AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center on Disability and Community Inclusion
The UCEDD of Vermont/University of Vermont
College of Education and Social Services
Mann Hall - 3rd Floor
208 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405-1757
Main Phone:  802-656-4031
Main Fax:  802-656-1357
Main Email:  Jeanne.Nauheimer@uvm.edu
Website:  http://www.uvm.edu/~cdci/


Annual Report: Center on Disability and Community Inclusion, Vermont UCEDD Summary 2015

logo-state shape w/ water, land, sun and sky
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Darren McIntyre 802-656-1132 Darren.McIntyre@uvm.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant to the Executive Director CDCI Lisa Hurst Bouffard, BA 802-656-8355 lisa.hurst-bouffard@uvm.edu
Business and Human Resource Manager Rachel Cronin, M.A. 802-656-2499 Rachel.Cronin@uvm.edu
Dissemination Coordinator Jeanne Nauheimer, MA 802-656-1141 jeanne.nauheimer@uvm.edu
Interim Executive Director Research and Evaluation Coordinator Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Outreach Manager, Director Vermont State I-Team Darren McIntyre 802-656-1132 Darren.McIntyre@uvm.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Rachel Cronin, M.A. 802-656-2499 Rachel.Cronin@uvm.edu
Information/Dissemination Lisa Hurst Bouffard, BA 802-656-8355 lisa.hurst-bouffard@uvm.edu
Information/Dissemination Jeanne Nauheimer, MA 802-656-1141 jeanne.nauheimer@uvm.edu
Training Director Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Research Director Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Assistive Technology Ben Wimet, BS Sociology & American Studies 802-786-3866 Ben.Wimet@uvm.edu
Assistive Technology Leslie Ermolovich, B.S. 802-656-4767 leslie.ermolovich@uvm.edu
Assistive Technology Tracy Roux, BS Mechanical Engineering 802-241-0325 tracy.roux@partner.vermont.gov
Augmentative Communication Maureen Nevers, MS 802-565-8282 Maureen.D.Nevers@uvm.edu
Augmentative Communication Early Childhood Speech Language Pathology Amy Starble, MS Communication Sciences & Disorders 802-734-8933 amy.starble@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Communication Disorders Patricia Prelock, Ph.D. 802-656-2529 Patricia.Prelock@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Early Childhood Special Education Jennifer Hurley, Ph.D. 802-656-4018 Jennifer.Hurley@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Education Colby Kervick, M.Ed 802-656-1427 Colby.Kervick@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Education Katharine Shepherd, Ed.D. 802-656-1348 Katharine.Shephed@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Rehabilitation Engineering Michael Rosen, Ph.D. 802-656-2318 Michael.Rosen@uvm.edu
Complex Educational Needs Inclusive Practices Team Collaboration Technical Assistance Lisa Woodward, MS Edu 917-697-8515 lisa.woodward@uvm.edu
Coordinating, Developing, Implementing, Comprehensive System of Personal Development (CSPD) Natalie Whitfield, MA MS NBCT 518-339-3009 Natalie.Whitfield@partner.vermont.gov
DeafBlindness Cortical Visual Impairment Technical Assistance Early Intervention Emma Nelson, MS Ed 802-656-1120 Emma.Nelson.1@uvm.edu
Disability Studies Cultural and Linguistic Competency Winnie Looby, Ph.D. Educational Leadership & Policy Studies 802-656-1334 wlooby@uvm.edu
Early Childhood Family Mental Health Early Intervention Early Childhood Social & Emotional Developmental Karen Bielawski-Branch, MSW 802-345-4515 Karen.Bielawski-Branch@uvm.edu
Educational Practices& Service Delivery K-12 Emotional and behavioral Well-Being Family Engagement (including Family-School-Community Partnership) Positive Behavioral Interventions & supplies Amy Wheeler-Sutton, M.Ed School Counseling 518-421-3965 amy.wheeler-sutton@uvm.edu
Family Resources Consultant Family Support Tammy Willey, BS 802-656-7122 tammy.willey@uvm.edu
Family Support Family Resources Family Managed High Tech Home Care Supporting Families with Dual Sensory Impairment (deaf-Blind) Jolene Blanchard 802-233-2555 jolene.blanchard@uvm.edu
Nutrition and health for Infant, Children and Adults w/Nero developmental & Metabolic Disorders Malai Holland, MPH 802-847-4463 Malai.Holland@uvmhealth.org
Occupational Therapy Assistive Technology Continence Deborah Sharpe, Masters in Occupational Therapy 802-434-4795 deborah.sharpe@uvm.edu
Pediatric Occupational Therapy Early Intervention;Pediatric Feeding Rebecca Grimm, MS 802-324-4229 Rebecca.Grimm@uvm.edu
Pediatric Physical Therapy Early Intervention Interdisciplinary Collaboration Pamela Cummings 802-343-9400 pamela.cummings@uvm.edu
Special Education, ASD Education Practices & Service Delivery K-12 Helene Gallagher, MS Early Childhood Special Education 631-495-7835 Helene.M.Gallagher@UVM.EDU
Supported Employment Transition Post Secondary Education Sheltered Workshop Transformation Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Think College Ashley Goff 347-743-6415 argoff@uvm.edu
Universal Design for Learning Students with Complex Learning Needs in the Typical Classroom Jacqueline Feiss, MA Intensive Special Education K-12 802-999-7213 Jacqueline.Fiess@uvm.edu
VT I-Team services Corrdinator Valerie LeClair, BA EI Ed 802-656-7122 Valerie.LeClair@uvm.edu
Wraparound RENEW Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports Students with emotional and behavioral challenges School mental health Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Assistive Technology Tryout Center, Bennington, Rutland, Windham, and Windsor Counties Ben Wimet, BS Sociology & American Studies 802-786-3866 Ben.Wimet@uvm.edu
Assistive Technology Tryout Center, Chittenden, Addison, Franklin, and Grand Isle Counties Leslie Ermolovich, B.S. 802-656-4767 leslie.ermolovich@uvm.edu
Assistive Technology Tryout Center, Washington, Orange, Orleans, Lamoille, Caledonia, and Essex Counties Tracy Roux, BS Mechanical Engineering 802-241-0325 tracy.roux@partner.vermont.gov
BEST Amy Wheeler-Sutton, M.Ed School Counseling 518-421-3965 amy.wheeler-sutton@uvm.edu
BEST Project: Building Effective Support for Teaching Students with Behavioral Challenges Children's Mental Health Program Sherry Schoenberg, MA 802-656-9656 sherscho@sover.net
BEST, Administrative Support Anne-Marie Dubie 802-656-5775 Anne.Dubie@uvm.edu
Certificate of Graduate Studies, Interdisciplinary Study of Disabilities Winnie Looby, Ph.D. Educational Leadership & Policy Studies 802-656-1334 wlooby@uvm.edu
Children's Integrated Services Karen Bielawski-Branch, MSW 802-345-4515 Karen.Bielawski-Branch@uvm.edu
Continence Project Deborah Sharpe, Masters in Occupational Therapy 802-434-4795 deborah.sharpe@uvm.edu
I-Team Maureen Nevers, MS 802-565-8282 Maureen.D.Nevers@uvm.edu
Project EVOLVE: Expanding and Validating Options for Learning through Variations in Education Michael Giangreco, PhD 802-656-1144 Michael.Giangreco@uvm.edu
RENEW IES Project Evolve Plus VT-FACTS Vermont PBIS Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Supported Employment Think College Vermont @ UVM Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Tammy Alexander, BS, MA, CAGS 802-656-7122 tammy.alexander@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Helene Gallagher, MS Early Childhood Special Education 631-495-7835 Helene.M.Gallagher@UVM.EDU
Vermont I-Team Vermont I-Team Early Intervention Tammy Willey, BS 802-656-7122 tammy.willey@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Jolene Blanchard 802-233-2555 jolene.blanchard@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Jacqueline Feiss, MA Intensive Special Education K-12 802-999-7213 Jacqueline.Fiess@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Rebecca Grimm, MS 802-324-4229 Rebecca.Grimm@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Mary Ellen Seaver-Reid, M.Ed ATP 802-656-7122 Mary-Ellen.Seaver-Reid@UVM.EDU
Vermont I-Team Amy Starble, MS Communication Sciences & Disorders 802-734-8933 amy.starble@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Lisa Woodward, MS Edu 917-697-8515 lisa.woodward@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Administrative Support Valerie LeClair, BA EI Ed 802-656-7122 Valerie.LeClair@uvm.edu
Vermont I-Team Early Intervention Pamela Cummings 802-343-9400 pamela.cummings@uvm.edu
Vermont Sensory Access Project (VT's Federal DeafBlind project) Vermont I-Team Early Intervention Project Emma Nelson, MS Ed 802-656-1120 Emma.Nelson.1@uvm.edu
Vermont State I-Team Darren McIntyre 802-656-1132 Darren.McIntyre@uvm.edu
 
Last updated: 09/21/2017 04:39 PM