AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
University of Cincinnati University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
MLC 4002, 3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
Main Phone:  513-803-0653
Main Fax:  513-803-0072
TTY:  513-636-4900
Main Email:  ucucedd@cchmc.org
Website:  https://www.ucucedd.org
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/UcUcedd/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
LEND Director Jennifer Smith, PsyD 513-803-2365 jennifer.Smith4@cchmc.org
Associate UCEDD Director Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Associate LEND Director Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Walsh 513-636-0653 jennifer.walsh@cchmc.org
Associate UCEDD Director Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Clinical OT staff Jamie Donovan 513-803-3589 jamie.donovan@cchmc.org
Health Activities Coordinator Erica Coleman, MS 513-803-4399 erica.coleman@cchmc.org
LEND Training Director Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
OT Coordinator Michelle McGuire 513-636-8397 Michelle.McGuire@cchmc.org
Training Coordinator Victoria Hennessy 513-803-3627 victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
Training Specialist Laura Srivorakiat, PsyD 513-803-3629 Laura.Srivorakiat@cchmc.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Marta Getz, MSW, LISW 513-636-4000 marta.getz@cchmc.org
Clinical Services Pamela Williams-Arya, MD 513-861-7313 pamela.williams-arya@cchmc.org
Community Support Laura Srivorakiat, PsyD 513-803-3629 Laura.Srivorakiat@cchmc.org
Data Victoria Hennessy 513-803-3627 victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
Information/Dissemination Laura Srivorakiat, PsyD 513-803-3629 Laura.Srivorakiat@cchmc.org
Research Michael McCarthy, PhD 513-556-3879 mccarml@ucmail.uc.edu
Training Director Jennifer Smith, PsyD 513-803-2365 jennifer.Smith4@cchmc.org
Training Director Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Community Education Director Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Research Director Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Lisa Hunter, PhD 513-803-1824 lisa.hunter@cchmc.org
Family Faculty Molly Sawyer, MA 513-803-3364 molly.sawyer@cchmc.org
Genetics Carrie Atzinger, MS, CGC 513-803-5249 Carrie.Atzinger@cchmc.org
Nursing Karen Burkett, PhD 513-636-3802 karen.burkett@cchmc.org
Occupational Therapy Karen Harpster, PhD, OTR/L 513-803-3604 Karen.Harpster@cchmc.org
Occupational Therapy Michelle McGuire 513-636-8397 Michelle.McGuire@cchmc.org
Parent/Family Resources Celia Schloemer 513-636-4723 celia.schloemer@cchmc.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Pamela Williams-Arya, MD 513-861-7313 pamela.williams-arya@cchmc.org
Physical Therapy Lizanne Mulligan, PhD 513-558-7482 Lizanne.Mulligan@ucmail.uc.edu
Psychology Laura Srivorakiat, PsyD 513-803-3629 Laura.Srivorakiat@cchmc.org
Psychology Stephanie Weber, PsyD 513-550-0354 Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org
Social Work Marta Getz, MSW, LISW 513-636-4000 marta.getz@cchmc.org
Speech-Language Pathology Sandra Grether, PhD 513-636-4628 Sandra.Grether@cchmc.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Advocacy Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Augmentative Communication Sandra Grether, PhD 513-636-4628 Sandra.Grether@cchmc.org
Autism and developmental disorders Evidence-based practice Karen Burkett, PhD 513-636-3802 karen.burkett@cchmc.org
Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics Sensory loss (deaf, hard of hearing, blind, low vision) deafness associated with an additional disability Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Healthcare Transition; Disabilty and Health Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Libraries (Professional/Parents/Toy) Manager Barbara Johnson, MLLS 513-636-4626 Barbara.Johnson@cchmc.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Advocacy for Adults with Disabilities Kara Ayers, PhD 513-803-4402 kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Autism Spectrum Disorders (The Kelly O'Leary Center) Patricia Courtney-Manning, MD 513-636-8325 Patty.Manning@cchmc.org
Disability and Health Project (CDC-funded) Ilka Riddle, PhD 513-803-3620 ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
Hearing Impairment Program Susan Wiley, MD 513-636-4691 Susan.Wiley@cchmc.org
Spina Bifida Registry Katherine Thoman-Godshalk, RN, MSN, CNP 513-803-0284 katherine.thoman-godshalk@cchmc.org
 
Last updated: 10/03/2017 11:21 AM