csmall@mmc.org
Social Work Shelley Cohen-Konrad 207-221-4501 scohenkonrad@une.edu
Social Work Valerie Jones 207-221-4505 vjones@une.edu
Special Education Audrey Bartholomew 207-602-2685 abartholomew1@une.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Laurie Mack 207-874-1065 lmack@nehearingandspeech.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Mae Gagnon 207-221-4582 mgagnon6@une.edu
Data Kira Rodriguez, MHS 907-360-8687 krodriguez@une.edu
Early Intervention Valerie Jones 207-221-4505 vjones@une.edu
Pediatric Services Valerie Jones 207-221-4505 vjones@une.edu
Person Centered Planning Valerie Jones 207-221-4505 vjones@une.edu
Research Kira Rodriguez, MHS 907-360-8687 krodriguez@une.edu
Training Director Kathryn Loukas, OTD, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA 207-221-4103 kloukas@une.edu
 
Last updated: 02/05/2018 12:17 PM