AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities
Rhode Island College
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Main Phone:  401-456-8072
Main Fax:  401-456-8150
TTY:  401-456-8773
Website:  http://www.sherlockcenter.org
Sherlock Center Logo
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director A. Anthony Antosh, EdD 401-456-8072 aantosh@ric.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Mary Anne Pallack, M.Ed. 401-456-8882 mpallack@ric.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Accessible Information Specialist Sharon Terzian, BFA, BS, MA 401-456-4731 sterzian@ric.edu
Support Staff, Administrative Assistant, Educational Advocate/Surrogate Parent Program Kathy Greenwell 401-456-1943
Support Staff, Data Management Coordinator Erika Tuttle, BA 401-456-8072 etuttle@ric.edu
Support Staff, Data Management Specialist Bernice Panicci 401-456-4773 bpanicci@ric.edu
Support Staff, Data Management Specialist Elaine Sollecito 401-456-8072 esollecito@ric.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Claire Rosenbaum, MA 401-456-4732 crosenbaum@ric.edu
Community Support John Susa, PhD 401-444-5540 john_susa@brown.edu
Cultural Diversity Iraida Diaz-Williams 401-456-4790 iwilliams@ric.edu
Cultural Diversity Mitzie Johnson 401-456-8072 mjohnson@ric.edu
Data Sharon Terzian, BFA, BS, MA 401-456-4731 sterzian@ric.edu
Early Intervention Leslie Bobrowski 401-456-2771 lbobrowski@ric.edu
Early Intervention Maureen Whelan, MAT 401-456-4735 mwhelan@ric.edu
Information/Dissemination Mary Anne Pallack, M.Ed. 401-456-8882 mpallack@ric.edu
Information/Dissemination Sharon Terzian, BFA, BS, MA 401-456-4731 sterzian@ric.edu
Parent/Consumer Iraida Diaz-Williams 401-456-4790 iwilliams@ric.edu
Parent/Consumer Janet Iovino, MA 401-456-4791 janiovino@aol.com
Parent/Consumer Mitzie Johnson 401-456-8072 mjohnson@ric.edu
Parent/Consumer Claire Rosenbaum, MA 401-456-4732 crosenbaum@ric.edu
Parent/Consumer Sharon Terzian, BFA, BS, MA 401-456-4731 sterzian@ric.edu
Technical Assistance Terri LaPlante, M.Ed. 401-456-4737 tlaplante@ric.edu
Technical Assistance Margaret McNerney 401-456-4737 mmecnerney@ric.edu
Technical Assistance Lavonne Nkomo, Master of Management 401-456-2763 lnkomo@ric.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Vicki Ferrara, M.A. 401-456-8092 vferrara@ric.edu
Training Director Susan Dell, PhD 401-456-8557 sdell@ric.edu
Community Education Director Mary Anne Pallack, M.Ed. 401-456-8882 mpallack@ric.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Lea Colardo 4014561942 lcolardo@ric.edu
Education Margaret McNerney 401-456-4737 mmecnerney@ric.edu
Education Lavonne Nkomo, Master of Management 401-456-2763 lnkomo@ric.edu
Parent/Family Resources Claire Rosenbaum, MA 401-456-4732 crosenbaum@ric.edu
Parent/Family Resources John Susa, PhD 401-444-5540 john_susa@brown.edu
Psychology John Eagle, Ph.D. 401-456-9642 jeagle@ric.edu
Special Education Susan Dell, PhD 401-456-8557 sdell@ric.edu
Special Education Paul LaCava 401-456-9703 placava@ric.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Children with Dual Sensory Impairments Susan Dell, PhD 401-456-8557 sdell@ric.edu
Inclusive Curriculum A. Anthony Antosh, EdD 401-456-8072 aantosh@ric.edu
Individual and Family Support John Susa, PhD 401-444-5540 john_susa@brown.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Academic Coordinator, Certificate of Undergraduate Studies in College and Career Attainment Technical Assistance Specialist, Multi-tiered Systems of Support Technical Assistance Specialist, Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports Deb Arenberg, M.Ed 401-456-8974 darenberg@ric.edu
Case Manager, Educational Advocate/Surrogate Parent Program Antonia Brooks, BA 401-456-1946 abrooks@ric.edu
Case Manager, Educational Advocate/Surrogate Parent Program Lea Colardo, BA 401-456-1943 lcolardo@ric.edu
Case Manager, Educational Advocate/Surrogate Parent Program Maryellen Hagerty 401-456-1943 mhagerty@ric.edu
Case Manager, Educational Advocate/Surrogate Parent Program Eugenia Santos 401-456-1943 esantos@ric.edu
Coordinator, Adult Services Claire Rosenbaum, MA 401-456-4732 crosenbaum@ric.edu
Coordinator, Dual Sensory Impairments Margaret McNerney 401-456-4737 mmecnerney@ric.edu
Coordinator, Early Intervention Project Maureen Whelan, MAT 401-456-4735 mwhelan@ric.edu
Coordinator, Family Support, PNS Family Support Project Iraida Diaz-Williams 401-456-4790 iwilliams@ric.edu
Coordinator, Family Support, PNS Family Support Project Janet Iovino, MA 401-456-4791 janiovino@aol.com
Coordinator, Family Support, PSN Family Support Project Mitzie Johnson 401-456-8072 mjohnson@ric.edu
Coordinator, PBIS & Positive Educational Partnership Technical Assistance MTSS (Multi-Tiered Systems of Support) Lavonne Nkomo, Master of Management 401-456-2763 lnkomo@ric.edu
Coordinator, Recruitment for Careers in Disability Related Fields Keri Rossi-D'entremont, M.A. 401-456-4730 krossi@ric.edu
Coordinator, RI Services for Children with Dual Sensory Impairments Project Susan Dell, PhD 401-456-8557 sdell@ric.edu
Coordinator, Supporting Meaningful Employment Vicki Ferrara, M.A. 401-456-8092 vferrara@ric.edu
Direct Support Professionals Training Project Positive Behavior Supports A. Anthony Antosh, EdD 401-456-8072 aantosh@ric.edu
Educational Advocate, Educational Advocate Program Martha McVicker, JD 401-456-1934 mmcvicker@ric.edu
Master Teacher, Autism Project Amy Grattan 401-456-4739 agrattan@ric.edu
Master Teacher, Transition Mark B. Gunning, MA/ABD 401-456-4733 mgunning@ric.edu
Orientation and Mobility Instructor, RI Vision Education & Services Program Judi Lambert, MPA, M. Ed. 401-456-8916 jlambert@ric.edu
Orientation and Mobility Instructor, RI Vision Education and Services Program Bernadette Dawson, M.Ed 401-456-8922 bdawson@ric.edu
Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education and Services Program Donna Mitchell, MEd., COMS 401-456-2760 dmitchell@ric.edu
Program Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program Maria Heffernan, BA 401-456-1948 mheffernan@ric.edu
Project Director, Positive Educational Partnership Virginia Stack, MS 401-528-3794 ginny.stack@dcyf.ri.gov
Teacher of Students with Vision Impairments - RI Education & Services Program Meredith Mahoney, M.Ed 401-527-4013 mmahoney@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Vision Impairments - RI Education & Services Program Christine Wilson, MEd 401-456-9869 cwilson1@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Vision Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program Amy Petrocelli 401-456-9894 apetrocelli@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program Clare Irwin, M.A. 401-456-8912 cirwin@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program Paula Kendall, M.Ed. 401-456-8913 pkendall@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program Susan Mitchell, M.Ed. 401-456-8072 smitchell@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education and Services Program Kerry Birchall, M.Ed. 401-456-8915 kbirchall@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education and Services Program Heidi Henshaw, M. Ed. 401-456-8976 hhenshaw@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education and Services Program Kate Ray, M.Ed. 401-456-8914 kray@ric.edu
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education and Services Program Sherri Tracey 401-456-8914 stracey@ric.edu
Technical Assistance Mentor, Positive Educational Partnerships Lynn DeMerchant, MS 401-456-2765 ldemerchant@ric.edu
Technical Assistance, Early Intervention Project Leslie Bobrowski 401-456-2771 lbobrowski@ric.edu
 
Last updated: 10/04/2017 03:29 PM