AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
University of Oregon UCEDD
College of Education
5252 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5252
Main Phone:  541-346-3591
Main Fax:  541-346-2594
Main Email:  uocedd@uoregon.edu
Website:  http://ucedd.uoregon.edu
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Christopher Murray, Ph.D. 541-346-1445 cjmurray@uoregon.edu
Co-UCEDD Director Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Cody Gion 406-670-8371 codyg@uoregon.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Manager Annette Tognazzini 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
Community Advocacy Council Liaison Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Jennifer Meyer 541-346-3680 jmeyer7@uoregon.edu
Clinical Services Heather Moore 541-346-4996 hbmoore@uoregon.edu
Community Support John Lind, PhD 541-346-9054 jlind@uoregon.edu
Community Support Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Cultural Diversity Lillian Duran, PhD 541-346-2502 lduran@uoregon.edu
Data Annette Tognazzini 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Jantina Clifford 541-346-2599 jantinac@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Lillian Duran, PhD 541-346-2502 lduran@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Cody Gion 406-670-8371 codyg@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Wendy Machalicek, Ph.D. 541-346-4404 wmachali@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Heather Moore 541-346-4996 hbmoore@uoregon.edu
Early Intervention Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Information/Dissemination Kimberly Murphy 541-346-2580 kamurphy@uoregon.edu
Person Centered Planning Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Research Lillian Duran, PhD 541-346-2502 lduran@uoregon.edu
Research Wendy Machalicek, Ph.D. 541-346-4404 wmachali@uoregon.edu
Research John Seeley, PhD 541-346-3005 jseeley@uoregon.edu
Research Misti Waddell 541-346-3591 waddemis@uoregon.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology John Lind, PhD 541-346-9054 jlind@uoregon.edu
Parent/Family Resources Alexis Reed 541-346-3591 alexis@alexisreed.com
Pediatrics Robert Nickel, M.D. 541-346-3575 rnickel@uoregon.edu
Pediatrics Randall Phelps, M.D. 541-346-3575 phelpsr@ohsu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Cody Gion 406-670-8371 codyg@uoregon.edu
Psychology: Developmental John Seeley, PhD 541-346-3005 jseeley@uoregon.edu
Special Education Cody Gion 406-670-8371 codyg@uoregon.edu
Special Education Len Hatfield, PhD 541-346-2595 lhat@uoregon.edu
Special Education Wendy Machalicek, Ph.D. 541-346-4404 wmachali@uoregon.edu
Special Education Kent McIntosh, Ph.D. 541-346-2340 kentm@uoregon.edu
Special Education Laura McIntyre, Ph.D. 541-346-7452 llmcinty@uoregon.edu
Special Education Christopher Murray, Ph.D. 541-346-1445 cjmurray@uoregon.edu
Special Education Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Jennifer Meyer 541-346-3680 jmeyer7@uoregon.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Heather Moore 541-346-4996 hbmoore@uoregon.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Disability Studies Co-Coordinator Heidi von Ravensberg, JD, MBA 541-346-2472 hvr@uoregon.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Administrative Support Annette Tognazzini 541-346-1393 annettet@uoregon.edu
CDS Clinical Director Jennifer Meyer 541-346-3680 jmeyer7@uoregon.edu
Co-Director, Early Childhood CARES Judy Newman 541-346-2639 jrtn@uoregon.edu
Co-Director, Early Childhood CARES Val Taylor Close 541-346-2639 valtc@uoregon.edu
Director, Early Intervention Program Jane Squires, PhD 541-346-2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Director, Education & Community Supports Kent McIntosh, Ph.D. 541-346-2340 kentm@uoregon.edu
Disability Studies Co-Coordinator Heidi von Ravensberg, JD, MBA 541-346-2472 hvr@uoregon.edu
 
Last updated: 04/25/2017 06:18 PM