AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Sonoran UCEDD
University of Arizona
Department of Family and Community Medicine
1521 E. Helen St.
PO Box 210155H
Tucson, AZ 85721
Main Phone:  520-626-0442
Main Fax:  520-626-0081
Main Email:  ucedd@email.arizona.edu
Website:  http://sonoranucedd.fcm.arizona.edu/
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/Sonoran_UCEDD
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/sonoran.ucedd
Expanding Possibilities, Enhancing Independence
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Leslie Cohen, JD 520-626-0080 ljcohen@email.arizona.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant M. Lupita Loftus 520-626-0442 loftusm@email.arizona.edu
Program Aide Paul McLaughlin 520-626-0442 mclaugh1@email.arizona.edu
UCEDD Manager Jacy Farkas, MA 520-626-2207 jkbell@email.arizona.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Tricia Romero 520-874-6458 triciaromero@email.arizona.edu
Data Jacy Farkas, MA 520-626-2207 jkbell@email.arizona.edu
Information/Dissemination Jacy Farkas, MA 520-626-2207 jkbell@email.arizona.edu
Person Centered Planning Jacy Farkas, MA 520-626-2207 jkbell@email.arizona.edu
Research Julie Armin, PhD 520-626-4166 jarmin@email.arizona.edu
Research Lynne Tomasa, PhD 520-626-7823 ltomasa@email.arizona.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Laura Schweers, BA 520-626-0677 schweers@email.arizona.edu
Training Director Leslie Cohen, JD 520-626-0080 ljcohen@email.arizona.edu
Medical Director Tamsen Bassford, MD 520-626-7864 bassford@email.arizona.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Medicine Tamsen Bassford, MD 520-626-7864 bassford@email.arizona.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Audiologist Ted Glattke, PhD 520-297-0300 glattke@email.arizona.edu
Disability Studies Amanda Kraus, PhD 520-626-0940 akraus@email.arizona.edu
Native American Programs Jennie Joe, PhD 520-621-5075 jrjoe@email.arizona.edu
Native American Programs Teshia Solomon, PhD 520-621-5072 solomont@email.arizona.edu
Pediatric Audiology Nerodevelopmental disabilities James Dean, AuD 520-626-0111 jdean1@email.arizona.edu
Pediatric Audiology Barbara Cone, PhD, CCC-A, FASHA, FAAA 520-626-3710 conewess@email.arizona.edu
Rehabilitation & Disability Studies Sue Kroeger, EdD 520-626-7674 suek@email.arizona.edu
Research Evaluation James Cunningham, PhD 520-615-5080 jkcunnin@email.arizona.edu
Research, Tobacco Cessation Interventions, Tobacco Prevention Interventions, Secondhand Smoke Exposure Prevention Interventions Judith Gordon, PhD 520-626-6452 judithg@email.arizona.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Meghan Darling-White, PhD, CCC-SLP 520-626-6460 darlingwhite@email.arizona.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Aging and Transition Project; AZ Community Living NOW Lynne Tomasa, PhD 520-626-7823 ltomasa@email.arizona.edu
ArtWorks Director Yumi Shirai, PhD 520-621-9427 yumish@email.arizona.edu
ArtWorks Program Coordinator Mary Lou Stevens 520-621-9427 marylou@email.arizona.edu
Border Initiative; Durable Medical Equipment Project Burris Duncan, MD 520-907-7865 brduncan@email.arizona.edu
Creating a "Picture of a Life" for Transitioning Youth with DD in Foster Care Jacy Farkas, MA 520-626-2207 jkbell@email.arizona.edu
Down Syndrome Research Group Collaboration Jamie Edgin, PhD 520-626-0244 jedgin@email.arizona.edu
Medical Home Coordinator Tricia Romero 520-874-6458 triciaromero@email.arizona.edu
Medical Home Director Tamsen Bassford, MD 520-626-7864 bassford@email.arizona.edu
Program Coordinator Jaze Sollars, MPH 520-626-0442 jbsollars@email.arizona.edu
Program Coordinator, Sr. Melissa Kushner, MSW 520-603-3051 melissakushner@email.arizona.edu
Program Manager for Employment First & Transition Initiatives Susan Voirol, MSW 520-549-7145 svoirol@email.arizona.edu
Project SEARCH AZ Coordinator Laura Schweers, BA 520-626-0677 schweers@email.arizona.edu
Project SEARCH AZ Evaluation Cancer & Higher Education Research Julie Armin, PhD 520-626-4166 jarmin@email.arizona.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College Partnership Project Adam Murry, PhD 520-626-0442 adamtmurray@email.arizona.edu
Tucson Family Advocacy Program Director Anne Ryan, JD 520-694-1624 anneryan@email.arizona.edu
 
Last updated: 06/06/2017 01:11 PM