AUCD Network Directory

UCEDD Program:
Florida Center for Inclusive Communities
University of South Florida
Department of Child and Family Studies
College of Behavioral and Community Sciences
13301 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MHC 2113A
Tampa, FL 33612-3807
Main Phone:  813-974-3126
Toll Free Number:  866-818-4797
Main Fax:  813-974-6115
Main Email:  flcic@fmhi.usf.edu
Website:  http://www.flfcic.org
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Lise Fox, Ph.D. 813-974-6100 lisefox@usf.edu
Co-UCEDD Director Donald Kincaid, Ed.D. 813-974-7684 Kincaid@usf.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Elizabeth Perkins, PhD, RNLD 813-974-7076 eperkins@usf.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Specialist Dana Stanley, BA 813-974-9803 danastanley@usf.edu
Assistant Director Kimberly Read, Ph.D. 813-974-7723 kread@usf.edu
Assistant Director, Administrative Services Marydalia Daley 813-974-7723 mvdaley@usf.edu
Behavior Analyst Elizabeth Cassell, MS 813-974-1696 cassell1@mail.usf.edu
Community Outreach Caseworker Vondenisia Armstrong 813-679-5498 varmstrong@usf.edu
Community Outreach Caseworker Johanna Cavallo 813-974-4909 jcavallo@usf.edu
Community Outreach Caseworker Sean Colin, Bachelors 813-974-4909 scolin2@usf.edu
Community Outreach Caseworker Cynthia Cromartie Suttles, Bachelors 813-974-4909 clmoore@usf.edu
Community Outreach Caseworker Rhonda Gully, HS 813-974-4909 rgully@usf.edu
Community Outreach Caseworker Rossana Vergara 813-974-4909 rossanav@usf.edu
Conference Planner Donna Casella, B.S. 813-974-0627 dcasella@usf.edu
Human Services Practitioner Katherine Langevin, M.Ed. 813-974-5370 langevink@usf.edu
Human Services Practitioner Lisa Osoria, Ed.S. 813-974-4033 losoria@usf.edu
Human Services Program Specialist Oscar Figueroa 813-974-4909 oespino@usf.edu
Human Services Program Specialist Tamiki Lumpkin, BA 239-590-7769 tlumpkin@usf.edu
Learning and Development Facilitator Melanie Hoitt, M.Ed. 813-974-1042 mhoitt@usf.edu
Learning and Development Facilitator Jennifer Klue, BA 813-974-0688 jklue@usf.edu
Learning and Development Facilitator Lisa Knight, MS 813-974-9452 lmsmith8@usf.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow Lauren Evanovich, Ph.D. 813-974-0627 evanovich@usf.edu
Program Coordinator (Program Planner-Analyst) Laura Rodriguez, M.Ed. 813-974-3126 lrodri11@usf.edu
Statistical Data Analyst Daniel D. Souders, MBA 813-974-2642 dsouders@usf.edu
Technical Assistant/FL PBIS Robyn Vanover, R.N. 772-631-3883 robynvanover@usf.edu
Trainer Coach Dana Pena, MS 813-974-1105 dcpena@usf.edu
Training Director Jolenea Ferro, Ph.D. 813-974-7881 jbferro@usf.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Rose Iovannone, PhD 813-974-1696 iovannone@usf.edu
Community Support Christopher Vatland, PhD 813-974-0452 cvatland@usf.edu
Data Daniel D. Souders, MBA 813-974-2642 dsouders@usf.edu
Distance Learning Jolenea Ferro, Ph.D. 813-974-7881 jbferro@usf.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Brenda Clark 813-974-2581 bclark7@usf.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Health Coordinator Elizabeth Perkins, PhD, RNLD 813-974-7076 eperkins@usf.edu
Visiting Psychologist Julianne Schmelter, Psy.D. 813-974-0819 jschmelter@usf.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Behavior Analyst Rocky Haynes, MS 813-974-5890 rdhaynes@usf.edu
Director, Partnership for Effective Programs for Students with Autism (PEPSA) Donna Casella, B.S. 813-974-0627 dcasella@usf.edu
Director, Project TSBA: Tiered System Behavior Analysts Kwang-Sun Blair, PhD 813-974-2129 kblair@usf.edu
Director, Quality Counts for Kids Early Childhood Program-Wide Positive Behavior Support Rochelle Lentini, M.Ed. 813-974-1455 lentini@usf.edu
Executive Director, Center for Autism & Related Disabilities (CARD); Director, The Learning Academy Director, The Learning Academy Employment Services Karen Berkman, PhD 813-974-4033 kberkman@usf.edu
Human Services Practitioner Charisse Dawkins, MSW 813-974-0335 charissec@usf.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Program Coordinator Laura Rodriguez, M.Ed. 813-974-3126 lrodri11@usf.edu
PI Discovery Certificate Course Tammy Jorgensen-Smith, Ph.D. 813-974-0973 tjsmith@bcs.usf.edu
PI, Examining the efficacy of a classroom-wide model for promoting social and emotional development in PreK children PI, National Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center PI, National Training Institute Lise Fox, Ph.D. 813-974-6100 lisefox@usf.edu
PI, Interdisciplinary Center for Evaluation & Intervention Rose Iovannone, PhD 813-974-1696 iovannone@usf.edu
PI, OSEP Technical Assistance Center for Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports; PI, Positive Behavior Support: Response to Intervention for Behavior Project PI, Florida Advancing Wellness and Resilience in Education PI, Florida School Climate Transformation Grant Donald Kincaid, Ed.D. 813-974-7684 Kincaid@usf.edu
Program Director, Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters PI, Hillsborough HIPPY Parent Involvement Project Mary Lindsey, Ph.D. 813-974-4858 lindsey@usf.edu
Trainer/Coach Program Wide Positive Behavior Support Erin Sizemore, M.A. Special Education 813-974-9016 eesizemore@usf.edu
 
Last updated: 07/10/2017 05:37 PM