AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities
University of Nevada, Reno
Mail Stop 285
Reno, NV 89557
Main Phone:  775-784-4921
Toll Free Number:  1-800-216-7988
Main Fax:  775-784-4997
TTY:  775-327-5234
Website:  http://nced.info/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Stephen Rock, Ph.D. 775-784-6385 rock@unr.edu
LEND Director Stephen Rock, Ph.D. 775-784-6385 rock@unr.edu
Co-LEND Director Mario Gaspar De Alba, M.D. FAAP 702-992-6868 mario.gaspardealba@unlv.edu
Co-LEND Director Erika Ryst, M.D. 775-682-8446 eryst@medicine.nevada.edu
Co-LEND Director Debra Vigil, Ph.D. 775-682-7019 dvigil@medicine.nevada.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant Kate Hill 775-682-9052 kjhill@unr.edu
UCEDD Office Manager Denise Winters, B.A. 775-682-9054 denisewinters@unr.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Debra Vigil, Ph.D. 775-682-7019 dvigil@medicine.nevada.edu
Data George McKinlay, MS 775-338-4810 mckinlay@me.com
Training Director Erika Ryst, M.D. 775-682-8446 eryst@medicine.nevada.edu
Medical Director Erika Ryst, M.D. 775-682-8446 eryst@medicine.nevada.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology George McKinlay, MS 775-338-4810 mckinlay@me.com
Family Faculty Lynda Tache 702-217-4194 ltache@grantagiftautismfoundation.org
Family Faculty Diane Thorkildson, M.P.H. 775-815-1910 dthorkildson@medicine.nevada.edu
Nutrition Molly Michelman, MS, RD, LD 702-895-4478 Molly.Michelman@unlv.edu
Nutrition Barbara Scott, MPH, RD 775-784-1945 bscott@medicine.nevada.edu
Occupational Therapy Jan Marson, OTD 775-721-5227 otplayroom@aol.com
Physical Therapy Tricia Catalino, PT, DSc, PCS 702-777-3124 tricia.catalino@tun.touro.edu
Psychiatry: Child Erika Ryst, M.D. 775-682-8446 eryst@medicine.nevada.edu
Psychology Melanie Crawford, Ph.D. 775-786-7881 mcrawfordphd@gmail.com
Psychology Brighid Fronapfel, Ph.D. 775-848-4606 bfronapfel@unr.edu
Psychology Patrick Ghezzi, Ph.D. 775-682-8687 patrickg@unr.edu
Public Health Wei Yang, Ph.D. 775-682-7094 weiyang@unr.edu
Social Work Eric Albers, Ph.D. 775-682-8711 erica@unr.edu
Special Education Stephen Rock, Ph.D. 775-784-6385 rock@unr.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Debra Vigil, Ph.D. 775-682-7019 dvigil@medicine.nevada.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Director, Early Childhood Autism Program Patrick Ghezzi, Ph.D. 775-682-8687 patrickg@unr.edu
Director, University Center for Autism and Neurodevelopment Debra Vigil, Ph.D. 775-682-7019 dvigil@medicine.nevada.edu
Principal Investigator, PTR-YC Discipline Coordinator, NvLEND Glen Dunlap, Ph.D. 775-786-9319 glendunlap@sbcglobal.net
 
Last updated: 08/29/2017 07:44 PM