AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Civitan International Research Center & Sparks Clinics
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
933 19th Street South, CH19 Room 307(Location)
1720 2nd Avenue South, CH19 Room 307 (Mailing)
Birmingham, AL 35294-0021
Main Phone:  205-934-5471
Toll Free Number:  800-822-2472
Main Fax:  205-975-2380
Main Email:  fbiasini@uab.edu
Website:  www.uab.edu/civitansparks
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Fred Biasini, Ph.D. 205-934-1093 fbiasini@uab.edu
LEND Director Fred Biasini, Ph.D. 205-934-1093 fbiasini@uab.edu
Co-UCEDD Director Alan Percy, M.D. 205-996-4927 apercy@uab.edu
Co-LEND Director Alan Percy, M.D. 205-996-4927 apercy@uab.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Associate Robin Burkett 205-934-1093 rburkett@uab.edu
Administrator Kevin Speed 205-934-0379 kspeed@nrc.uab.edu
Financial Administration Amber Degrado, BS Health Care Science 205-934-1089 amberd@uab.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Ashley Campbell, AuD 205-975-0653 ashley99@uab.edu
Clinical Services Lauren Dodd, MA 205-934-6924 ldodd@uab.edu
Clinical Services Kristy Domnanovich, PhD 205-934-1106 kdomnano@uab.edu
Clinical Services Kristina Ford, M.S., CCC-SLP 205-934-1122 kdford@uab.edu
Clinical Services Kristi Guest, PhD 205-934-1096 kguest@uab.edu
Clinical Services Snehal Khatri, MD 205-934-7027 skhatri@uab.edu
Clinical Services Jennifer Kimbrell, PNP 205-934-7027 jkimbrell@uab.edu
Clinical Services Robin Mindy Nelson, Speech Language Pathology, Master of Communication 205-934-1100 nelsonm@uab.edu
Clinical Services Sarah O'Kelley, PH.D. Clinical Psychology 205-975-5781 sokelley@uab.edu
Clinical Services Teresa Teer, MSW 205-934-0990 tteer@uab.edu
Clinical Services Julie Woodruff, AuD, CCC-A 205-934-5451 jwoodruff@uab.edu
Pediatric Services Kristina Ford, M.S., CCC-SLP 205-934-1122 kdford@uab.edu
Training Director Fred Biasini, Ph.D. 205-934-1093 fbiasini@uab.edu
Training Director Janice Jackson, DMD 205-934-7016 janice_jackson@cs1.dental.uab.edu
Training Director John Thornton, MS, DMD 205-934-1101 jbthornt@uab.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Julie Woodruff, AuD, CCC-A 205-934-5451 jwoodruff@uab.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Janice Jackson, DMD 205-934-7016 janice_jackson@cs1.dental.uab.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry John Thornton, MS, DMD 205-934-1101 jbthornt@uab.edu
Family Faculty Linda V. Russo, MAEd 205-934-1059 lvrusso@uab.edu
Health Administration Amber Degrado, BS Health Care Science 205-934-1089 amberd@uab.edu
Medicine Snehal Khatri, MD 205-934-7027 skhatri@uab.edu
Medicine Alan Percy, M.D. 205-996-4927 apercy@uab.edu
Neurology Alan Percy, M.D. 205-996-4927 apercy@uab.edu
Nursing Jennifer Kimbrell, PNP 205-934-7027 jkimbrell@uab.edu
Nutrition Suzanne Geerts, B.S, M.S.,R.D. 205-934-1064 sgeerts@uab.edu
Occupational Therapy Candace Davis, MS Occupational Therapy 205-996-4929 carrcan@uab.edu
Pediatrics Snehal Khatri, MD 205-934-7027 skhatri@uab.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Snehal Khatri, MD 205-934-7027 skhatri@uab.edu
Psychology Fred Biasini, Ph.D. 205-934-1093 fbiasini@uab.edu
Psychology John Houser, PhD, NCSP 205-934-0932 jhhouser@uab.edu
Psychology: Developmental Fred Biasini, Ph.D. 205-934-1093 fbiasini@uab.edu
Psychology: Developmental Sarah O'Kelley, PH.D. Clinical Psychology 205-975-5781 sokelley@uab.edu
Social Work Daphne Arnold, MSW 205-996-5004 darnold4@uab.edu
Social Work Sonya McCurdy, MSW 205-934-1112 smccurdy@uab.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Kristina Ford, M.S., CCC-SLP 205-934-1122 kdford@uab.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Robin Mindy Nelson, Speech Language Pathology, Master of Communication 205-934-1100 nelsonm@uab.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Autism Clinic Coordinator Sarah O'Kelley, PH.D. Clinical Psychology 205-975-5781 sokelley@uab.edu
Inborn Errors of Metabolism Clinic Suzanne Geerts, B.S, M.S.,R.D. 205-934-1064 sgeerts@uab.edu
Nurse Practioner Anola Ennis, MSN, CRNP Pediatrics 205-934-7027 aennis@uab.edu
Occupational Therapist Leah Murrill, MS OTR 205-996-5244 lmurrill@uab.edu
Psychologist/Disability Coordinator Kristi Guest, PhD 205-934-1096 kguest@uab.edu
Senior Instructional Designer James Willett, BA Boradcast and Film Communications 205-934-1105 willett@uab.edu
 
Last updated: 06/26/2017 08:14 PM