AUCD Network Directory Search Results

Search Criteria Refine your search below | New search >
State:ALL
Position:Data

Position Name State Phone^ Email
Data Masse, Richard, MPH WA 206-685-4356 rmasse@u.washington.edu
Data Russell, Susan, M.S. ME 207-581-1231 srussell@maine.edu
Data Russell, Susan, M.S. NH 207-581-1381 srussell@maine.edu
Data Murphy, Cari Lee, Ph.D. ID 208-885-6132 carilee@uidaho.edu
Data Lemanowicz, James PA 215-204-6562 jlemanow@temple.edu
Data Stollon, Natalie, MSW PA 215-279-1310 stollonn@email.chop.edu
Data Bevans, Katherine, Ph.D PA 267-426-2967 bevans@email.chop.edu
Data Johnson, Dina, MA CO 303-724-7673 dina.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Data
Data Coordinator
Brewer, Donna, MEd WV 304-293-4692 dbrewer@hsc.wvu.edu
Data Antao, Roselyne FL 305-243-6135 rantao@med.miami.edu
Data
NIRS Data Coordinator
Garcia, Ruben FL 305-243-6892 rgarcia1@med.miami.edu
Data Knopf, Gisele WY 307-766-2051 gknopf@uwyo.edu
Data Stoffmacher, Beth, BA CA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Data Owen, Aleksa IL 312-996-2232 abolya2@uic.edu
Data Milligan-Thompson, Emily MI 313-577-6684 emily.milligan@wayne.edu
Data James, Cristina, BS IN 317-944-8167 crijames@iu.edu
Data Schenker, Lauren, MPH CA 323-361-8853 lschenker@chla.usc.edu
Data Mills, Kimberly, PH.D., BCBA-D VI 340-692-4265 kimberly.mills@uvi.edu
Data Terzian, Sharon, BFA, BS, MA RI 401-456-4731 sterzian@ric.edu
Support Staff, Data Management Specialist Panicci, Bernice RI 401-456-4773 bpanicci@ric.edu
Support Staff, Data Management Specialist Sollecito, Elaine RI 401-456-8072 esollecito@ric.edu
Support Staff, Data Management Coordinator Tuttle, Erika, BA RI 401-456-8072 etuttle@ric.edu
Data
Director of UCEDD Data and Outcomes/LEND Program Evaluator
Harnden, Angela, Ph.D. OK 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
NIRS Data Coordinator Bliss, Stacey MT 406-243-5760 stacey.bliss@mso.umt.edu
Data Noll, Robert, PhD PA 412-692-6530 Robert.noll@chp.edu
Data Wetmore, Amy, BA PA 412-692-6538 amy.wetmore2@chp.edu
Data Sears, Julie , M Ed TN 423-439-7671 searsja@etsu.edu
Data Miller, Patricia MD 443-923-2730 Miller@kennedykrieger.org
Data Belcher, Harolyn, MD, MHS MD 443-923-5933 belcher@kennedykrieger.org
Data
NIRS Data Coordinator
De Leon (LEND), Cresencio MD 443-923-7980 deleonc@kennedykrieger.org
Data Augustyniak, Dianna MD 443-923-9187 Augustyniakd@kennedykrieger.org
Data
Title V: Resource Mapping and Data Systems,
Maryland Housing Authority Project,
Kansas Early Learning Collaborative: Evaluation Project,
Developmental Disabilities Administration (DDA) Training Project,
Maryland Autism Commission Technical Assistance
Smith, Christopher, Ph.D. MD 443-923-9555 smithchr@kennedykrieger.org
Data Aaron, Glenda AR 501-364-1836 glaaron@uams.edu
Data Young, Judy, BA AR 501-749-4145 jay008@uark.edu
Data Johnson, John R., Ph.D. LA 504-556-7515 jjoh44@lsuhsc.edu
Data Burke, Macy LA 504-556-7559 mburk4@lsuhsc.edu
Data
Administrative Assistant/Data Coordinator
Data Coordinator
Every, Cheryl, B.S. LA 504-556-7585 cevery@lsuhsc.edu
Data Hennessy, Victoria OH 513-803-3627 victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
Data Farkas, Jacy, MA AZ 520-626-2207 jkbell@email.arizona.edu
Data Savage, Jenny AZ 520-626-7601 jsavage@peds.arizona.edu
Data Andrews, Jennifer, MBA AZ 520-626-8616 jga@email.arizona.edu
Data Tognazzini, Annette OR 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
Data Li, Mina, MD, MS, PhD, CSM MS 601-432-6876 mli@ihl.state.ms.us
Data Foster, Kelly, B.S. NH 603-862-0561 kelly.foster@unh.edu
Data Cummings, Jake, Ph.D. SD 605-357-1428 Jake.Cummings@usd.edu
Data Schears, Julie WI 608-265-2063 schears@waisman.wisc.edu
Data
MNLEND Program and Data Coordinator
Dosch Brown, Rebecca, MFA MN 612-301-3438 dosch018@umn.edu
Data Hallas-Muchow, Libby MN 612-625-9700 hall0342@umn.edu
Data
NIRS Data Coordinator
Hager, Tamara, BS OH 614-685-3196 tamara.hager@osumc.edu
Data Grau, Pam, BS TN 615-936-1104 pam.grau@vanderbilt.edu
Data Smith, Frank A. MA 617-287-4374 Frank.Smith@umb.edu
Data Masga, Floyd, M.Ed. MP 670-234-5498 floyd.masga@marianas.edu
Data Castro, Jennifer , BA AS 670-237-6801 jennifer.castro@marianas.edu
Data Villaluna, Keith, B.B.A. GU 671-735-2397 keith.villaluna@guamcedders.org
Data Brandt, Bonnie, M.A. GU 671-735-2398 bonnie.brandt@guamcedders.org
Data Mendiola, Joseph, B.S. GU 671-735-2435 jj.mendiola@guamcedders.org
Data Fejarang, Teresita, M.Ed. GU 671-735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org
Coordinator of Operations, Data Coordinator Mack, Susie, AA ND 701-858-3009 susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
Data Al-Deen, Beverly GA 706-542-1290 baldeen@uga.edu
Data Jinnah, Hamida, PhD GA 706-542-3457 hamida@uga.edu
Data Franklin, Prisca TX 713-500-3637 Prisca.Franklin@uth.tmc.edu
Data Ramos, Jeanette NY 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Data Carroll, Robyn, MSW NJ 732-235-9310 robyn.carroll@rutgers.edu
Data McKinlay, George, MS NV 775-338-4810 mckinlay@me.com
Data Black-Magnussen, Jessica, BBA KS 785-864-0597 jessica@ku.edu
Data Figueroa, Ricardo, BBA PR 787-758-2525 x-1541 ricardo.figueroa3@upr.edu
Data Doh, Naw Esther, B.S. Legal Studies VT 802-656-0204 Naw-Esther.Doh@uvm.edu
Data Cronin, Rachel, M.A. VT 802-656-2499 Rachel.Cronin@uvm.edu
Data Dinora, Parthenia, PhD. VA 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Data Rada, Nicole VA 804-827-0200 ncrada@vcu.edu
Data Park, Hye-Jin HI 808-347-6134 parkhye@hawaii.edu
Data Dorman, Leslie HI 808-956-2673 dormanl@hawaii.edu
Data Abhari, Kaveh, PhD HI 808-956-3982 abhari@hawaii.edu
Data Chinn, Chuan, Ph.D. HI 808-956-4291 chuanc@hawaii.edu
Data Tom, Tammy, MA, MS HI 808-956-9039 tmytom@hawaii.edu
Data
Statistical Data Analyst
Souders, Daniel D., MBA FL 813-974-2642 dsouders@usf.edu
Data Jenson, Ronda, PhD AZ 816-808-5293 Ronda.Jenson@nau.edu
Data Mitrano, Leslie, M.Ed. SC 843-876-2875 mitrano@musc.edu
Data Power, Sherry KY 859-257-1779 sherry.power@uky.edu
Data Renfroe, Matt, BA KY 859-257-4357 mrenf@uky.edu
Data Gelbar, Nicholas, PhD CT 860-674-1541 gelbar@uchc.edu
Data Fleming, Laurie TN 866-936-8852 laurie.fleming@vanderbilt.edu
Data DeBerry, Zach , MS, RD, LDN, CDE TN 901-448-6553 zdeberry@uthsc.edu
Data Lamar, Roxann, M.S. AK 907-264-6238 roxy@alaskachd.org
Data Carpenter, Diana AK 907-264-6265 diana@alaskachd.org
Data Cummings, Larrisa AK 907-264-6279 larrisa@alaskachd.org
Data Rodriguez, Kira, MHS ME 907-360-8687 krodriguez@une.edu
Data Marino, Debra, MBA, MS NY 914-493-2702 dmarino@wihd.org
Data Larzelere, Diane, BA CA 916-703-0268 larzelere@ucdavis.edu
Data Heung, Kelly, Ph.D. CA 916-703-0447 kaheung@ucdavis.edu
Data Uno, Thomas, Ed.S. AZ 928-523-7032 Thomas.Uno@nau.edu

Refine Your Search
Enter information to search by keyword or select a position from the menu.