AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Partnership for People with Disabilities
Virginia University Center for Excellence
Virginia Commonwealth University
PO Box 843020
700 E. Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-3020
Main Phone:  804-828-3876
Main Fax:  804-828-0042
TTY:  800-828-1120
Website:  http://www.vcu.edu/partnership
LEND Program:
Partnership for People with Disabilities
Virginia Commonwealth University
1000 East Marshall Street, VMI Building, Room 320
PO Box 980405
Richmond, VA 23298-0405
Main Phone:  804-828-0073; 804-828-3876
Main Fax:  804-828-0098; 804-828-0042
Website:  https://rampages.us/virginialend1/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Donna Gilles, EdD 804-828-8244 dlgilles@vcu.edu
LEND Director Jennifer Accardo, MD, MSCE 804-828-7377 jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Associate UCEDD Director Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Tera Yoder, EdD 804-828-3879 tyoder@vcu.edu
Associate LEND Director Beth Bader, PhD 804-828-9821 babader@vcu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Manager Melinda DeBrew, B.S. 804-827-0205 mpdebrew@vcu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Data Nicole Rada 804-827-0200 ncrada@vcu.edu
Early Intervention Cori Hill, MEd 540-943-6776 cfhill@vcu.edu
Information/Dissemination Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Parent/Consumer Mauretta Copeland, AS 804-828-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Parent/Consumer Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Parent/Consumer Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
Research Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Research Kathleen Lynch, PhD 804-828-9580 kblynch@vcu.edu
Training Director Donna Gilles, EdD 804-828-8244 dlgilles@vcu.edu
Community Education Director Tera Yoder, EdD 804-828-3879 tyoder@vcu.edu
Research Director Parthenia Dinora, PhD. 804-827-0016 padinora@vcu.edu
Research Director Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Christine Eubanks 804-828-0431 christine.eubanks@vcuhealth.org
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Elizabeth Berry, MPH, DDS 804-827-0931 clarkej2@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Mauretta Copeland, AS 804-828-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Zipporah Levi-Shackleford, MEd 804-828-0073 levishacklezk@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Genetics Lauren Vanner Nicely, MS 804-628-3509 lvannernicely@mcvh-vcu.edu
Nursing Marie Chapin, MS, RN, CPNP 804-827-6497 hchapin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Nutrition Laura Duncan, MS, MPH, CRC 804-628-5153 llduncan@vcu.edu
Occupational Therapy Carole Ivey, PhD, OTR/L 804-828-3645 civey@vcu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jennifer Accardo, MD, MSCE 804-828-7377 jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Physical Therapy Stacey Dusing, PhD, PT 804-828-0234 scdusing@vcu.edu
Psychology Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Social Work Matthew Bogenschutz, MSW, PhD 804-828-1030 mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
Special Education Beth Bader, PhD 804-828-9821 babader@vcu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Lissa Power-deFur, PhD, CCC-SLP 434-395-2369 powerdefurea@longwood.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Family Mentorship Specialist Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Family Training Specialist Mauretta Copeland, AS 804-828-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Metabolic Disorders Laura Duncan, MS, MPH, CRC 804-628-5153 llduncan@vcu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Co-Director, VCU Training and Technical Assistance Center (T-TAC) Sandy Wilberger 804-827-7495 slwilber@vcu.edu
Director, Developmental Disorders and Autism Assessment Clinic Director Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Family Audience Leader Community Support Specialist Director, Center for Family Involvement Outreach & Training Specialist, ACE-IT in College Dana Yarbrough, MS; MA 804-828-0352 dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
I-CAN! Accessibility Project Coordinator SEED Project Director Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW 804-828-8593 robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
Integrated Training Collaborative Cori Hill, MEd 540-943-6776 cfhill@vcu.edu
Program Evaluator Sue Murdock, Ph.D. 804-827-1425 murdocksj@vcu.edu
Project Director, I-CAN Accessibility Project; Project Coordinator CNI-PBS Project Molly Dellinger-Wray, M.S. Ed. 804-828-6926 mdwray@vcu.edu
Project Director, Virginia Deaf-Blind Project Julie Durando, Ed.D. 804-828-8252 jdurando@vcu.edu
Specialist for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Ann W. Hughes, M.A. 804-828-1342 awhughes@vcu.edu
Supporting People with Challenging Behaviors in Virginia Tera Yoder, EdD 804-828-3879 tyoder@vcu.edu
Deana Buck, MEd 804-827-0198 dbuck@vcu.edu
 
Last updated: 06/01/2017 02:18 PM