AUCD Network Directory

LEND Program:
Riley Child Development Center
Indiana University
School of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics
705 Riley Hospital Drive, Room 5837
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5225
Main Phone:  317-944-8167
Main Fax:  317-944-0194
Website:  http://pediatrics.iu.edu/sections-and-faculty/child-development/
Website 2:  http://iuhealth.org/riley/child-development/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/RileyChildDevelopment/


Annual Report: Riley Child Development Center FY2016

Indiana University School of Medicine, Pediatrics
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Angela Tomlin, PhD 317-944-8167 atomlin@iu.edu
Associate LEND Director Stephan Viehweg, MSW 317-944-8167 sviehweg@iu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Sarah Muir, MS 317-944-8167 sjmuir@iu.edu
Clinical Services Jessica Stenz, MSW 317-944-8167 jstenz@iu.edu
Data Cristina James, BS 317-944-8167 crijames@iu.edu
Information/Dissemination Cristina James, BS 317-944-8167 crijames@iu.edu
Training Director Rylin Rodgers, BA 317-944-8167 ryrodger@iu.edu
Medical Director Thomas Lock, MD 317-944-4846 tmlock@iu.edu
Research Director Steven Koch, PhD 317-944-8167 smkoch@iu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Amanda Weinzierl, Aud, FAAA 317-944-8167 aweinzie@iuhealth.org
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry James E. Jones, DMD, MSD, EdD, PhD 317-944-9604 jej7@iupui.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry LaQuia Vinson, DDS, MPH 317-944-8167 laqawalk@iu.edu
Education Monica Medina, PhD 317-944-8167 mmedina@iupui.edu
Family Faculty Rylin Rodgers, BA 317-944-8167 ryrodger@iu.edu
Nursing Sharron Crowder, PhD, RN 317-944-8167 sjcrowde@iu.edu
Occupational Therapy Christina Douglas 317-944-8167 douglacm@iu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Rylin Rodgers, BA 317-944-8167 ryrodger@iu.edu
Pediatrics Bill Beechler, MD 317-944-8167 bebeechl@iu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Bill Beechler, MD 317-944-8167 bebeechl@iu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Thomas Lock, MD 317-944-4846 tmlock@iu.edu
Physical Therapy Peter Altenburger, PhD, PT 317-278-0703 paltenbu@iu.edu
Psychology Christine Raches, PsyD 317-944-8167 craches@iu.edu
Public Health Jeanne McAllister, BSN, MS, MHA 317-944-8167 jwmcalli@iupui.edu
Social Work Stephan Viehweg, MSW 317-944-8167 sviehweg@iu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Sarah Muir, MS 317-944-8167 sjmuir@iu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Diversity Consultant Denise Senter, MA, LMHC 317-944-8167 dasenter@iupui.edu
Ethics Discipline Coordinator Law Discipline Coordinator Heather McCabe, JD, MSW 317-274-8376 hamccabe@iupui.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Administrative Assistant Cynthia Harper 317-944-8167 cilsulli@iu.edu
Administrative Assistant Sandra Owens 317-944-8167 slowens@iupui.edu
Nutritionist Lindsey Foster 317-944-8167 lfoster8@IUHealth.org
Nutritionist Abby Hall 317-944-8167 ahall17@IUHealth.org
Pediatric Psychologist Lynne Sturm, PhD 317-944-8167 lsturm@iu.edu
Pediatric Psychologist Paula Sullivan, PhD 317-944-8167 pasulli@iu.edu
Psychologist Elesia Hines, PsyD 317-944-8167 hinese@iu.edu
Psychologist Rebecca McNally Keehn, PhD 317-944-8167 mcnallyr@iu.edu
Psychologist Maura Rouse, PsyD 317-944-8167 rousem@iu.edu
Speech-Language Pathologist Caitlin Martin, MS 317-944-8167 caitmart@iu.edu
 
Last updated: 08/30/2017 11:53 AM