AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center for Interdisciplinary Learning and Leadership
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
College of Medicine
PO Box 26901, ROB 342
Oklahoma City, OK 73190-3042
Main Phone:  405-271-4500
Toll Free Number:  800-627-6827
Main Fax:  405-271-1459
TTY:  405-271-1464
Website:  http://www.ouhsc.edu/thecenter/


Annual Report: CLL-UCEDD Infographic-Highlights 2013

LEND Program:
Oklahoma Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental and Related Disabilities (LEND)
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
College of Medicine-Department of Pediatrics
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1099
Main Phone:  405-271-5700
Main Fax:  405-271-8835
Website:  https://www.oumedicine.com/department-of-pediatrics/department-sections/devbehav/child-study-center/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Valerie Williams, Ph.D. 405-271-2688 valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu
LEND Director Mark Wolraich, M.D. 405-271-5700 45123 mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu
Associate LEND Director Megan Peters, PT, D.Sc., PCS 405-271-5700 megan-peters@ouhsc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Associate Director for Faculty Development & Interdisciplinary Programs Laura Fentem, M.Ed. 405-271-8001 48402 laura-fentem@ouhsc.edu
OKLEND Program Evaluator Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
OKLEND Training Director Megan Peters, PT, D.Sc., PCS 405-271-5700 megan-peters@ouhsc.edu
OKLEND, Pediatric Resident Development Rotation, & Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics Kecia Huff 405-271-5700 Kecia-Huff@ouhsc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Services Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Community Support Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Community Support Rose Ann Percival 405-271-4500 41038 roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu
Community Support Aietah Stephens, Masters of Science 405-271-2330 Aietah-Stephens@ouhsc.edu
Community Support Linda Wilson, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41035 linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Tania Bleecker, BA 405-271-4500 Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Cultural Diversity Erica Herrera 405-271-4500 41034 erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu
Data Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Distance Learning Ellen Bannister, M.A. 405-271-4500 ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu
Early Intervention Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Tania Bleecker, BA 405-271-4500 Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Consumer Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Pediatric Services Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Pediatric Services Mark Wolraich, M.D. 405-271-5700 45123 mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu
Research Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Research Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Technical Assistance Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Technical Assistance Rose Ann Percival 405-271-4500 41038 roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu
Training Director Megan Peters, PT, D.Sc., PCS 405-271-5700 megan-peters@ouhsc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Chuck Roberts, B.S. 405-271-3625 chuck-roberts@ouhsc.edu
Audiology Mary Hudson, Ph.D. 405-271-4214 mary-a-hudson@ouhsc.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Kevin Haney, D.D.S. 405-271-5579 Kevin-Haney@ouhsc.edu
Family Faculty Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Genetics Susan Hassed, PhD 405-271-8685 susan-hassed@ouhsc.edu
Nursing Mark J. Fisher, Ph.D., R.N. 405-271-2428 mark-fisher@ouhsc.edu
Nutrition Allen Knehans, PhD 405-271-2113 allen-knehans@ouhsc.edu
Occupational Therapy Beth DeGrace, Ph.D. 405-271-2131 beth-degrace@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Aietah Stephens, Masters of Science 405-271-2330 Aietah-Stephens@ouhsc.edu
Pediatrics Mark Wolraich, M.D. 405-271-5700 45123 mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Laura McGuinn, MD 405-271-5700 laura-mcguinn@ouhsc.edu
Physical Therapy Sandra Arnold, PT, M.Ed, PhD 405-271-2131 sandra-arnold@ouhsc.edu
Psychiatry: Child Tara Buck, M.D. 918-660-3103 Tara-Buck@ouhsc.edu
Psychology Paul Shawler 405-271-5700 Paul-shawler@ouhsc.edu
Psychology Jane Silovsky, Ph.D. 405-271-8858 jane-silovsky@ouhsc.edu
Public Health Sharyl Kinney, Dr. PH 405-271-8001 Sharyl-Kinney@ouhsc.edu
Social Work Steven Wells, Ph.D. 405-325-1064 spwells@ou.edu
Special Education Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Katerina Ntourou, PhD. 405-271-4214 Katerina-Ntourou@ouhsc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Academic Programs Coordinator Ellen Bannister, M.A. 405-271-4500 ellen-bannister@ouhsc.edu
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry (Tulsa campus) Tara Buck, M.D. 918-660-3103 Tara-Buck@ouhsc.edu
Community Leadership and Advocacy Coordinator Wanda Felty 405-271-4500 41004 wanda-felty@ouhsc.edu
Community Partnerships Coordinator Rose Ann Percival 405-271-4500 41038 roseann-percival@ouhsc.edu
Early identification and treatment for Autism Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Hispanic Family Support Coordinator Erica Herrera 405-271-4500 41034 erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu
LEND Instructional Faculty Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics Laura McGuinn, MD 405-271-5700 laura-mcguinn@ouhsc.edu
Sooner SUCCESS State Director Aietah Stephens, Masters of Science 405-271-2330 Aietah-Stephens@ouhsc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Developmental and Behavioral Pediatric Fellowship Training Program Laura McGuinn, MD 405-271-5700 laura-mcguinn@ouhsc.edu
Director of UCEDD Data and Outcomes/LEND Program Evaluator Angela Harnden, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41007 angela-harnden@ouhsc.edu
Director, M.S. Genetic Counseling Program Susan Hassed, PhD 405-271-8685 susan-hassed@ouhsc.edu
Early Foundations (Autism) Bonnie McBride, PhD, BCBA-D 405-271-5700 bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
Hispanic Family Support Coordinator Tania Bleecker, BA 405-271-4500 Tania-Bleecker@ouhsc.edu
JumpStart Interdisciplinary Autism and Developmental Delay Evaluation Clinic- Director Developmental & Behavioral Pediatric Medical Evaluation Clinic Ami Bax, M.D. 405-271-5700 ami-bax@ouhsc.edu
Redlands Partners - Center for Learning and Leadership Valerie Williams, Ph.D. 405-271-2688 valerie-williams@ouhsc.edu
Redlands Partners - Oklahoma Developmental Disabilities Council Ann Trudgeon 405-521-4984 Ann.Trudgeon@okdhs.org
Redlands Partners - Oklahoma Disability Law Center, Inc. Kayla Bower, JD 405-525-7755 kayla@okdlc.org
Sooner Pediatics Clinic Jana Butcher, MS, ARNP, CPNP 405-271-6821 jana-butcher@ouhsc.edu
Sooner SUCCESS State Director Aietah Stephens, Masters of Science 405-271-2330 Aietah-Stephens@ouhsc.edu
UCEDD Affiliated Clinics Linda Wilson, Ph.D. 405-271-4500 41035 linda-m-wilson@ouhsc.edu
UCEDD Partner - Cameron University Ronna Vanderslice, Ed.D. 580-581-2566 rvanderslice@cameron.edu
UCEDD Partner - East Central University Rick Wetherill, Ph.D. 580-310-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu
 
Last updated: 11/20/2017 03:56 PM