AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
The Boggs Center on Developmental Disabilities
Department of Pediatrics
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
335 George Street
Suite 3500
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Main Phone:  732-235-9300
Main Fax:  732-235-9330
Website:  http://rwjms.rutgers.edu/boggscenter


Annual Report: The Boggs Center FY 16 Annual Report

The Boggs Center on Developmental Disabilities
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Deborah Spitalnik, PhD 732-235-9326 deborah.spitalnik@rutgers.edu
LEND Director Deborah Spitalnik, PhD 732-235-9326 deborah.spitalnik@rutgers.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Colleen McLaughlin, MEd 732-235-9313 colleen.mclaughlin@rutgers.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant Director for Administration Nick Nucci, BS 732-235-9304 nick.nucci@rutgers.edu
Director of Preservice Training Carrie Coffield, PhD 732-235-9329 carrie.coffield@rutgers.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Robyn Carroll, MSW 732-235-9310 robyn.carroll@rutgers.edu
Information/Dissemination Robyn Carroll, MSW 732-235-9310 robyn.carroll@rutgers.edu
Technical Assistance Colleen McLaughlin, MEd 732-235-9313 colleen.mclaughlin@rutgers.edu
Training Director Carrie Coffield, PhD 732-235-9329 carrie.coffield@rutgers.edu
Community Education Director Colleen McLaughlin, MEd 732-235-9313 colleen.mclaughlin@rutgers.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Evan Spivack, DDS 973-972-7040 spivacev@sdm.rutgers.edu
Nursing Sallie Porter, DNP, PhD 732-606-3918 portersa@sn.rutgers.edu
Nutrition Jane Ziegler, DCN, RDN, LDN 973-972-9487 ziegleja@shp.rutgers.edu
Parent/Family Resources Stephanie Pratico, AAS 908-307-0399 valuablepartners@gmail.com
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Manuel Jimenez, MD, MS 732-235-6188 jimenema@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Psychology Robert LaRue, PhD, BCBA-D 848-932-4500 larue@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Social Work Patricia Findley, DrPH, MSW 848-932-5365 pfindley@ssw.rutgers.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pediatrics Nancy Razza, PhD 732-758-1122 njrazza@gmail.com
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Director of Transition, Employment, and Aging & Disability Margaret Gilbride, JD, CT 732-235-2109 margaret.gilbride@rutgers.edu
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Director, Positive Behavior Support in Schools Sharon Lohrmann, PhD 732-507-8804 sharon.lohrmann@rutgers.edu
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Positive Behavior Support Phil Smith, PhD 732-235-9328 phil.smith@rutgers.edu
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Carrie Coffield, PhD 732-235-9329 carrie.coffield@rutgers.edu
Assistant Professor, Departments of Pediatrics & Family Medicine and Community Health, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Director of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics Education, The Boggs Center Manuel Jimenez, MD, MS 732-235-6188 jimenema@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Assistant Professor, Division of Advanced Nursing Practice, Rutgers School of Nursing Sallie Porter, DNP, PhD 732-606-3918 portersa@sn.rutgers.edu
Assistant to the Executive Director Robin Dupiche, BA 732-235-9326 robin.dupiche@rutgers.edu
Associate Professor of Social Work, Rutgers School of Social Work Patricia Findley, DrPH, MSW 848-932-5365 pfindley@ssw.rutgers.edu
Associate Professor, Nutritional Sciences, Rutgers School of Health Professions (SHP) Program Director, Rutgers SHP Doctorate in Clinical Nutrition Program Jane Ziegler, DCN, RDN, LDN 973-972-9487 ziegleja@shp.rutgers.edu
Clinical Associate Professor, Rutgers Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology Director of Behavioral and Research Services, Douglass Developmental Disabilities Center Robert LaRue, PhD, BCBA-D 848-932-4500 larue@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Communications Manager Robyn Carroll, MSW 732-235-9310 robyn.carroll@rutgers.edu
Community Outreach Coordinator Ina White, MA 908-527-2326 iwhite8387@aol.com
Community Supports Educator Jaime McGeady, BA 732-235-9613 jaime.mcgeady@rutgers.edu
Conference and Management Assistant Deborah Mahovetz 732-235-9543 deborah.mahovetz@rutgers.edu
Data and Technology Coordinator Ziba Arjmand, BS 732-235-9315 ziba.arjmand@rutgers.edu
Director of Program Development-Autism Program, Children's Specialized Hospital Jill Harris, PhD 908-301-2525 jharris@childrens-specialized.org
Family Discipline Coordinator, NJLEND Stephanie Pratico, AAS 908-307-0399 valuablepartners@gmail.com
NJLEND Program and Data Coordinator Yaa Keene, MPH 732-235-9303 yaa.keene@rutgers.edu
Policy and Dissemination Coordinator Susan Ellien, MSW 732-235-9320 susan.ellien@rutgers.edu
Professor of Pediatric Dentistry, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Director, Special Care Treatment Center Evan Spivack, DDS 973-972-7040 spivacev@sdm.rutgers.edu
Project Leader, Person Centered Approaches in Schools and Transition (PCAST) Michael Steinbruck, MA 732-456-9880 michael.steinbruck@rutgers.edu
Project Support Staff Pamela Alexander 732-235-9307 pamela.alexander@rutgers.edu
Project Support Staff Rachel Anderson, BFA 732-235-9327 rachel.a.anderson@rutgers.edu
Project Support Staff Annmarie McVay 732-235-9324 annmarie.mcvay@rutgers.edu
Project Support Staff Lisa Thomas, MEd 732-235-9314 lisa.thomas@rutgers.edu
Senior Accountant Kenny Lewis, BA 732-235-9317 kenny.lewis@rutgers.edu
Senior Training & Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Support Melissa Cheplic, MPH 732-235-9715 melissa.cheplic@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Community-Based Instruction Jessica Mayfield, MEd 732-947-6925 jessica.mayfield@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Employment Bethany Chase, MSW 732-235-9316 bethany.chase@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Employment Robert Kimmel, MAT, CESP 732-235-8227 robert.kimmel@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Employment Jessica Short, BA 732-235-9318 jessica.short@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Person Centered Approaches in Schools and Transition (PCAST) Somerlee Monaghan, MS 732-427-3047 somerlee.monaghan@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Support Renee Rodkey, BS 732-235-6844 renee.rodkey@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Support in Schools William (Bill) Davis, MEd 732-357-7388 bill.davis@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Support in Schools Scott McMahon, MSW 732-749-2075 scott.mcmahon@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Support in Schools Michelle Mead, MA 732-894-6057 michelle.mead@rutgers.edu
Training & Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Supports in Schools Paula Raigoza, MEd 732-507-8541 paula.raigoza@rutgers.edu
Training and Consultation Specialist, Person Centered Approaches Joyce Jelley, BA 732-235-9311 joyce.jelley@rutgers.edu
Training and Consultation Specialist, Person Centered Approaches and Workforce Development Shellyann Dacres, MA 732-235-9321 shellyann.dacres@rutgers.edu
 
Last updated: 09/26/2017 03:38 PM