AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
UConn Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
University of Connecticut A.J. Pappanikou Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
263 Farmington Ave., MC 6222
Farmington, CT 06030-6222
Main Phone:  860-679-1500
Toll Free Number:  866-623-1315
Main Fax:  860-679-1571
TTY:  860-679-1502
Main Email:  bruder@uchc.edu
Website:  http://www.uconnucedd.org
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Mary Beth Bruder, PhD 860-679-1500 bruder@uchc.edu
LEND Director Mary Beth Bruder, PhD 860-679-1500 bruder@uchc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
LEND Coordinator Cheryl Ordway Eckert, MS 860-679-6268 eckert@uchc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Cultural Diversity Gabriela Freyre-Calish, MSW 860-679-1563 freyre@nso2.uchc.edu
Data Nicholas Gelbar, PhD 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Information/Dissemination Danielle Webber, MSW 860-679-1500 dwebber@uchc.edu
Research Director Nicholas Gelbar, PhD 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Kathleen Cienkowski 860-679-1500 cienkowski@uconn.edu
Family Faculty Gabriela Freyre-Calish, MSW 860-679-1563 freyre@nso2.uchc.edu
Nursing Mikki Meadows-Oliver 860-679-1500 mikki.meadows-oliver@uconn.edu
Psychology Melissa Bray 860-679-1500 Melissa.bray@uconn.edu
Public Health Nicholas Gelbar, PhD 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Social Work Cristina Mogro-Wilson, PhD 860-570-9176 cristina.wilson@uconn.edu
Special Education Allison Lombardi 860-679-1500 allison.lombardi@uconn.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Bernard Grela, PhD 860-679-1500 bernard.grela@uconn.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Transition/Adult Services Nicholas Gelbar, PhD 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Early Childhood Personnel Center (ECPC)
Parent to Parent Service Coordination
Partnership for Inclusive Practices (Early Childhood Training)
Mary Beth Bruder, PhD 860-679-1500 bruder@uchc.edu
 
Last updated: 08/30/2017 09:18 AM