AUCD Network Directory

LEND Program:
LEND Without Walls
University of Alaska Anchorage
Center for Human Development
2702 Gambell Street
Suite 103
Anchorage, AK 99503
Main Phone:  907-272-8270
Toll Free Number:  800-243-2199
Main Fax:  907-274-4802
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Karen Ward, Ed.D. 907-272-8270 afkmw@uaa.alaska.edu
LEND Director Karen Ward, Ed.D. 907-272-8270 afkmw@uaa.alaska.edu
Co-LEND Director Virginia Miller, Dr.Ph. 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Alaska Training Cooperative Director Lisa Cauble, M.S.W. 907-264-6276 lisa@alaskachd.org
LEND Training Director Virginia Miller, Dr.Ph. 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
UCEDD/LEND Administrative Assistant to the Director Larrisa Cummings 907-264-6279 larrisa@alaskachd.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Summer LeFebvre 907-264-6251 summer@alaskachd.org
Clinical Services Rachel White, Behavioral Psychology, PhD 907-264-6239 rachel@alaskachd.org
Data Diana Carpenter 907-264-6265 diana@alaskachd.org
Data Larrisa Cummings 907-264-6279 larrisa@alaskachd.org
Data Roxann Lamar, M.S. 907-264-6238 roxy@alaskachd.org
Distance Learning Kenneth Hamrick, B.S. 907-264-6235 kenh@alaskachd.org
Information/Dissemination Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Research Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Research Curtis Smith, PhD 907-264-6246 curtis@alaskachd.org
Research LynnAnn Tew 907-264-6277 lynnann@alaskachd.org
Technical Assistance Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Larrisa Cummings 907-264-6279 larrisa@alaskachd.org
Training Director Lisa Cauble, M.S.W. 907-264-6276 lisa@alaskachd.org
Research Director Karen Heath, MS, MSVR, BASW, B.A. Foreign Languages 907-264-6273 anklh8@uaa.alaska.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Family Faculty Annette Blanas, Masters of Social Work 907-264-6280 annette@alaskachd.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Administrative Support Vicky Sargent 907-264-6244 vicky@alaskachd.org
Administrative Support Elizabeth Winfree, MS CIS 907-272-8270 liz@alaskachd.org
AKTC Trainer Roger Shelley 907-264-6265 roger@alaskachd.org
AKTC Training Coordinator Sarah McConnell, MSW 907-456-4215 ssmcconnell@alaska.edu
AKTC Training Coordinator Jill Ramsey 907-264-6228 jill@alaskachd.org
AUCD Sexual Health Special Interest Group Disability Studies Library Portal (UAA) Rebekah Moras, PhD Disability Studies 907-264-6250 rebekah@alaskachd.org
AUCD Sexual Health Special Interest Group Julie Atkinson. M.S. 907-947-4399 juliea@alaskachd.org
CBAI Behavior Analysis Services Director Rachel White, Behavioral Psychology, PhD 907-264-6239 rachel@alaskachd.org
Geriatric Workforce enhancement Program, Project Coordinator Sheila Shinn 907-264-6251 sheila@alaskachd.org
Geriatrics Interdisciplinary Leadership Training - Project Coordinator Rosellen Rosich 907-264-6251 mrosich@uaa.alaska.edu
IT Support Diana Carpenter 907-264-6265 diana@alaskachd.org
IT Support Holli Yancey 907-264-6258 holli@alaskachd.org
Mental Health First Aid Eric Boyer 907-272-8270 eric@alaskachd.org
Self-employment Customized self-employment Karen Heath, MS, MSVR, BASW, B.A. Foreign Languages 907-264-6273 anklh8@uaa.alaska.edu
Social Security Work Incentives Microenterprise Larrisa Cummings 907-264-6279 larrisa@alaskachd.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
AKTC Training Coordinator Eric Boyer 907-272-8270 eric@alaskachd.org
AKTC Training Coordinator Betsy Chivers, BSW 907-264-6233 betsy@alaskachd.org
Disability Abuse Response Teams (DARTs) Disability Justice Initiative Rebekah Moras, PhD Disability Studies 907-264-6250 rebekah@alaskachd.org
Fiscal Technician Barbara Boyd 907-264-6222 anbsb@uaa.alaska.edu
Friendships & Dating Program, Coordinator Julie Atkinson. M.S. 907-947-4399 juliea@alaskachd.org
LEND Training Coordinator Rain Van Den Berg, MPH 907-264-6281 rain@alaskachd.org
Project Director Kenneth Hamrick, B.S. 907-264-6235 kenh@alaskachd.org
Research Professional Karen Heath, MS, MSVR, BASW, B.A. Foreign Languages 907-264-6273 anklh8@uaa.alaska.edu
Research Professional Roxann Lamar, M.S. 907-264-6238 roxy@alaskachd.org
Research Professional Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Research Professional Danielle Reed, MS Biomedical Engineering, MBA 907-264-6230 danielle@alaskachd.org
Research Professional Curtis Smith, PhD 907-264-6246 curtis@alaskachd.org
TAPESTRY Long Term Care Behavioral Health Holli Yancey 907-264-6258 holli@alaskachd.org
 
Last updated: 11/28/2017 08:33 PM