AUCD Network Directory

LEND Program:
Rhode Island LEND
Rhode Island Hospital
Pediatrics
335 Prairie Ave
Suite 1a
Providence, RI 02905
Main Phone:  401-444-0044
Main Fax:  401-444-8488
Main Email:  ora@lifespan.org
Website:  http://www.lifespan.org
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Pamela High 401-444-5440 phigh@lifespan.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Anthony Antosh 401-456-8072 aantosh@ric.edu
Clinical Services Sandra Aguiar 401-444-3021 SAguiar@Lifespan.org
Clinical Services Pamela High 401-444-5440 phigh@lifespan.org
Clinical Services Daniel Kane 401-456-4441 dkane@lifespan.org
Clinical Services Francine Pingitore 401-444-5636 FPingitore@Lifespan.org
Clinical Services Betty Vohr 401-274-1122 bvorh@wihri.org
Exemplary Services Francine Pingitore 401-444-5636 FPingitore@Lifespan.org
Parent/Consumer Jonna Mulvaney 401-623-6045 mulvaney@ripin.org
Parent/Consumer Claire Rosenbaum 401-456-4732 crosenbaum@ric.edu
Pediatric Services Stephen Sheinkopf 401-274-1122 stephen_sheinkopf@brown.edu
Research Patrick Vivier 401-863-2034 Patrick_vivier@brown.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Daniel Kane 401-456-4441 dkane@lifespan.org
Family Faculty Jonna Mulvaney 401-623-6045 mulvaney@ripin.org
Parent/Family Resources Francine Pingitore 401-444-5636 FPingitore@Lifespan.org
Parent/Family Resources Claire Rosenbaum 401-456-4732 crosenbaum@ric.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Pamela High 401-444-5440 phigh@lifespan.org
Public Health Patrick Vivier 401-863-2034 Patrick_vivier@brown.edu
Special Education Anthony Antosh 401-456-8072 aantosh@ric.edu
Special Education Paul Lacava 401-456-9703 placava@ric.edu
 
Last updated: 10/17/2017 12:17 PM