AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Partners for Inclusive Communities
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
322 Main. Suite 501
Little Rock, AR 72201
Main Phone:  501-301-1100
Toll Free Number:  800-342-2923
Main Fax:  501-682-5423
TTY:  800-342-2923
Main Email:  partners@uark.edu
Website:  http://UofAPartners.uark.edu
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
LEND Director Eldon Schulz, MD 501-320-1486 schulzeldon@uams.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Director, Arkansas Autism Resource & Outreach Center (AAROC) Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Project Coordinator Glenda Aaron 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Eldon Schulz, MD 501-320-1486 schulzeldon@uams.edu
Community Support Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Data Glenda Aaron 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Information/Dissemination Glenda Aaron 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Information/Dissemination Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Parent/Consumer Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Pediatric Services Eldon Schulz, MD 501-320-1486 schulzeldon@uams.edu
Technical Assistance Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Training Director David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Medical Director Eldon Schulz, MD 501-320-1486 schulzeldon@uams.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Pat Highley, MS 501-569-3155 highleypatricia@uams.edu
Audiology Barbara Wendt-Harris, PhD 000-000-0000 bwendt@lsuhsc.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry James Koonce, DDS 501-364-1816 kooncejd@archildrens.org
Education Maria Blanco, MEd 504-556-7559 mblanc@lsuhsc.edu
Genetics Becky Butler, MSSW 501-526-7701 butlerbeckyb@uams.edu
Genetics Bruce Haas, MS 501-526-7701 brhaas@uams.edu
Genetics Bradley Schaefer, MD 501-364-2971 schaefergb@uams.edu
Nursing Beth Bruton, CPNP 601-266-6736 elizabeth.bruton@usm.edu
Nursing Ralph Vogel 501-686-5374 vogelralphj@uams.edu
Nutrition Tina Crook, PhD 501-686-5714 tcrook@uams.edu
Occupational Therapy Tina Mankey, EdD 501-450-5565 tinam@uca.edu
Parent/Family Resources Dianna Varady, Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 501-626-9048 ddvarady@uark.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jill Fussell, MD 501-364-3866 fusselljillj@uams.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jill James, PhD 501-364-4665 jamesjill@uams.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Eldon Schulz, MD 501-320-1486 schulzeldon@uams.edu
Physical Therapy Margaret McGee, PhD 501-450-5553 mmcgee@uca.edu
Psychiatry: Child Gail Eisenhauer, MD 501-364-5124 gleisenhauer@uams.edu
Psychology Alan Coulter, PhD 504-556-7559 acoulter@lsuhsc.edu
Psychology Kim Dielmann, PhD 501-733-0924 Dielmannk@nlrsd.org
Psychology Mark Edwards, PhD 501-320-4354 edwardsmark@uams.edu
Psychology Lauren Giovingo, PhD 000-000-0000 lgiovi@lsuhsc.edu
Social Work David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Special Education Lynn Flynn-Wilson, PhD 000-000-0000 lflynnwi@uno.edu
Special Education Jane Siders, PhD 601-266-5163 jane.siders@usm.edu
Special Education Philip Wilson, PhD 504-556-7573 pwilso2@lsusc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Maher Banajee, PhD 000-000-0000 mbanaj@lsuhsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Heather Bell, MS, CCC-SLP 601-266-5765 heather.s.bell@usm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Sylvia Davis, PhD 000-000-0000 sdavis2@lsuhsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Greg Robinson, Ph.D. 501-683-7307 gcrobinson@ualr.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Greg Robinson, PhD 501-569-3155 grobinson@ualr.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders Practice and Implementation Center Nutrition Is for Everyone Self-Advocacy Development Network David Deere, MSW, MTh 501-765-6522 deere@uark.edu
 
Last updated: 08/30/2017 11:11 AM